Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 29 Nov 2015)
(z. B. Mo 30 Nov 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beatiful,clean,great service love going to holiday inn's no better place to be at other than your home rooms clean, excellent breakfast , super clean pool , Jacuzzi was HOT HOT HOT just the way I love it not luke warm and I actually got to swim in the pool nice....they had it a little heated to take off the chill wonderful did some swimming in November wow no other place like southern California to be November 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Bathroom The bathroom door would not lock. We had to make sure when someone is using the bathroom. This was an annoying hardship. November 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Palm Desert, CA ~ Stay Away Less than desirable accommodations and unsatisfactory resolution by manager. November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fair value for the money Nice , clean hotel in a good location in Palm Desert. Room was quite, neat and the beds were good. Had a problem regulating the A/C but it really cooled the room!! All in all a pleasant stay November 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some upgrades Van drivers excellent and very timely as they shuttled our group to and from HBF Pretty exterior and the lobby is nice Friendly staff. Renovations on one wing underway. Room on 1st night was at end of hallway on first floor and no windows were operable for ventilation (and probably safety reasons) I requested a room change and the staff was very accommodating for second night and through my stay. Room 336 was stuffy, and A/C unit did not offer just a fan for air circulation. AC noisy. Light on porch does not shut off and room darkening curtains don't meet fully. Bathroom light attached to fan and quite noisy, with dim light. Didn't use shampoo or conditioner- Soap was pretty melty! Carpet is just plain gross. Workout room-Yikes The Elliptical trainer was on its last legs, rattly and noisy to use The over sized TV was too big for the room- and way too close to the 3 machines there No free weights. Appreciated the water and towels. Pool poorly maintained with leaves floating everywhere. Elevator made very creaky noises. Food- I may have missed it, but there were no gluten free carb options other than yogurt (which I can't eat)- appreciate the peanut butter and jams for the bagels I purchased at grocery store. Good coffee. Charlene is a gem- so friendly at 4 AM while I waited for my taxi. She gets a gold star. Yellow cab didn't offer the 10% discount on my first trip- I was told to ask for it on the airport trip and it was then offered. Should be a posted sign to let us know. November 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Very nice hotel...excellent location...friendly staff November 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay somewhere else!!! It was like stepping back to 1980 when I entered my room. I was staying at another hotel but had to move because of an event for the weekend at that hotel. The hotel I left was miles above this one and cost $40 less a night. I wouldn't stay there if it was the last place with a room the next time I'm in Palm Desert!!!!! October 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wait to stay here This large hotel is currently under renovation, so I would not recommend staying here until the work is complete. Once I had checked in, and entered my room, I soon discovered that there was alot of water on the bathroom floor. it seemed the toilet was leaking and it was obvious that the hotel already knew this, as someone had left a towel on the floor to absorb the water! Why did they even rent it to me knowing that! Even though I over heard the front desk clerk tell someone on the phone that they had no rooms available, that they were totally sold out, they managed to get me a room on the 2nd floor, with two beds. My original room had a king size bed, and it didn't really matter to me, but when I checked out, my new room, with two beds was $10 more than the original room I had reserved that had the total leak. really!! The rooms are old, even though they have had a facelift. The bathroom sink has no counter space. The staff was professional and friendly, and once I pointed out the problems I had, they took care of the them quickly. This hotel is farther off the freeway than I prefer, and due to the age of the hotel, I don't think I would stay here again when I am in the Palm Desert area. October 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T14:25:03.137-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_PLMCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>