Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 360 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

360Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    190
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Excellent Place to Stay in Palm Desert!

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Great service and comfortable bed - they really cool the room down for summer visits!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Kay2018 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary Get Away

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay very much. Great place to stay in the desert. It is convenient to dining and all the area attractions. Beautiful property and a good value.

We will definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear DaveX521, Happy Anniversary !!!!!Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Look at that pool

By

16. Juni 2016

club

When we came up to the business we were a tad bit concerned because we could see that there was some construction going on. We were happily surprised as we heard no noise. Our room overlooked the pool and it looked wonderful and relaxing. I enjoyed having the patio area off our room too. The staff were very friendly and although we needed no extra attention, I did see a few people who did and the staff were more then happy to assist. The only regret I had was that we only stayed 1 night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear dianancht, Thank you for your feedback. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the Palm Desert area. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

check survey

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

check the survey I answer this in the survey. Concerning Rooms renovations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear cashbank, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG rewards member. Yes, I checked the survey and I do appreciate your input. The hotel is currently updating the guest rooms under the new IHG guidelines and many exciting changes are taking place inside the rooms.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel for both business and family vacation

By

02. Juni 2016

club

Hotel facilities are well maintained.
Rooms and common area are cleaned and very organized.
Service staffs are courteous and professional.
Breakfast is delicious, I liked most is the pan cake machine that freshly made me a pan cake with one push-button.
Swimming pool and fitness room are well maintained.
An excellent hotel to stay for family vacation and business travel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Dear HousePAPA, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, nice atmosphere, very friendly staff

By

25. Mai 2016

club

I have just stayed at this Hotel on May 21 for a quick business meeting. We really enjoyed the comfortable room, great service and a very friendly staff. Thank you very much for a good service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Mai 2016
Dear Qimprovement, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express Palm Desert. I am so happy to hear our team members made your stay more enjoyable. We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to serving you again. Luis V General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

制冷剂异味

By

25. Mai 2016

club

空调制冷机操作不够人性化,需要适应,此外,制冷机有严重的异味,以至于最后根本不愿使用。除了空调以外,其他的整体还好,泳池不算太大,室外的所以洁净程度一般。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Mai 2016
Dear Yamasaki, 謝謝!我們很高興能讀到這麼好的審查。我們所有的員工都致力於提供極致全包的經驗,這是值得的知道,我們正在實現我們的主要目標- !您的滿意〜路易斯 Luis V General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything looks good and is fine enough but paper thin walls

By

24. Mai 2016

I have stayed at all of the Holiday Inn Expresses in this general area and this one for some reason is different. Walls are thin and you really can hear through them. Otherwise hotel is fine, and the patios off the guest bedrooms I kind of neat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Mai 2016
Dear jaykayjohn, We are glad to see that you left some feedback on what you liked as well as what fell below your expectations. We are deeply sorry for any inconveniences you have experienced. We take all comments into consideration and welcome any opportunity to improve. We are in the hospitality business and strive to be the best. Luis V General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Palm Desert experience

By

19. Mai 2016

This Holiday Inn is an excellent place to stay. I've stayed there many times and it is always great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Mai 2016
Dear tennis lady, Thank you so much for your excellent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You get what you pay for...

By

18. Mai 2016

club

The breakfast is horrible, the pool closed early every night, there was a problem with the door that made getting into our room almost impossible, and the rooms are very small. Need I say more?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Mai 2016
Dear mkemike, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely Luis V General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor service

By

17. Mai 2016

club

Stayed for two night and this hotel has very bad Wi-Fi connection. the staff give me reason for slow internet was guest use multiple device and they don't have enough for all. Room wall was so thin you can hear all activity and snoring from other room and 30rooms away elevator noise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Mai 2016
Dear tengy, Thank you so much for your recent comments. We take all feedback from our guests seriously. It helps us gauge what we are doing right and what we need to improve on. We appreciate you bringing your concern to our attention and apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced. We don't want any guest inconvenienced and rest assured that your comments will be used for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Express Palm Desert

By

14. Mai 2016

Quiet,clean, well appointed, friendly staff. The breakfast
was superior to most, well supplied. Hot items hot,
cold items cold

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Mai 2016
Dear Bud03, Our staff thanks you for the great review, We do our best to make travelers feel at home while staying with us and we appreciate it when a guest takes the time to thank us for our efforts. Again, thank you for your review and we really look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Luis V General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen