Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 03 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 04 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Palm Springs A Pleasant Surprise Hearing about Palm Springs all my life and the fact that "old blue eyes" had a home there and put in a helicopter pad for President Kennedy gave me immense curiosity to want to visit the place. A true oasis in the middle of the desert with more restaurants. shopping and hotels than I could have imagined. Especially kind of funny was the statute of Sonny Bono.....and enjoyed the stars on the sidewalk with the most recently added Lisa Vanderpump star. I remember the days of glamour and stars of Hollywood fame with fond memories. Too bad that era has gone by the wayside. Hooray for Hollywood, I say! 27. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service After staying here for the last several months, I must say it is great to finally find a good hotel that truly appreciates my patronage. In particular, Daniel has been over the top, in helping with reservations, and any other particular needs, that occur while I conduct business in the area. His positive attitude, cheerfulness, and professionalism, are the perfect blend for the customer's experience, and the hotels success. It will have me, coming back to this hotel, when ever I'm in the area, work or pleasure! Thanks for everything, 26. Februar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by flickering and banging This HIE has some big problems. In the main lobby there are fluorescent lights in the ceiling in addition to the normal lights. The normal lights illuminate the lobby and breakfast room just fine; however the management deems it necessary to turn on the fluorescents during breakfast. Unfortunately there are fans right below the lights, which creates a terrible flicker. Amazing that they don't see it. The main entrance automatic door bangs open and shut constantly with no one there. Again, why doesn't management fix it? If you can't sleep and go out into the lobby to read, there is both music playing and a TV blaring an infomercial. If you ask the front desk to turn the TV off or even just mute it, they refuse, citing "corporate policy", even though you are the only guest present. 26. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room and great service This hotel always gives us a pleasurable visit. Impressed with the front desk staff, and the staff that cleans the rooms and all the areas associated with the hotel. We were pleased to get into our room early. And check-out is easy. 24. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect for business trip Very accommodating in every sense and ideal for a business trip or layover. Staff, pool and breakfast all highly recommended. 23. Februar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Needs renovations This hotel may have been nice in the 70's but hasn't been painted or replaced bedding since 21. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyed Stay Enjoyed our stay and staff was very nice. Clean rooms and pool area nice. 19. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Loudest Air Conditioner I've Ever Experienced The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean and well maintained. The air conditioner was the loudest I've ever experienced, would only go down to 70 degrees and woke us up throughout the night whenever it kicked on. The second night of our stay, the mini fridge started to make so much noise in the middle of the night that we had to unplug it. Also the television was on the smaller size. When we checked out, I mentioned the air conditioner and refrigerator to the manager. She said that they were both old and that the refrigerator was recycling which takes quite a while. We are IHG Rewards Club members and go to Palm Desert each Valentines weekend, however we will not return to this Holiday Inn Express. 18. Februar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>