Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 30 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Sa 31 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by See you next time. Enthusiastic, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. More breakfast options than most HI Expresses.Room was comfy and even had a tiny but efficient kitchen-ish area. Plenty of movie channels and Wifi was fine as well. I look forward to coming back to this hotel every time I visit Paso. 27. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Great welcome and great service This place was perfect for visiting Paso Robles. It was not to close and not to far from shops, stores and restaurants. Everyone at the HIE was very warm and friendly. We brought our two dogs and they said if they had fingers, they would love to write a doggie review because they had a great time. We were given doggie poop bags and there was a small area just for them to do what dogs do. When we come back to Paso Robles, we will be staying here. 13. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great choice in Paso Robles, CA The Holiday Inn Express in Paso Robles, CA was a very clean and comfortable place for my family to stay while visiting the area. We were visiting family from the LA and needed a place that would accept pets. The Holiday Inn was pet friendly! We didn't have to worry about kenneling the dog for the night! ;) The hotel is newer and decorated nicely. It was clean and the rooms were large and comfortable. Breakfast was average for hotels. My only complaint was that the breakfast area was quite busy and the single lady refilling food could not keep up with the guests. Therefore, selections were limited unless you were willing to wait. The staff service was exemplary as everyone was extremely pleasant and always smiling! What a nice positive atmosphere while on vacation! I would highly recommend this hotel to others visiting the Paso Robles area!. 2. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by consistent When in the Paso Robles area, my family always chooses this hotel. They are consistently clean, neat, 1. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Professional This hotel is clean, quiet and professional. It is also close to where I work even though there are some hotels closer, I would rather stay here. There is a variety of places to eat within walking distance of this hotel. I will be staying there again in another 5 months. 29. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room Large room, sitting area, micro wave and refrigerator. 28. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A good port in a storm It was one of the wildest and wet nights of the year and the driving was a bit hair raising but seeing the Holiday Inn Express sign from the highway was a really welcome sight. We spent a very comfortable night and were able to continue our journey the next day well rested and having had a good breakfast. It's important to us that beds are comfortable and this one was VERY comfortable. I would recommend this hotel as a good stop along the highway. 24. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel with friendly staff Everything at the hotel was great. Even after someone was running by knocking on doors and running away, the staff responded well and attempted to make sure the property was secured and to find the culprit. They responded very well. My only complaint was the pet fee. Many hotels are moving away from this except when additional cleaning is needed. But the welcome pet gift was very appreciated. Overall the hotel was comfortable and quiet. And, the staff was very friendly at each encounter with them. 17. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>