Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 423 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

423Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    298
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Awesome value on this place

By

21. Juli 2016

My expectation was blown away by the renovation this hotel must have completed recently. my room was updated, refreshed, flooring, beds, counter tops, etc. WOW! It exceeded my expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

13. Juli 2016

This was our second stay at the HIE in Paso Robles and we are happy that we returned there. The room was spacious and well equipped. We were in the newer building which was very accessible to the parking lot. We were able to see our car from the room. Across the way is a KFC and you do get the smell of chicken when out side in the parking lot, but not in the room. We did not spend much time in the room but it was clean, comfortable and modern and that is what we were looking for. On the negative side I was disappointed with the breakfast choices. There was a pancake maker but I did not notice it until we were leaving.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here and we would love to see you again in the future. Take care and safe travels Sincerely Guest relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean rooms and excellent location

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Everything was very clean and the staff was pleasant. The complimentary breakfast was also great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Kb@pb Thanks for choosing to stay with us and for being a valuable IHG member. We are happy to hear that your enjoyed your time here at the Holiday Inn Express Paso Robles and love to see the five star rating! Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I am a picky guest. This is an excellent hotel. I highly recommend to anyone staying in the Paso Robles area. I will be back again for sure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Missrenee Thanks so much for being a valuable IHG member and for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you again in the future! Take care, safe travels Sincerely Guest relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff. Fun cocktail reception. Good location.

By

05. Juli 2016

We usually have one person reserve rooms when guests travel in for business. Many Holiday Inn and other hotel staff do not know how to cancel out of that reservation so we can all use our own rewards program and business credit card. Staff here just did it smiled and made sure we got our points with IHG. Holiday Inn is a frequent host to our continuous travel and the young lady made it a much better stay. I did not have to argue about switching the room to my name.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear AG King Thanks for being a valuable IHG member and for taking the time to leave some great feedback. We love to see the five star rating and look forward to hosting you again in the future! Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Desk Clerk

By

03. Juli 2016

club

We were very very please with the customer service we got from the desk clerk. His help was greatly appreciated

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Pumpkin2016 Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for leaving a great review. We love to see the five star rating and hope to se you again in the future. Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and great service

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Excellent friendly staff, beautiful buildings and grounds, most comfortable beds I ever slept on, great breakfasts.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Hi there Thanks for being a valuable IHG member and for choosing to stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you next time you are in the area. Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

29. Juni 2016

Overall great experience. Very nice accommodations.
The only problem was the air conditioner didn't work on high.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear jojodatura Thanks so much for taking the time to leave some great feedback. I will make sure and pass your comments along to our staff and someone will look into that air conditioner issue:) We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and would love to see you next time you are in the area. Take care and travel safe Guest relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good all around!

By

28. Juni 2016

club

It was a clean, spacious, contemporary style room. Everything was good about the room. I would stay there again, without hesitation. The breakfast the next morning was very good, lots of variety

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Hi beachycowgirl Thanks so much for the great feedback!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and would love to see you again in the future! Take care and safe travels Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paso Robles

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Great experience, clean room and quiet. Plan to come again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Bluemoont Thanks for choosing to stay with us and for leaving some great feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time here and would love to see you back in the future! Take care, Safe travels Sincerely Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uneventful is always good!

By

15. Juni 2016

club

There are so many good things to say about this hotel! I wish I could have afforded a longer stay. Our visit was so we could attend my son's wedding at one of the winerys. I am sure the reason for the higher price is because of graduations and June weddings.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear CarrieAnne Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here. Congratulations on your son's wedding..how exciting!! We hope to see you next time you are in the area! Take care and Safe Travels Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Option in a Great Location

By

08. Juni 2016

Very nice rooms and pleasant staff. Free wi-fi was reliable and a great amenity. Good breakfast options to have there or on the go. Location is within walking distance from Paso Event Center.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Slawn34 Thanks so much for being a valuable IHG member and for taking the time to post such a detailed review of our property! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again in the future!! Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen