Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by San Dimas HIE Great Property San Dimas HIE Great Property. Staff is very professional. July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sketchy staff Stayed here for a week on a corporate account. Returned to my room during the middle of the day to pick up something I forgot. My room is sitting wide open. Bed was stripped and towels gone so it was obviously the housekeeping staff, but there was no housekeeper or cart anywhere to be found. Makes one wonder how many hours the door had been sitting wide open for anyone to wander in there. At least my belonging were still there. Maybe I just got lucky that I didn't get ripped off this time??? Upon checkout at 5am, the clerk refused to provide a receipt. This prompted making a special trip later in the morning to see the manager. I was refused a receipt again, with the claim made that the hotel is not allowed to give receipts for the stay that are billed to corporate accounts. This is the one and only hotel that I have ever encountered, during a past stay and again during this stay where I have been declined a receipt. Keep in mind that I stay about 200 nights a year in hotels. I claimed fraud which prompted the manager to push the right buttons on the keyboard and print a receipt. If you value your time and do not want any hassles, DO NOT stay here. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable :0) Please see the review written on survey for our stay July 5th through 8th. Overall very positive, especially pleasant staff members and appearance of the grounds. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable :0) We stayed 3 nights, and I would definitely stay here again...the full beds were very comfortable. Our sons stayed just the first night and slept on the fold out couch...they both complained that the mattress was too thin and lumpy. Other than that, everything was very good. Small fridge and sink area was a welcome bonus. The grounds were very nicely done, and obviously well attended too. Since our room opened towards the interior of the building, it gave us a secure feeling. We spend almost one entire day at the pool. It was clean and large enough that I could swim laps. Pool towels were provided by the front desk, and they were 'beach towel' sized. The breakfast was impressive with an array of choices...not just pastries like other places we've stayed. There were yogurts (regular and greek!), fruit, hard boiled eggs, a 'hot tray' section with breakfast meats and eggs that varied each day, as well as cold and hot cereals, pastries and a variety of beverages. The staff members were all very nice. Although we did not need housekeeping services, the housekeeper stopped by none the less to ensure that our needs were met. A most definite 'yes' on recommending this to other travelers!! July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel is pleasant and the staff are great. TV programming was great too July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bette than we expected The hotel is clean and quiet. The location is perfect with easy access to shops and freeway. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to my conference site It was a good place to relax and enjoy down time when not working. Parking lot was too small but could get pass to park on the street - but I was concerned about the car's safety. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond I stay at this Holiday Inn Express a few times a year on business. On my most recent trip the usually ample parking lot was completely full. I parked in the checkout lane and inquired at the front desk what I should do? The young woman at the desk told me she would move her car and give me the parking space. In a few minutes I was headed to my room! That was above and beyond my expectations! I felt she cared about my situation and was willing to change her own situation to improve mine. I have never received that kind of quick attention at any of the giant hotels I have stayed at. I am still smiling! June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:13:14.832-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXEA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>