Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 18 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel - awkward location This is a nice property in a strange location. Parking can be challenging. 16. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Over-Charged I've been staying here for the last few years every time I come down to visit my family. However, after my recent visit, I will never return. There wasn't much bathroom paper and Kleenex when I first checked into my room so I hoped that it would get re-filled when the room would be made the following morning. Unfortunately, my room was never made. I asked the front desk as to why my room wasn't made and was told that I left my do not disturb sign on the door too late. I explained to the front desk that I took off the do not disturb sign off at around 10:15 am, which isn't really that late. I asked the front desk for more bathroom paper and Kleenex, which seemed to inconvenience the front desk person. When I checked out, I informed another front desk person of my experience. This individual apologized and offered to take $10 off per night as a discount. I explained to the front desk that I'm not complaining to get a discount, I'm complaining because they should be aware of the poor service we received. The front desk person understood but still offered the discount. After checking out, I reviewed the receipt and discovered that instead of getting the discount, I was charged the extra $10 per night plus tax. By the time I discovered this, I was already on my way home and 30 minutes into my drive. I returned to the hotel in hopes of getting this issue resolved. The front desk person recognized the error and stated that the charge will be fixed. I reviewed my bank statement and confirmed that the over-charge amount has been processed. It's been 5 days since I checked out and at this point the charges cannot be reversed, I can only hope to be refunded the over-charge amount. 10. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Loved our room and location We stayed here over the new year to go to the rose parade and rose bowl ( go green). We loved the location with restaurants and stores within walking distant. And not that far from Pasadena. The room was clean and comfortable and the service was great. Being from Michigan the weather was GREAT. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service For the short amount of time and last minute notice - the staff was great. 3. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good value and service I have stayed at this hotel several times and have always found it to be reasonably quiet, with friendly staff, and a good value for the amenities it offers. I plan to stay there again when I'm in the area. 28. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly, clean Very friendly check in staff; was able to check in early no problem. Room clean and comfortable. Pool was very cold - but it was late November! 2. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff, well maintained, best value close to Azusa Pacific University My son just started at APU and for all our visits to that area, we're now staying at the San Dimas Holiday Inn. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms, lobby and common areas are very clean. The free breakfast is good. They have a convenient and accessible business center equipped with PCs and printers. I think it's the best overall value in the area, and it will be our hotel of choice for the next 4 years. 24. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Always well done! The staff here are always friendly and very accomodating. From the front desk to the kitchen. Our first choice whenever visiting San Dimas or La Verne! Thanks! 21. November 2013