Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 20 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by B Lewis This hotel is easy to find, easy in and out, the staff is excellent and knowledgeable. At our stay, the hotel was spotless clean as was our comfortable, quiet room. I recommend this hotel to anyone for business or pleasure. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Consistently Great In each of my several stays at this location, the thing that stands out most is the customer service experience. The front desk has some of the most sharp and courteous representatives I've ever encountered. When I checked in near midnight, Cindy greeted me by name and made me feel very welcome. They are genuine, honest, and know how to manage the front desk if it gets busy. Jennifer was exceptionally polite, and did both front desk AND breakfast attendant duties for a while one morning and never missed a beat! Talk about being focused and in control. This was my third stay at this location while on business travel, and this time was no different from the others. My room was clean. It was quiet enough for me to be productive with work in the evening, and the wi-fi connection was good everywhere I needed to be. The bed was comfy and the climate controls worked well. The location is fantastic, easily accessible from the freeway with many shops and restaurants nearby. There was enough variety in the fitness room to work out with weights (or not) and work up a sweat. Thanks for meeting and exceeding my expectations. 13. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Would stay here again I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express locations on the West Coast. The San Dimas location is very pretty and the rooms are nice. Service was great. Only two complaints: 1. One of the pillowcases was dirty, 2. both mornings there was almost no breakfast. We went to breakfast at least 30 minutes to an hour before closing. One morning there was no coffee, no cinnamon rolls, a single selection of toast and no eggs or meat choice. The second morning there was some coffee, but had to wait to get a full cup, no cinnamon rolls again and no eggs/meat. We could have cold cereal and juice with a banana. I was very disappointed because a hot breakfast is one of the main reasons we choose Holiday Inn Express. I'd like to give them the benefit of the doubt that it was extra busy that weekend, but I was disappointed. 9. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great staff and hotel Nice lay out for family in a great area with lots of places to eat close. 6. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lacrosse Trip The Holiday Inn San Dimas is an excellent hotel. Friendly, convenient, reasonable and near everything I need. My friend lives nearby, I like that. I came to California for the Pacific Coast Shootout Lacrosse game between Maryland and North Carolina. My friend and I had an easy drive from San Dimas and the hotel, to Santa Ana, where the game was, using the 57, right near the hotel. Great game, great hotel. 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice, big and clean rooms Late Check-in with no problem of extension for late check out. Nice, big and clean rooms. Relaxing stay. 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable long stay Excellent location. Extremely friendly staff. Clean rooms and well maintained property. Stayed for 4 weeks on a business trip and not a single complaint. Well done! 21. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and staff The staff at this location are very accommodating and responsive to your requests 4. März 2015
  • 2015-04-19T09:41:36.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXEA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 nächste>>