Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient in a town with not many midprice choices Clean and convenient location in a town that doesn't have many mid-priced options. Good alternative to the cheap motels, casinos, and high end properties. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good vacation. We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express from 7/15 to 7/23. The staff was excellent, especially Cameron, Gustas, and Victor...they were very pleasant and helpful. There is a lot of noise from the street and pool area. And, I was surprised by the fact that we were charged more for our room the last few days because there were concerts at a couple of the casinos. WE DID NOT ATTEND THE CONCERTS, SO WHY SHOULD WE BE CHARGED MORE FOR THE ROOM? July 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff but mediocre hotel The staff was very friendly and responsive. Unfortunately, our room was above the laundromat and the beds vibrated whenever someone was using the washer or dryer. Also, there was food under the bed left by previous occupants. The beds were lumpy and soft and uncomfortable. And the free breakfast was disappointing because they didn't have enough food for all the guests, and so by the time we got there (approximately 9am each day) there was no yogurt or bagels. I probably won't stay here again because for the price I paid for two (uncomfortable) queen beds with a free (crummy) breakfast, I could have paid less money down the street. I emphasize that the staff was wonderful and I only wish the hotel was as outstanding as they were. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express locations that were much much cleaner and had nicer beds, a better breakfast buffet and better prices. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally Located Nice hotel (in a motel style, with out-facing doors, like many in Tahoe) centrally located (within walking distance) to the Heavenly Village Gondola, numerous restaurants, the Nevada state line with its casinos, and many nearby beaches. Large, well-lit, clean bathroom. Good Internet, and good selection of TV channels. Well-working AC/heater. Not enough electric outlets if, like my husband and me, you are trying to charge up personal cell phones and work cell phones, tablets, Kindles, etc. We found the bed to be too soft for us, and would have found it a bit noisy if we hadn't used earplugs, as our room faced the main street. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. My husband & I travel a lot & last year decided to try the IHG hotels. We have stayed @ The Holiday Inn Express in 3 different towns and find the accommodations persistantly good. The Tahoe, CA hotel was excellent . We're seniors & appreciated the comfortable beds, quiet AC, dark room & service. Will definately visit again. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Teacher Easy access, good staff interactions, cost too high July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean and up to date Hotel was all that is expected of a Holiday Inn Express in a great location where we could walk to many attractions. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by South lake Tahoe Holiday Inn Express Quiet rest while still within walking distance of the action. July 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T12:12:12.862-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_TVLSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>