Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 07 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi room I stay at Holiday Inn 4 days a week every week. I wanted to get the jacuzzi room for Tahoe. I had a nice morning planned and had the jacuzzi tub all ready and we got in the tub and only one jet worked. Very disappointing considering that's what people get that room for. I told the front desk and Amy said okay what do you want me to do about it. I said well I wanted it to work and she said I should have told her sooner as if I could have planned to use it sooner with the anticipation that it might not work. She then went and told her manager and came back and said okay thanks for letting me know I'll have maintenance fix after you leave. One thing that it didn't work but with how much I stay here and to be treated like I was a nuisance was very rude. The room is very awesome you will just need to check it to make sure everything works January 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway Our king room was average size with nice spacious bathroom. The bed was uncomfortable, mattresses may possibly need to be replaced! The spa and sauna were very nice but if your going to expect guests to go in and out of the cold in the winter, please invest in large bath towels that are actually large enough to wrap around an adult body! Staff was very friendly and helpful and continental breakfast was nice and location was great. I just feel for the price, they could invest in newer better quality mattresses, towels (Sauna &Spa), & coffee makers. Double queen rooms should have table with 4 chairs! People want a comfortable and relaxing night sleep as well as a visual feeling they're getting their money's worth! I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express's that I would rate from 1 star to 5 star hotels. I would rate this a 3 star because of cost/ accommodations ratio. It wouldn't take much to improve it! January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room not as nice as expected. The room we were give this time was old and musty. The furniture was old looking and very much worn. The heating until kept going off and on and we had to get up several times during the night to adjust it. The bathroom was old and musty smelling, not nice at all. The front desk was great, but I was disappointed that I did not receive any points from the prior visit in November and there was nothing they said they could do about that. The food is always good in the mornings, but think that cookies or fresh fruit should be offered thruout the day, that would be very nice and welcoming to go with the coffee. January 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Hot Water! There wasn't hot water to shower with, it was barely warm enough to take a 2 minute rinse off. No matter how good everything else may have been, having to take a cold shower in the morning completely ruins the experience. The $20/night discount hardly makes it seem like the staff cared about this issue. We asked if this was common, and the staff replied no. However, upon reading Yelp reviews, this is definitely not an isolated incident. January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for ski weekend I stayed with my 10 year old son for a ski weekend, and this was a good base to come back to. Not fancy, but great location near Heavenly and room/bed was comfortable. Jacuzzi and sauna were great after a long ski day. Several restaurants within walking distance. Shuttle to the Heavenly base lodge would be nice but was not available. I would stay here again on a return trip. January 21, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great night's sleep Large rooms. Two showers is a nice touch, if needed. Towels soft. Mattress, sheets and pillows in poor condition. Breakfast had a nice variety of hot and cold foods. January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great place to stay with family; esp the newly renewed jacuzzi rooms January 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Stay We came here to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday. We were pleased with the outside of the hotel in its look and cleanliness. When checking and speaking to the front desk at all times, there were nice and had great sense of urgency. The room was great and spacious, we enjoyed the comfort of the bed the big space it had in the restroom which included double vanity, dresser chest and a double door closet. In the morning the breakfast was good with lots of variety of food to choose from. Only think I would say is that it gets pretty crowded in the dining area (I would say it seats roughly about 25 people). We loved the location of the hotel, walking distance to Heavenly Ski Resort close to the CA side Gondola and near all it's shops and eating places. Over all we loved staying at Holiday Inn South Lake Tahoe and plan to again when we are in the area. January 6, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T14:41:03.215-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_TVLSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>