Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The rooms in this hotel are supremely comfortable. The beds are just right, not too hard, not too soft and they provide hard and soft pillows (marked as such) for your comfort. I was particularly impressed by the decor. It was extremely stylish and elegant. Everything about this place was clean and sleek. But the service staff really stood out as superior to other places I have stayed. They were efficient, happy and had a can-do attitude. A most enjoyable stay... July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality in display by the staff We stayed just two days at this hotel - first time - we usually stay at San Pablo. We were surprised to see such friendly and warm staff both at the front desk - who went out of their way to make us comfortable with their pleasing attitude and also the breakfast staff. We will most probably use this hotel as our first choice as this is far better than San Pablo HI. Thank you guys and keep it up! July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hallway Caapeting Needs replacement as it is spotty and old. All other room and facility amenities were excellent, including ride from BARTD station and to Sprouts for my contribution to food as part of our Reunion lunch. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely property the property is lovely and the staff and wonderful. The hotel is safe and clean. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay For the most part, our stay was fine. It was clean. It would have been nice for the breakfast to open earlier since that is one reason why we chose the Holiday Inn. We had an early softball game and couldn't take advantage of that. I also wish the pool was actually shut down at the time it said it does. There were many people out yelling, and laughing well past midnight. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location for business I thought the hotel was a little overpriced but that is generally how I feel about all hotels in that area. It was conveniently located near the business event I had and not too far from downtown where I find good dining choices. The staff were friendly and helpful. Lots of parking available in garage at no charge. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and convenient location Overall I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast was good, there were enough choices to satisfy me and my husband but I did not enjoy the coffee. I found it in fact to be rather sour. I don't know what brand they are using but I actually poured out my coffee both mornings of my stay and drank hot tea instead. The room was comfortable and clean with plenty of space. Everything was in good working order. The hotel is convenient to the cities of Walnut Creek and Pleasant Hill with lots of amenities nearby and easy freeway access. My only other complaint would be my experience in the fitness room. The morning I used it, only 1 of the 3 cardio machines was functioning. Another guest came in to use the room and she contacted the front desk for assistance. The staff that arrived was not able to fix the machines which was understandable. My complaint is that this location offers a $10 pass to the 24 Hour Fitness next door. I believe they should have offered the woman a pass as she was unable to work out until I was done with my workout. Instead she left without working out. I believe it would have been a nice gesture to offer her the pass. Perhaps she would not have even taken it but in the meantime, she left without being able to work out and I witnessed poor customer service. So essentially 2 guests witnessed poor service that could have been easily fixed with a small gesture. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience Room was clean and comfortable. Quiet surroundings and overall excellent staff members. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:51:41.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_WCRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>