Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 492 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room room was very open and comfortable. TV didn't have channel info. had to look at every channel to see decription. Bathroom very clean September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店环境舒适干净 酒店环境舒适干净,上网方便, 提供早餐是我对休闲时酒店的要求。当然有游泳池以及运动的设施也是最好的。 这些在刚刚入住的酒店都得到满足了。所以本来只计划住一天,后来又加住了一天。 August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General Comments NOTE: Two comments that can be made in general for ALL of the stays in my current trip, which may or may not apply to a specific property (Unfortunately, I didn’t take notes), which made for a more/less enjoyable experience: 1. Some of the alarm clocks provided are extremely difficult to set; instructions are difficult to understand 2. Not enough electrical outlets bedside and at the provided desk. I have a medical machine that I must plug in at night, and there are not always outlets available with a clock and a bedside lamp installed. Not all bedside lamps are of the newer type, having at least one outlet in its base. The same could be said of the desk, where there are not enough outlets for laptops, phone chargers, etc. August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Very nice hotel. Excellent value. Great option to stay at this Holiday Inn Express and drive in to Berkeley or other places from here. Much better value than the closer in hotels, not as crowded, parking is plentiful, and Walnut Creek has some excellent restaurants. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, short BART ride to San Francisco We booked our first 5 night in the USA here to allow easy access to the BART station to travel into San Francisco. You get much more value for your money here than downtown. The hotel is well kept and clean with helpful and delightful staff in reception (particularly the evening girl and supervisor lady.) The man in the breakfast room was very welcoming and friendly and made us feel welcome and brightened up our sleepy mornings! The pool is small but very clean and didn't get too busy. There is water available in the lobby and also ice machines - a welcome thing in the summer heat! The shuttle bus driver man was a safe driver and prompt. All the staff we saw were polite and our housekeepers were lovely. Great air con in our room too...a relief! Our only problem was that our room was a little 'trembly' - it is above the hotel laundry and next to the customer laundry so check the location of your room if you wish to rest in the daytime! August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Stay and good customer service good value for money. I like the room size and good break fast . Very clean room, August 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by messed up reservations When arranging for our two rooms, I specifically asked for one of the rooms to be a handicapped room with safe access to the shower (for my husband's 92 year old brother). I also stressed the importance of having our two rooms right next to each other. When we went to our rooms, neither one was a handicapped room. They were next to each other, but at the farthest end of the hall. We called the front desk, after about 20 minutes, they were able to locate a handicap room - on a different floor than ours. This room was at the very end of the 1st floor. The 92 year old man has difficulty walking that far. And it was impossible for us to be of any help to him on a completely different floor. Thank goodness he didn't experience any problems. How do I ensure that this does not happen again? August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff and excellent hotel Customer service was superb. Fantastic staff who really cared about their customers. Very nice hotel. August 22, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:59:25.153-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_492, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_WCRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>