Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 649 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

649Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    388
  • 4 Sterne
    165
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Home Away From Home

By

25. Juli 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express, the breakfast food was excellent, the staff that greeted us were friendly, the room was clean and the Internet was accessible. My evening was quiet and I experienced a deep comfortable sleep. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. Juli 2016

club

It was the first time in over a year my wife and I had some alone time. We had a very relaxing stay. Thank you for your hospitality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and great service

By

19. Juli 2016

Good location with easy access to highways. Several restaurants nearby. Customer service was excellent. Enjoyed the happy hour event on Tuesday and Wednesday.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

This is an ok hotel. The common areas are nice and clean. Rooms Meh. Carpet and curtains were stained. Bed was comfortable. Sheets looked clean. Bathroom was small but clean. Breakfast and parking was good. Its located in a great place with stores and restaurants nearby AND just about 45 min drive to San Francisco! They should update the bedrooms a little bit. Get new carpet, curtains, sheets, etc. Overall its just ok for one night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expensive, but comfortable

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Overall this hotel is good. The lobby area and staff and friendly. The breakfast is great. The workout room is very sparse, but there is a great running path nearby as well as a 24 hour fitness center. The only downside is that it is very expensive for what you get. However, most hotels in this area are very expensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Msonnen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis Valdivia Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty Furniture

By

15. Juli 2016

club

The chair and ottoman in the room were dirty and had of all things BLOOD STAINS. It was completely unacceptable. The carpet was stained as well.
These rooms need to be steam cleaned and updated especially for the price charged.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Celtic13, Thank you for your candid review. I am really sorry that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Luis ValdiviaL Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Walnut Creek

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Very happy with our stay....the hotel was very nice. Our room was large/bathroom smaller but fine. The full size beds were very comfortable...just wish they were larger queen size beds. The rate was pretty good for this area and included breakfast, wifi, and parking. Would stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Cjlee13, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis Valdivia Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

03. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was clean and attractive and the employees were very helpful. The room temperature was a real problem. It was either freezing or hot. There was not in between. We had to have the room key "re-keyed" a couple of times since it stopped working. The printer did not work in the business area, but the staff was helpful to print my boarding pass for me. I really liked the choice of pillows that were marked hard and soft.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property for get together

By

28. Juni 2016

club

A fairly large group of us stayed at the property. The outside was very spacious and had a barbeque grill which made it easy to have a group get-together after our event.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded Expectations

By

25. Juni 2016

This hotel has proven to be an excellent find. We appreciate that parking is included, the breakfast is varied and healthy and the rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The front desk will provide various sundries if didn't pack them. Love this place!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you PPlatypus! I hope we continue to keep exceeding your expectations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, Adequate Hotel

By

24. Juni 2016

club

The service at this hotel was really impressive. They greeted me upon my arrival and appeared to really enjoy their jobs. When I asked for some out of the ordinary things, they went out of their way to accommodate the requests. The hotel was adequate. It consists of two long wings of rooms. My room was all the way at the end of one of the wings. The fitness center was all the way on the end of the other wing. The layout is not great, but the hotel was adequate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying with us HK315! We would be more than glad to give you a nice quiet room closer to the lobby if you decide to stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good price, location, room amenities, pool and breakfast

By

22. Juni 2016

We have stayed here twice before and have been pleased with the hotel on all occasions. We do recommend this hotel to other guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
The Holiday Inn Express thanks you for taking the time to fill out our guest survey so we can have a better understanding of what our guests would like. Thank you! Hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen