Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 30 nov 2015)
( e.j. mar 01 dic 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Room was very comfortable and able to get a good nights sleep November 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay warm and clean with good access to transport links November 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Hotel Stayed here on previous occasions and found it convenient with a reliable standard of service. This occasion marred by plumbing noises throughout the night in Room 308 November 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Although Colliers Wood isn't the most picturesque of places, I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Colliers Wood when I'm working in London - which is often! The staff in this hotel are brilliant and always polite and helpful, the bar is relaxed (if somewhat quiet), rooms are clean and comfortable...the beds in particular are always comfortable, the rates are reasonable, and the centre of London is literally 25 minutes away by tube. November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay! I would highly recommend this hotel if staying anywhere within the London Area - great access for getting into Central London. I think it was the General Manager who checked me in and found him to be very pleasant and helpful. November 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic rooms but well positioned hotel with friendly, efficient & helpful staff This hotel is in a good location, being close to underground station, restaurants and two retail parks. Also easy to get to Wimbledon. Staff very helpful & pleasant. However whilst the rooms are a reasonable size, with good shower rooms, and in good condition, there are a couple of very frustrating things about them. First, no drawers in room at all. Not one. Just a hanging rail. Where exactly is one supposed to store lingerie etc?? Second, there is a desk/dressing table and above it a large expanse of wall, which is shouting out for a mirror to be placed there. But no. There's a full length mirror elsewhere but nowhere near it to put cosmetics or hairbrush etc. Some rooms have new beds. Found the new ones to be excruciatingly hard. Could barely move the next morning due to backache. Food in the main pretty poor, although pizzas are not bad. A pasta dish seemed to have had every possible ingredient thrown at it - and not in a good way. Best to eat out. Wifi is free everywhere but painfully slow. I guess the "Express" brand is intended to be basic, cheaper accommodation and you get what you pay for, but it wouldn't take much to improve things greatly. Would one drawer in the rooms really cost so much to install? A good choice for a short stay. November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our 6th Visit We had booked for 2 nights over a Friday/Saturday nights,we stayed in room 309 unfortunately we had a bad nights sleep through a plumbing problem in the Bathroom,so we discussed it with the manager next morning and were transferred to another room on the 3rd Floor which was very acceptable and we had a good nights sleep. We have booked again for 3 nights from Boxing Day night and have asked for the same room on the 3rd Floor (the 2nd room) We visit this hotel every month or two as we have family living in Tooting. November 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good basic hotel that met all needs I had previously thought of Holiday Inns as being sub Premier Inns. I booked this one purely because it was 10 minutes away from my son's one bed flat. I knew it had had an expensive refurbishment. It was better than I expected and was a perfectly good stopover, with comfortable, clean, modern accommodation and a pleasant, fully functioning room. I was intrigued by what I thought was an inflatable gorilla in the photos, but it turned out was a Martin Luther King emblazoned elephant! What's not to like! Seriously though, as a single, late middle aged female I felt safe, comfortable and well looked after and my son and daughter-in-law are happy that they can recommend visitors to stay here. November 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T12:30:02.206-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>