Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Place to stay The pool and the area by the pool needs to be clean. But, the room was fine. May 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced I have been a loyal customer staying at Holiday Inn Express Hotels for many years but this is the first time I have felt compelled to write a review. I booked the stay at the Pecos, Texas Hotel directly with the Hotel and agreed at a price (I thought) for my stay of 4 nights. When I checked in, to my total surprise, I was asked to initial a sheet stating my nightly rate would change, from my original quoted price, each night for nights two through four. When I asked why, I was told because their rates change each night due to availability. Go figure. As far as I was concerned, that room was not available to anyone but me after I booked it for four nights. I was unable to speak with a manager to voice my displeasure with such actions and it was too inconvenient to make other reservations anywhere else, but rest assured, I will definitely check the rates of the competitor chains in the area the next time I'm in the area. In fact, a co-worker of mine was in the area the same four nights staying at a competitor and paid $40.00 per night less than I did. Even though this was a business trip and will be reimbursed for the cost and even though I have booked all my business trips with your chain in the past, next time I will check competitor's prices before booking a stay, This definitely soured my stay. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to sleep We arrived late at night and just needed a place to sleep. What we found was a great place to stay. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was quiet. Good breakfast! April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Friendly front desk staff. Clean and comfortable room March 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by unclean room and uncomfortable bed will never stay at this location again overpriced and not up to holiday inn standards March 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room, friendly service and a nice breakfast The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The breakfast had a wide variety of options to suit various dietary needs. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. February 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Beds Only complaint is that the mattress was too hard. I could not get a good nights rest and got up feeling like a slept on the floor. February 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Good nights rest, quiet and comfortable room even though the motel is near the interstate. February 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T13:12:08.133-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_PEQAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>