Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 31 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location comfortable room Loved the pool and resort activities. Great access to the beach 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Compares well and even better than most. Stayed last week (8/19-8/22). Thank you Holly for booking it and taking care of us. Was recommended by in-laws, they stay a few times a year. All in all pretty great place. Immediately noticed the cleanliness throughout the lobby, elevators, halls, and room. Pretty typical of a Holliday Inn. Staff very friendly and did a great job explaining everything as this was our first time staying. The beach and pool is amazing. I've been to the Caribbean about 6 times so usually compare every other beach to it. The hotel has a cool tiki bar and restaurant called Riptides. The food and staff was exceptional. Their wings and ribs were delicious. Was pretty cool hanging out at the tiki bar near the pool watching the Blue Angels practice just up off the coast, all while enjoying a cold beer. The bartenders and staff actually seemed interested in talking with us as they engaged in several conversations. The hotel and Riptides have done a great job in hiring their workers. Talked with several others staying there and they all seemed to really enjoy the hotel as well. Only cons would be price of breakfast and maybe the general overall price of the room. But, we did go during peak season so kinda expected that. Still little higher cost than others but you'll get your money's worth. The pool could be a little bigger as it's the main attraction with an awesome lazy river and water fall fountains. We would defently go back. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Thanks!!!;) All I can said its thanks...thanks to all the hotel staff,thanks to all the girls at front desk,housekeepers and people at the restaurant,we really enjoy our time there ;) 25. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel, great facillities Hotel was really great. Enjoyed the 2 balconies (one facing the Beach, one facing main pensacola + bridge). Would have liked more than just 2 chairs total on the balconies. Beach and fascillities were great, only complaint or dissatisfaction was the looooooong wait for breakfast. Surely there must be another way to handle this - luckily we weren't in a hurry :-) 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place for vacation I visited on an adult only trip, but will absolutely return with my family. This hotel has something for everyone. The gulf view rooms are definitely worth the extra bit of money you pay - the view cannot be topped! I would highly recommend! 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel with a great view on the beach Excellent place to relax, have fun in the pool (lazy river) and the beach. 25. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Family Resort While our trip was for a conference, I found myself wishing I had my wife 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfy and great time No complaints...accommodating staff. Will do again. 23. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>