Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. So 21 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Mo 22 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding Staff Front Desk staff was great to deal with and made sure our large party from 5 states were all together. All the staff treated us very well, accomodations were great and food was way above average. Highly recommend. 17. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Relaxing Getaway Despite the issues we had at the hotel my family and I had a great time and we will definitely be back to visit again. The front desk staff is a little disorganized but they couldn't be any more helpful. They accommodated us the best they could and we greatly appreciate everything they did for us. Thank you so much to the amazing staff in the restaurant, because of you guys we did not eat anywhere else but inside the hotel and i will definitely recommend that hotel just because of you guys! If it wasn't for this amazing restaurant staff we probably wouldn't have stayed as long as we did. I don't want to put any ones name in my review but i still remember your names and faces =] The pool is beautiful, states that they have a heated pool and i am not sure if it was because of the weather but the water was very cold! The beach and sand was so relaxing. The room views are amazing, everything about this hotel met my standards and my family and i had the best vacation there. 15. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing Staff and Service Front desk receptionist was beyond the best. She greeted us upon entry even though working on a telephone reservation. She delivered the answers to the questions that we asked immediately. She went above and beyond to help us and make us feel welcomed and warm. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely return in the future. Rooms and views are just as amazing as the staff. 11. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by The pool looked good... The pool looked good, but we were there in November so it wasn't something we tried. 10. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by WOW!!! I was expecting something so much less than what i got! It was relaxing..right on the beach...the outdoor pool entertained my son for hours ..the staff was friendly and went above and beyond when the internet would not work... Rip Tides Rocks! Thank you for a GREAT STAY! 5. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing! First time staying in Pensacola and it was AMMMMMMAAAAAAZIIIIING!!! I love everything about this Hotel! The pool, the location, the food, the service. I would rate this a million stars if I could. Cant wait to visit again!!!!!! 3. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding Wonderful and helpful staff! Just outstanding! Especially Vanilla at the front desk! Hope to stay again! 2. Dezember 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Be aware of Holiday Inn Pensacola beach Very bad restaurant, moldy bagels, served cold coffee several times, personnel in restaurant eating from the buffet, toaster toast black. And no turkey on a Thanksgiving buffet, to many people eating and not enough meet. Hair from previous guest in bathroom, used coffee cups to machine not replaced, only one small bottle of shampoo per room, empty snack bags and tissues on the floor is not cleaned. Some noise from teenager having a party each night. Walls can not be very thick. 4G not working in this hotel, why it is important for Holiday Inn to give their guests a good line. But the only working Internet area was in the lobby. The Internet cable in the room did not work, even do I am a gold member. I was assured that Internet would not be a problem at this resort, but it was. 2. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>