Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had an awesome stay! We had a wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn! It was so relaxing and enjoyable. The staff was very courteous and helpful, and the room was comfortable. The lazy river rocked!! Would definitely stay here again. August 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Doesn't take constructive critisism I had a few issues while staying here with family. When I contacted staff with a detailed review of our negative experiences I was brushed off with a generic response and rewards point. Will not need them because I will not book with IHG again. Plenty of other options out there. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by really nice place We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn resort, the staff bent over backwards to meet every need. The resort is clean, very well located, family friendly. The only complaint we had all week-end is the restaurant Riptide. The food and the service are so slow, and when I say slow, I mean 1 hour for food to arrive at your table. Servers know this, so they stay away from your table so not having to keep apologizing. When the food does arrive, it is very good, but service is ridiculous. The day manager/waitress Allison is excellent, ask for her, she picked up our lunch check, and when we came in for breakfast the next morning, she waited on us, and made sure all was well .. The front desk staff is wonderful, ask for Jenna or Ty as they go our of their way to make your stay great. Lots of great places to walk to, and there is a free trolley that runs till midnight that will take you up and down the strip. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This hotel has got everything right. The hotel and rooms are clean and beautiful, the staff is courteous, the beach and restaurants have easy walking access. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax and kids have fun I love this place , I stayed here last year and my 2 little girls had a blast . That's why we came back this year . The only thing bad I have to say is that we stayed 4 days and my little girls wanted to.see and take pictures with the mermaid . Well not once did they come out even though the activity board said they would . So we lost some sight seeing time cuz we were waiting for them . Other than that it was still great. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HERMOSA VISTA DESDE QUE LLEGAMOS AL HOTEL NOS ENCANTO LA VISTA HACIA EL MAR Y LA PISCINA ESTABA PERECTA PARA CUALQUIER EDAD August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service. We very much enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and courteous and met all our needs. The entire atmosphere was outstanding. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Customer Service We made a quick trip back to this hotel because my girls like spending time in the Lazy River. Customer Service was STELLAR. Minor little issues (safe was locked when we got there), were taken care of promptly and the staff followed up to make sure the issue had been resolved and we were satisfied. GREAT hotel for younger children. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T10:57:52.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_629, tr_629
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
(32 Questions : 89 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
4 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is a designated walkway from the pool deck to the beach at this hotel.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hotel is located on the beach.
Priority Club Member: Yes
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yellohj is loaded.
Additional information about yellohj could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
YES!!! You walk right out of the hotel, go through the pool area, over a wooden bridge and right on to the beach.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ice Cream Lady is loaded.
Additional information about Ice Cream Lady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
4 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+7points
7out of 7found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. We do not offer the complimentary continental breakfast with your stay because the resort brand focuses on fresh cooked to order breakfast items. We also offer a breakfast buffet for quick access that includes a full array of breakfast items. You can order off the menu or eat the buffet option. We serve only the freshest products.

Ron Wilson, CHA
General Manager
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
they do offer packages that include this as an option, but I would never recommend the restaurant to anyone, I have had nothing but bad service year after year, food not so great,
Priority Club Member: Yes
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about trainersteven is loaded.
Additional information about trainersteven could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
no
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
NO
Priority Club Member: Yes
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel provides rooms with a variety of views. These views rang from inland views to views of the Gulf of Mexico depending on the room type booked.
Priority Club Member: Yes
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
yes.some on the gulf ,some out towards the bay.both are great
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No AYC or all inclusive.pay as you go.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you charge a resort fee?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not charge a resort fee.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
no resort fee.but you will see state,county,and santa rosa island taxes on your bill.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-08-30T10:26:44.251-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-08-30T10:26:44.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>