Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mié 04 may 2016)
( e.j. jue 05 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond Customer Service This was my first stay at this Hotel after the renewal and I can say I`m very pleased with the personnel they exceed my expectations especially the General Manager and the Front Desk Supervisor, they help me with the needs that I required for that stay. Thank very much April 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by buena experiencia aunque con limitaciones. El hotel está bien, pero al haber mucha gente hospedada, se dificulta recibir la calidad de servicio que uno espera, habiendo filas para todo, para restaurantes, barras y toallas; hace falta tener mas variedad en alimentos y en las bebidas, pues me pareció muy limitado que tengan una sola botella de determinado licor para toda la gente que esta hospedada. Los camastros difíciles de conseguir. April 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confort y buen servicio. Tranquilidad, confort, descanso y buen servicio. :) April 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buen servicio Felicitaciones al personal en general; fueron muy atentos y amables, las instalaciones muy limpias; desde mi punto de vista solo falta mejorar un poco la variedad de los alimentos y la calidad de las bebidas. felicidades April 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Beach and Lots of Fun We were at the Holiday Inn Resort Ixtapa for a week in late February to early March 2017. Our arrival at the airport was easy. It was a short easy time to get through the airport. Taxi service was $28 for a ride to the hotel ($20 on the way back.) We pulled up to a charming cobblestone circle drive. You shouldn’t wear heels, but wedges and flats are just fine. The lobby is not grandiose, but it is nice. You get an immediate view of the beautiful beach and ocean walking into the lobby. We checked in with a very accommodating clerk and he gave us an upgrade (no charge) to a pool view room on the ground level. Room was ok, but we preferred a higher room and within a couple of days, a third floor pool view - ocean view, was available at no additional charge. The staff gladly moved us. The rooms are nice. There are some things in the room we could recommend for repair but those did not affect our stay. (We had to futz with a patio door to make it close, but no big deal.) We met wonderful people at the swim-up bar. Food in the restaurants was good. If you are a true foodie this is not the place for you. But, overall the food is great. Plenty of it and tasty. Especially breakfast. There is only one sit-down restaurant but it is easy to get in to and very good. The Mexican Fiesta on Saturday night in the front circle drive is very fun with shopping, good food and good drinks. The Wednesday night Bar-B-Que around the pool is excellent. The hotel staff organize volleyball, biking, and many other activities. We took the bike trip directly from the hotel - about 20 km on the beautiful Ixtapa bike trail.. It was free and and it was wonderful with much wildlife. Fishing in Zihuatanejo was fabulous. We went out on a Panga from Zihuatanejo and caught over 10 Black Tuna and saw “dolphins galore”,,,ask for Larry on the beach. Most front desk staff at the hotel were wonderful. Some just did not understand all our questions but it was not insurmountable. The best part of the vacation was the view, the staff, and the beach-the best we’ve ever seen. The bed linens are changed daily and are so comfortable. The pools were clean and nice. There were. $20 massages just down the beach and $20 parasailing on the beach. The guests who have come annually for many years are so fun to meet. The Ixtapa beach is amazing. Shopping and restaurants/bars are right across the street. The tower rooms of the hotel is being actively renovated. We took the elevator ride to the top floor of the towers and the maid let us look at a room that was being cleaned. The rooms in the tower have been remodeled and are very nice. The view up at the top of the tower is amazing. This hotel is amazing but it is not marble and glitz. If you want that, you will not get it at this price. But, some of the marble glitzy hotels will not have the beach, the service, and the charm this hotel has. March 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Favourite Beach Resort This was our second visit to this property, we love Ixtapa for the people, ocean and weather. The service at this resort was excellent, the people really care and want to enjoy your time. This is an all inclusive resort, the food was good, but I love Mexican food. We had a great tome and will be back. March 21, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loosing the Mexican feel. This was our 7 trip to Ixtapa staying at this hotel. Sad to say it is going down hill ,but is still charging the same prices. The food was o.k. but nothing special like it was in years past. They still have a out door fancy dinner but it was kind of gross. They changed it every night but they got rid of the good steaks, lamb and shrimp the use to offer. I loved the breakfast's they were the same but good. The buffet were the same with a little change. The hot dogs and hamburger stand was the same, but you now have to ask for the french fries. There was not enough lounge chairs by the pool or the beach. The pool walls and ladder don't get scrubbed down any more. The lounge chairs and umbrella's have bird poop all over them. People tried to move there lounge chairs to the other side of the pool by the food hut hut and were told to put them back. Not sure why, for the past 6 years there were chairs there. There is no smoking except at the beach, even if you were at the ash trays the have set out they ask you to go to the beach to smoke. Unless you have the fancy room on the end then you can smoke. We seen some smokers at the bar ,but there are no smoking signs up there everywhere. I guess Mexico passed a no smoking law. There is no poolside or beach service anymore. The quiet pool's bar is close and not as busy as the swim up bar . The swim up bar has lots of kids sitting on the stool's and seemed like there was always 3 rows thick of people waiting to get a drink. The staff is wonderful . Lot's of our favorites were still there just moved around to other places. I loved both our rooms.. Sadly the first one we had , had a leaky pipe that was dripping out of the ceiling above the bath tub so they moved us around the corner. Both rooms were great. The gardens they have there are beautiful to look at I hope you take the time to look at them. The beach waves right in front of the place are stronger then the waves to the left. The last day we were there the life guard kicked everyone out of the ocean even. Seems like the waves were stronger in the afternoon then in the morning. The ocean steams at night because it's so warm. We would walk the beach every night. They have changed some dancers and costumes but the dance's are the same. They are fun to watch.The don't have casino night anymore. But there is a new casino across the street that you can walk to. The bar has music at night that was good music.. We enjoyed it. We are sad that it feels more american the Mexico this trip, but maybe the Holiday inn will get a clue. I hope so anyway. We will be back! "Hasta la vista" .. Gordy & Donna March 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Opinion Me gusto mucho el hotel , mi familia la paso muy bien. Detalle en mi habitacion , tenia dos fugas de agua una en el sanitario y otra en una rejilla atras del aire acondicionado. No les preste importancia por que no eran abundantes. Critico el servicio de toallas por que es tardado. Critico al personal del restaurant por apaticos y por la gran diferencia en el servicio hacia los extranjeros. Me gusto mucho la comida. March 4, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:44:44.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_ZIHHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>