Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 201 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    201reviews

    • 5 Stars
      164
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Stay Bridge

    By

    29 July 2015

    This is a great hotel. Our visit was of a military nature and the proximity to base was convenient. The staff at this hotel was terrific, the atmosphere was relaxed and cozy.
    This was my first visit at a Staybridge Suites, but it will not be my last. This may actually be my preferred chain now.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid Stay

    By

    29 July 2015

    The staff is always nice and attentive. I always stay here when I am in Columbus. The complimentary cocktails are wonderful after a day of wrestling alligators.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    23 July 2015

    platinumelite

    I recently spent 9 days/nights at this hotel and I honestly can't say enough good things about this hotel and the staff! .
    From the moment I checked in until I checked out, all the staff made me feel right at home. I found all the employees very friendly and accomodating. Every staff member spoke every time I saw them in passing. The front desk staff were wonderful with giving directions, giving suggestions for local points of interests, and interacting with guests.
    Breakfast is served every morning with a wide selection of hot and cold items. I honestly don't know how anyone could leave still hungry! Likewise for the social gathering served 3 nights a week. The employees who oversaw breakfast and the social gathering were also friendly and made a point of keeping everything replaced. They were engaged with guests, which was refreshing. If they saw you needed something they were quick to provide it.
    The housekeeping staff also were very efficent and engaed with guests. Any time I needed something, all I had to do was ask.
    This hotel does such a great job of making you feel right at home, and I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else while visiting Columbus!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    22 July 2015

    club

    I love this hotel. Great Staff large clean room. Great breakfast and social hour. Even the coffee was good. Great amenities including free laundry and theater.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not The Best

    By

    21 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Was in town for a two night stay. Arrived late at night and the toilet would not work. Looked at it myself and saw they had previously repaired it with a paper clip. This finally broke. The guy at the desk repaired it again with a paper clip and said maintenance would repair it in the morning. Was gone all day and when we came back, it was not fixed. Told them again and it did not get repaired until the following day as we were checking out. Took 3 minutes to replace the part. When using the exercise room at night, the lights are on motion sensors. So while running on the treadmill, the lights will go out unless you get off and walk around. There are only a few tables in the breakfast area.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    02 August 2015
    Dear Tony48438, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Spire Elite Members. We are very sorry you did not experience an exemplary hotel stay with regard to the bathroom toilet which is not working during your stay and issues regarding the lightings of the fitness room prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. Thank you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services and facilities. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great visit

    By

    13 July 2015

    platinumelite

    The stay was outstanding the service was great, the staff was very attentive to what we needed and very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Check in

    By

    09 July 2015

    Jeremy was very helpful. We arrived a day early and he had to do some moving to get us in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Room and great food and beverages.

    By

    08 July 2015

    Was able to relax in Living room or Bedroom after long days. All the room amenities were great and really likd a full size refrig with an icemaker that put all lots of ice.

    Breakfast food was tasty and had a great variety of choices to start my day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and safe environment

    By

    08 July 2015

    club

    We were visiting the area for a softball tournament. The staff was great and very accommodating to our team.

    The room was comfortable. We had free laundry facility available downstairs. I really appreciated the safety factors. All doors, except for the main front door required entry with key. The front door was locked after 10:00pm. It helped to make me feel better about our safety there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean with excellent service.

    By

    07 July 2015

    club

    Staff are warm, friendly and family oriented at the Staybridge Suites. The rooms are beautifully decorated and comfortably furnished with everything a single person or a family needs to feel at home. Kitchen staff will invite you to the cookout for social hour, remind you they have movies you can watch in the theatre room, and make sure you have the latest tourist information available. They post a board with current local activities and events right in the lobby so it is easy to check on. The staff always give the little extra smile and acknowledgement that is so important to feeling welcome and at home. Everything I needed to have a successful visit was available. Free Wi-Fi to attend my on-line college class, a computer in the business centre, fresh (excellent) coffee available 24/7, guest laundry, a gym, a pool, convenient location, plenty of parking, and very comfortable beds for a good night's sleep. I stayed over a month and the service was always great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great experience

    By

    30 June 2015

    club

    Really comfortable and great experience. The staff was fantastic and helpful. I was really surprised at how helpful and attentive the staff was. The food at the hotel wasn't great for breakfast, but the dinner food was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    In for the week

    By

    25 June 2015

    platinumelite

    We chose the hotel for the amenities and ease of getting to our event. Due to an accident had asked for a handicapped room. They were overbooked so settled for a regular room that was hard to navigate. Moved the next day to an accessible room to find the ac was not working. Jeremy tried to feed me a line on why it was not working. Actually it had a freon leak. Moved to a third room in four days, to a room with a broken bathroom door, and no door on the bedroom. Breakfast was not very tasty but the staff at the reception on Tuesday through Thursday were phenomenal. Hotel is fair and safe, but needs some major maintenance.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    03 July 2015
    Dear Nanny and more, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and giving a feedback about your stay. We are delighted to hear that you choose our hotel as your accommodation preference due to our nice amenities and location. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to room allocation, bathroom maintenance and defective air conditioning unit. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less