Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 258 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    258reviews

    • 5 Stars
      207
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Staff was great and bed was comfortable.

    By

    08 April 2016

    club

    Our suite was comfortable and roomy enough for the five of us. Beds were comfortable as was the furniture.
    We found the kitchen area to be too small for adequate cooking space and therefore did not attempt to cook any meals. The breakfast provided by the hotel was very good with many food selections available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice size rooms.

    By

    06 April 2016

    club

    Reasonable stay for the money. Double check the sofa bed mattress before using.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    03 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Exceeded all expectations that I had before booking at this hotel upon arrival seen a nice hotel cutious front desk staff were friendly room exceeded expectations will stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    28 March 2016

    club

    This was just as you would expect out of a Staybridge

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay

    By

    23 March 2016

    platinumelite

    My wife and I stayed at this property after visiting our son who attends school in Columbus. As I would expect from a Staybridge facility, the overall appearance of the hotel was very good and the room was spacious, clean and quiet. The mattress was extremely comfortable and allowed a very sound night of sleep. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It met my requirements

    By

    22 March 2016

    club

    Overall, my stay was comfortable. The only thing I wasn't as satisfied about was the frequency of the sheets being changed. I stayed 3 weeks there for some business/training and the sheets were not changed too often. Other than that, the hotel staff were excellent and very polite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    08 March 2016

    One of the best I ever stayed at while traveling throughout the United States.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, comfortable place.

    By

    07 March 2016

    I enjoyed my stay at Staybridge Suites in Columbus, Ga. The room was neat and clean, the food was excellent and the business center was well equipped and handy. All in all, it was a wonderful stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Trip

    By

    09 February 2016

    After driving 7-8hrs from Florida, our stay at Staybridge was great. Several of my family member booked at this hotel as well and we enjoyed our visit. The rooms were clean, the staff was pleasant and the complimentary breakfast was delicious. We also took advantage to the pantry they had instead of running out to the stores in the cold. It actually felt like we were at our own home. The hotel appearance was great. Our overall experience at the hotel was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Passing through

    By

    09 February 2016

    club

    There are better hotels in the area for the money.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    19 February 2016
    Dear 24RT, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property during your stay. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice but no Apples

    By

    06 February 2016

    I have stayed here a couple of times, love the room, full kitchen, happy hour, people and location for the business I visit in the area. The bed is comfortable, the room is nice sized, you get a full kitchen and full sized coffee maker. My big issue and one that will not allow me to stay until they fix it is my Apple products will not connect to the internet there. Some issue with thier system will to allow Apple products to connect, I travel 50% and have no issues at other properties, and I know how to use my equipment, so it's not me dear, it's you. Hopefully they will fix this, they told me they will, and I can return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    bad management

    By

    04 February 2016

    see my opinions. How I feel about this hotel is documented in my survey

    Posted byCustomerCare
    14 February 2016
    Dear professional woman, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and giving your feedback. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am sorry that you were let down by the hotel management. I sincerely apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and hope to have another opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less