Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 279 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    279reviews

    • 5 Stars
      221
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Comfortable Clean room

    By

    26 July 2016

    platinumelite

    We were pleased with the room and the close proximity to Fort Hood. The only thing that was lacking were the front desk being available for the afternoon social events. A sign posted in the lobby to call the person back to the desk is ignored and disturbs other guests. Otherwise I liked the hotel and would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feel good to stay in StayBridge

    By

    20 July 2016

    club

    It was pleasure me to stay in StayBridge Suites. Same was recommended to my friends and office colleagues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very welcoming to military families!

    By

    14 July 2016

    We loved everything about our stay at the Staybridge Suits. The location is central to a lot of restaurants

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience for husband

    By

    12 July 2016

    Husband did not want to attend conference except for the evening programs. He is 100% disabled and uses a scooter to walk any distance. The staff was great in the way they handled him during the day, answering all of his questions regarding internet connections. As we would leave for the evening programs, he was able to leave his scooter in the lobby and go the short walking distances just fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Could be perfect if.....

    By

    11 July 2016

    platinumelite

    Great people. Clean Hotel. Quiet and comfortable. Internet speed is poor. Fitness center needs investment. The remodel needs to be completed ASAP. it has gone on too long

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    02 July 2016

    club

    While staying at the Staybridge Suites in Columbus. I was able to rest and feel comfortable in a nice room. The room was even large enough for a small family to stay in. It even had accommodations such as a full kitchen with cooking supplies. Very nice!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    AWESOME STAFF AND HOTEL

    By

    27 June 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was excellent along with the hotel. Never stayed at this chain before, but will from now on (if available). The place to stay if you are heading to Ft. Benning or other places in Columbus, GA. Thanks to the great staff you have on hand.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fort Benning, GA - 7/19/16 - 7/21/16

    By

    24 June 2016

    club

    - Excellent stay in a nice, clean, and quiet hotel.
    - Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    - No negative issues encountered and had a very relaxing and pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ANTS

    By

    18 June 2016

    I woke up to ants all over the bathroom counter and sink and my stuff on the counter. This was a third floor room. I reported this to the font desk at checkout and got little reaction other than, "Oh, I'm sorry."

    There was no half and half for morning coffee, only artificial stuff. I asked the breakfast attendant about this and she replied, "I don't drink coffee." Um... I do!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    30 June 2016
    Dear Baldini, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Staybridge Suites Columbus Fort Benning, GA. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the bathroom cleanliness, breakfast experience and customer service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel

    By

    15 June 2016

    When one stays at this hotel you feel like you coming home to your own family. The staff interact with each customer, going out of their way to make them feel at home. Great service, food and conversation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    At least it was close to town.

    By

    06 June 2016

    Hopefully the upgrades which are scheduled will address the issues noted.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    25 June 2016
    Dear Freedombound, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortfalls you have encountered during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    HOUSEKEEPING WAS NOT GOOD...

    By

    21 May 2016

    THE FRONT DEST CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT.HOUSEKEPPYING NEEDS SOME WORK. HAD TO ASK FOR3DAYS,TO GET ROOM VACUM. THE THIRD DAY WE HAD TO ASK FOR TOWELS.THEN WAS TOLD WE HAD TO COME DOWN TO GET IT. WE CAME TO THE HOTEL DUE TO A DISASTER FLOODAT OUR HOME. 9 DAYS WE STAYED. HOUSEKEEPING SUCKS.. GOT TO DO BETTER. OUR STAY WAS MAY 5TH TO14TH 2016. ROOM400.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 May 2016
    Shirley, I'm so sorry that we let you down with housekeeping. We hired several new housekeepers recently, and experienced some training issues during your stay. As a result, we are currently retraining all staff with IHG's new way of clean standardized training program and are already seeing improvement. Thank you for your honest feedback. We want to know not only when things are great, but also if we occasionally drop the ball. Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less