Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 394 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    394reviews

    • 5 Stars
      269
    • 4 Stars
      87
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Good Place to Stay

    By

    08 February 2016

    club

    Lots of little touches to make the stay nicer.
    Good place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 February 2016
    Dear Reviewer234, Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! It's great to hear that our attention to detail helped make your hotel experience a good one. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great sleep, not so great breakfast

    By

    06 February 2016

    The beds were extremely comfortable, the breakfast was slim pickings and freshness of fruit was lacking, it had been used more than 1 day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 February 2016
    Dear Family time 2016, Thank you for your review of the Staybridge Suites London. While I'm glad that you were comfortable in your suite, I'm sorry to hear that you were less than wholly satisfied with our breakfast. I consider it important that we provide our guests with a variety of fresh, healthy food options, so please be assured that I've taken note of your comments and will address any issues. Again, thank you for your comments. I hope to see you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    AWESOME

    By

    05 February 2016

    club

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. Everything we needed before our doctors appointments with our daughter. We really felt comfortable prior to doctors appointments.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 February 2016
    Dear Addisonz123, Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you and your family were comfortable during your stay! I'm so glad that we were able to provide you with the kind of hotel experience that earns such glowing feedback. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and Value

    By

    25 January 2016

    club

    Staybridge suites was a convenient and value for money hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 January 2016
    Dear Baba-G, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm glad that you found us convenient to your needs, and were pleased with the value you received in your stay. My team and I make every effort to deliver comfortable accommodations and welcoming service at a great value, and feedback like yours lets us know we're doing our job! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent night's sleep, breakfast included.

    By

    25 January 2016

    Hotel was recommended by a coworker, it exceeded my expectations. I have stayed at 8 different IGH hotels in the last 6 months, and this was the best one so far. Great night's sleep and the included breakfast served our group well. Definitely recommended!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 January 2016
    Dear Bigger Turk, Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm so pleased to hear that your experience with us exceeded your expectations! We value your loyalty to IHG, and my team and I strive to honour our brand by providing our guests with high-quality service and relaxing accommodations. It's great to have earned your recommendation! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    22 January 2016

    club

    Very Comfortable Hotel - Very Clean and the Staff were excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 January 2016
    Dear sarmtravel, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and accommodations you received during your stay with us! I appreciate your comments, and I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Perfect Room

    By

    14 January 2016

    club

    It's not often I can say I had a perfect stay. Not often I rhyme either...
    I spent 3 nights and was exceptionally comfortable. I have already recommended this location to others and I currently have a client staying there based on that recommendation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 January 2016
    Dear CORIX, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm pleased that you were so thoroughly satisfied with your stay! My staff and I all strive to earn feedback like yours, and between the rhyming and the recommendation, it's quite a treat. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    13 January 2016

    club

    Stayed for two nights, and was very happy with the suite, and value for the money. Would definitely return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 January 2016
    Dear Gozzie, Thank you for sharing your comments on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with the accommodations and value you received during your stay with us! Earning our guests' total satisfaction is our aim, and feedback like yours lets us know we're doing our job. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    staybridge is cool,, and this one maintains that reputation

    By

    12 January 2016

    club

    you guys are great.
    food can improve. dining staff can do better.
    pillows can be better. I struggled.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 January 2016
    Dear tilu, Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. While I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us overall, I'm sorry to hear that you found some aspects of your stay less than wholly satisfactory. Please be assured that I've taken note of your comments on the food service and the pillows, and will address any concerns going forward. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Managed a family dinner in the Suite

    By

    10 January 2016

    club

    I used a 2 bedroom suite to cook a family dinner over Christmas holidays for family that couldn't make it home. 7 of us had dinner, while 5 of us stayed the night. It was nice and the suite was comfortable and roomy. The only 'issue' we encountered which was easily solved were no towels poolside.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 January 2016
    Dear DBeetee, A belated Happy Holidays to you! Thank you for sharing your comments on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm so pleased that we could accommodate your family gathering! It's great to hear that you were satisfied with the size of your suite, and that you and your guests were comfortable during your time with us. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, KImberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge London

    By

    09 January 2016

    Everything was EXCELLENT,Except for the GOLD IHG reward package.The bird seeds are getting worse every visit.They used to contain nuts and raisins M

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2016
    Dear Rich120, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm glad that you were pleased with your stay overall! I appreciate hearing from our IHG Rewards members, as your feedback helps shape the services and amenities we provide. Please be assured that I've taken note of your dissatisfaction with the trail mix. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    09 January 2016

    club

    my children and I decided to go on a 2 day adventure to London and stayed at staybridge suites. The room was clean and well taken care of. was quiet and had no issues. will definitely go back again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 January 2016
    Dear pyramad, Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! My staff and I strive to earn feedback like yours by providing welcoming service and clean, comfortable accommodations. I look forward to seeing you again the next time you embark on a London adventure! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less