Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 313 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    313reviews

    • 5 Stars
      212
    • 4 Stars
      72
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Awesome 2 Bedroom Suite

    By

    06 August 2015

    This was an excellent choice for myself and my son and grandson. The rooms are separated by a full kitchen and sitting area. Both bedrooms have their own ensuite. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast (included) and staff was attentive and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    05 August 2015

    This was our second stay at this hotel and it was a very pleasant experience. Room was very nice for the price and bed was comfortable. The only downfall was I found the breakfast a little disappointing. Other than that, we enjoyed our selves and would stay again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    London Ontario

    By

    04 August 2015

    club

    Excellent location; great staff; never stayed at Staybridge before but will again definitely

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome suite for family

    By

    04 August 2015

    Stayed with my son and grandson in a King/Double Suite. The two bedroom suite with kitchen and sitting area was ideal for the three of us. The full kitchen set up was excellent, real dishes, a dishwasher, full size fridge, island for seating as well as a couch and easy chair in a comfortable sitting area with a third flat screen.
    Breakfast was included which made this an awesome deal. Staff were friendly and attentive. Thanks! We will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 August 2015
    Dear erika2015=2, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm so pleased to hear that you and your family were comfortable in your suite, and found the included amenities to your liking! I look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit London. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Hotel Experience

    By

    01 August 2015

    club

    From the time you walk in the door and greeted by front desk staff to the Clean Room and the excellent kitchen staff, you realize that you have made the right choice for the nights'lodging.
    OVERALL A GREAT EXPERIENCE.
    THANK YOU

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2015
    Dear Rich105, Thank you for your comments on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you found your stay with us so thoroughly satisfying! It's the Staybridge standard to provide our guests with a great stay from welcome to farewell, and comments like yours let us know when we've done our job. Again, thank you for your review. I look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very attentive & friendly service, spacious & comfortable room.

    By

    30 July 2015

    We have stayed at the Staybridge in London 4 or 5 times in the past 5 years and were always very happy. This visit was for 2 nights. Mark at the front desk went out of his way to help us during our stay. Large, comfortable & clean room. Amazingly quiet, given the many families there! Plenty of choices for breakfast, clean & cheerful eating area, and great coffee! We will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 July 2015
    Dear majo40, Thank you for your review of the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you've enjoyed your stays with us! The Staybridge standard is to provide high-quality service and comfortable accommodations at a good value for our guests. Earning positive feedback like yours is a bonus! I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Mark. Again, your comments--and your loyalty--are appreciated. I look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Impressed!

    By

    28 July 2015

    club

    I highly recommend a stay at the Staybridge. I have stayed at a lot at Holiday Inns and for a long period during a contract job at A Candlewood Suite . This was my first visit and stay at the Staybridge in Canada. or for that matter in the States.. I must say that I was very impressed. the room was so comfortable, clean and efficient as a suite. the breakfast was top notch and the hospitality was excellent. Will definitely stay again some other time on my travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 July 2015
    Dear constance46, Thank you for your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm glad that you were impressed by your stay! First impressions are crucial, and the members of my Guest Service team and I strive to provide only the best with high-quality service and comfortable accommodations. I'm so pleased to have earned your positive feedback! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    ALL GOOD!

    By

    27 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Great staff! Great accomodation! Will be back for sure!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 July 2015
    Dear Taks, Thank you for commenting on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in London. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    location

    By

    26 July 2015

    club

    EXCELLENT HOTEL, GOOD PRICING , GREAT LOCATION, GOOD BREAKFAST LIKE THAT IT IS NEW

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2015
    Dear habs19, Thank you for taking a moment to comment on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay, and found our location and the value we offered to your liking. I look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Find in London

    By

    26 July 2015

    club

    The Staybridge Suites was well located just off the highway and close to Wellington St . First impression was excellent - new, well kept, helpful friendly staff. Check in was quick and efficient and the room was larger than anticipated and very comfortable. The kitchen had most of the basics (a blender, kettle and a few more pots and pans would have been perfect) and there were 2 large TVs (one in the livingroom and one in the bedroom). The shower head and pressure in the bathroom was great. The fact we could bring our dog and he felt right at home in the suite was important to us. With the bedroom door closed at night you could not hear a sound from the hall or other suites. The breakfast buffet was well stocked with both hot and cold options. We would definitely stay here again and have already recommended it to several people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 July 2015
    Dear dj0117, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! It's great to receive such positive feedback. Thorough comments like yours let me know what my guests value in their hotel experience, which in turn helps me and my staff ensure that we can provide the best stay possible. Again, thank you for your review, and for your recommendations! I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent as usual

    By

    24 July 2015

    Great service and rooms. Clean room and friendly staff. Have stayed here several times and always a great choice when staying in the London area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 July 2015
    Dear Winexpert, Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm so pleased to hear that your experiences with us have been so consistently positive! My Guest Service and Housekeeping teams work hard to ensure that our guests are provided with clean, comfortable accommodations and friendly, efficient service. It's great to get feedback like yours that lets me know we're keeping our guests satisfied! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and very clean and spacious rooms.

    By

    23 July 2015

    club

    We stayed with our many children in the 2-bedroom suite. The space was great and the rooms were very clean! The kitchen was fully equipped, including dishes, cutlery and even a dishwasher! The free breakfast far exceeded our expectations as to what was offered. The food was delicious! Thank you to the courteous staff for the great service! We would definitely stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 July 2015
    Dear mel719, Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you and your family were comfortable in your suite during your stay with us! The members of my Housekeeping team work hard to provide our guests with clean, comfortable accommodations. It's great to hear that you noticed their efforts! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less