Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 474 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    474reviews

    • 5 Stars
      336
    • 4 Stars
      94
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      5

    I love this hotel.

    By

    26 July 2016

    I love staying at this Staybridge Suites, and have stayed here several times, partly because I have a large family and I know that I can usually get a room which will accommodate them, but also the staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean, the food service (both breakfast and dinner) are good and it's easy to access from Hwy 401. The only thing I will note: My five-year old daughter nicknamed this facility "The Dark Hotel" when she was three...and I didn't think much of it until I realized that some of areas within the room (mostly the living room) don't have the best lighting, but otherwise, I would recommend this hotel to anyone, for either a short stay, or for a long-term residence.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2016
    Dear jbd0606B, Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you and your family have enjoyed your time with us! I'm so pleased that you've found us convenient to your needs, and have been comfortable in your suites (despite a little darkness!). My team and I strive to earn feedback like yours, which lets us know that our guests are receiving the positive hotel experience that is the Staybridge standard. Again, thank you for your comments, and for your recommendation. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    24 July 2016

    I enjoyed my stay for 4 weeks, friendly staff, great rooms, able to bring my dog made to feel very welcome

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 July 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites London. I'm so glad that you were pleased with your stay! As the Staybridge is designed for extended stays, I always appreciate hearing from long-term guests such as yourself. It's wonderful to have earned your five-star review by providing you with welcoming service and comfortable accommodations over the course of your time with us. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you (and your dog!) again the next time you visit London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not up to par with other Staybridge locations

    By

    23 July 2016

    Staff was helpful and tried to make things better, but the hotel was a disappointment. Hallways smelled of body odor, only one bath towel was provided and we had to obtain another ourselves.
    We arrived after a long drive to find a dog barking in room next door. Finally, we received the wrong bill under our door the next morning with our name printed on it but the charges intended for the party next door. Had we not pointed this out, we would have been charged for someone else's expenses.

    I say all this because our experience was so unusual, compared to what we have come to expect from this chain of hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 July 2016
    Dear jr7777, Thank you for sharing your concerns about the Staybridge Suites London. I'm sorry for the problems you experienced during your time with us. My staff and I strive to provide our guests with a comfortable and trouble-free stay; your review shows that this was not the case in your experience, for which I sincerely apologize. Please be assured that your experience is not typical. I appreciate your feedback so that I may address these issues and ensure they are not repeated going forward. Again, thank you for your comments. I hope you'll consider staying with us again on your next visit to London, and give us a second chance to make a better impression. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    business travel

    By

    12 July 2016

    club

    Great place to stay very clean and comfortable. The front end staff were amazing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2016
    Dear sarmtravel, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and accommodations you received during your time with us! It's the Staybridge standard to ensure that our guests receive clean, comfortable accommodations and great service, and feedback like yours lets us know we're doing our job! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice hotel

    By

    10 July 2016

    very nice hotel the lobby look very nice and the staff are nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 July 2016
    Dear A Comeau, Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with the accommodations and service you received during your time with us! I appreciate your comments, and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for dollar

    By

    04 July 2016

    club

    Had a great stay at this hotel and loved the amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 July 2016
    Dear sjcs40, Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the value you received during your stay with us, and found our amenities convenient to your needs. I appreciate your comments, and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    03 July 2016

    Enjoyed our stay, would do it again. Staybridge Suites are always a good place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 July 2016
    Dear grads79, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with your time with us, and I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast needs improvement

    By

    03 July 2016

    We have stayed at different Staybridges in the past and have had great experiences. Unfortunately this hotel in London was not one of them. We found the breakfast to be so poor that none of us ate it - the breakfast area was small and cramped. The scrambled eggs were powdered and runny and the serving tray was often empty. There was only 1 waffle maker and it was in an area where it was difficult to get to. They ran out of plain bagels. The oatmeal was too hot and too clumpy. Overall, we did not find anything at the breakfast appetizing.

    As well, the cot that they gave us (at a charge of $15 per night, which was later reversed) was broken.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 July 2016
    Dear Codz, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns about the Staybridge Suites London. I'm sorry that your experience with us was less than wholly satisfactory. Your feedback is appreciated, as our complimentary breakfast is offered as a convenience, and my Food Service team and I want to ensure a positive dining experience for our guests. Please be assured that I've taken note of your comments, and will address the unsatisfactory conditions noted. Again, my apologies, and thank you for your comments. I hope you'll consider staying with us again, and give us a second chance to make a better impression. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing service and lovely accommodations

    By

    01 July 2016

    club

    My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites London,On.
    Everything from the customer service, comfort and cleanliness of the room were exemplary.
    We have family in London and will visit there again and the only place we will be staying will be Staybridge Suites.
    It's location to the 401 and many amenities is a plus and we could not ask for better service prior to,during and at the end of our stay.
    Thank you to all the staff especially Kelly at the front desk and Maria for the excellent job she did providing us with a clean comfortable room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 July 2016
    Dear Jillymac63, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you were thoroughly pleased with your stay! I'm glad that you found the service you received to your liking, and were comfortable in your suite. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Kelly and Maria! Again, thank you for your comments. I appreciate your feedback, and look forward to maintaining your good opinion the next time you visit your family in London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    StayBridge Suites London - Jun 24-26 2016

    By

    29 June 2016

    club

    Excellent front desk staff; courteous and professional.
    Room was lovely, clean, cool and welcoming.
    Location was great.
    Wonderful stay all around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 July 2016
    Dear PRDWNCH, Thank you for taking a moment to share your comments on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm so happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and accommodations you received during your time with us, and found our location convenient to your needs. I appreciate your feedback, and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    29 June 2016

    club

    We had originally planned for early arrival, but got caught up in traffic, so I called for late arrival. Staff was wonderful. We only stayed one night, but the experience was great. We did book a 2 bed room, but I thought it odd there were only 2 towels; we did get more, and staff was accommodating. The only thing was the beds were double beds, rather than queen beds, and therefore kind of tight for more than 2 people. Other than than, it was a great experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 July 2016
    Dear jenjasz, Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm glad that you enjoyed your time with us! My Guest Service team aims to accommodate guest needs wherever possible, and do so efficiently, so it's good to hear that you received your additional supplies without difficulty. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    27 June 2016

    Great hotel, clean rooms with a handy kitchen. Nice breakfast bar, and social dinner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 June 2016
    Dear OntarioTraveller1968, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you were pleased with your stay! I'm glad that you were comfortable in your suite, and took the opportunity to enjoy our complimentary breakfast and dinner. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less