Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 830 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

830avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    565
  • 4 Étoiles
    187
  • 3 Étoiles
    42
  • 2 Étoiles
    15
  • 1 Étoiles
    21

It's really wonderfull stay and I love it!

By

27. April 2021

club

Wonderful place with lovely staff, amazing foods !! I can say excellent !!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room 1509 : 17-19 April

By

21. April 2021

club

Overall Good, 9 from 10, thanks for Birthday surprise for my wife, please keep your rate, it's good, and your location is your number one reason I will back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and spacious room

By

12. April 2021

club

The hospitality of this hotel is very excellent! We really enjoy staying in this hotel because the Junior Suite room is nice and spacious.

We will definitely stay in this hotel again in our next trip to Bandung.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great services

By

08. April 2021

club

This hotel has a great health protocol given that they also provide hand sanitizer in each lift. The hospitality from the staff was excellent and the room cleanliness was top notch.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room and great service

By

07. April 2021

club

I really enjoy staying in Crowne Plaza Hotel Bandung because the room is clean, very friendly staff (security, front reception, concierge, house keeping and room service) and especially Bp. Julius (Front Manager) who was very helpful during my stay.

I will surely be back to stay in Crowne Plaza while in Bandung and recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staycation for family

By

07. April 2021

We have great experience in this hotel, from check in experience and also check out, no difficulties at all. And all serve well with smile, and also have a great breakfast experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Superb!

By

07. April 2021

club

Warm and friendly atmosphere.
Clean Room.
Delicious Breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

07. April 2021

The service from the staff is excellent. They will make sure you get what you need and more. They listened well.
Always love the breakfast experience there. Even during this particular time, they will give out every effort to make the breakfast enjoyable and safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Happy experience

By

06. April 2021

Always love the welcome experience in lounge area. Always feel like home especially in the corner couch. Always bring back happy memories every time sleep there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bandung の中心部でコスパの良いホテル

By

06. April 2021

club

仕事の用事で3泊しました。
まず良い点: 接客やセキュリティーの対応、コロナ対策がしっかりしている、部屋が広く湯船がある(デラックスダブル)、ライティングデザインが適度で明る過ぎず暗過ぎず安眠できた、予約時のリクエストにも気持ちよく対応してくれた。
良くなかった点: バスローブにステインがあったので交換してもらった、3日目の夜(混んでいたせいもあるかもしれないが) シャワーから大量の黒い垢の様なものは出てきたのでそのまま水を出したまま放置15分ほどでやっと綺麗な水が出るようになった。

全体的にコスパが良くアクセスもしやすいですし、コロナ対策もしっかりとされていて過ごしやすかった。

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night in bandung

By

05. April 2021

Room is clean n in good maintenance, i was allowed to bring go food to mozaic, thanks

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service Excellent From Hotel Staff and Management

By

29. März 2021

- The hotel front liner is friendly and helpful
- The management is so fast response and helpful
- The most that I like the hotel room is so comfortable
- The marketing staff is so helpful and responsible to her client
- For food and beverage is so delicious

En savoir plus
Réduire