Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1606 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1606avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1126
  • 4 Étoiles
    356
  • 3 Étoiles
    79
  • 2 Étoiles
    20
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

Schickes Hotel in zentraler Lage in Peking

By

octobre 06, 2020

platinumelite

Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig, von daher kann man die Hotspots der Stadt sehr gut erreichen. Ausblick aus dem Zimmer leider durch andere Hochhäuser eingeschränkt.
Beim Frühstück waren leider kaum Gläser da, ansonsten ganz gutes Angebot, auch für Veganer.
Schöner Fitnessbereich.

En savoir plus
Réduire

还行

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

还行…………………………………………………………………………………

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务很好

By

septembre 22, 2020

club

餐厅,礼宾,housekeeping,都非常nice

En savoir plus
Réduire

周边环境不错,服务也不错

By

septembre 17, 2020

周边比较便利 服务也还不错 就是有点旧,希望能装修

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

août 30, 2020

platinumelite

I sleep very well, but the construction site across my room created Some noise.

En savoir plus
Réduire

性價比高

By

mai 12, 2020

整體表現一般,沒什麼特別的印象,性價比不錯,位置好

En savoir plus
Réduire

优质专业的接待服务

By

février 14, 2020

这次北京之行恰逢疫情严重期,但在酒店入住期间,得到了工作人员的优质专业的服务,在卫生消毒,房间送餐等等客户需求方面做的非常专业到位,给我留下深刻印象。对于我在住店期间给予的帮助,我发在内心的表示感谢!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay in Beijing for business

By

janvier 23, 2020

Enjoyed 3 nights at this hotel and used most of the facilities. Staff and facilities are excellent. Many English speakers in staff so conversation was not an issue.

En savoir plus
Réduire

北京一家很好的飯店

By

janvier 22, 2020

距離朝陽門地鐵才5分鐘距離、直接連按悠唐廣場、吃的不用然,酒店員工很專業、在幾天住宿中非常満意

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient for travel

By

janvier 16, 2020

The room is very clean, the location is great. Very convenient for shopping, eating and taking the subway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience

By

janvier 15, 2020

I enjoyed the stay in the hotel for two nights, good service, nice location, etc..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel with excellent service

By

janvier 14, 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel with elegantly finished lobby and rooms. I would highly recommend it. I have stayed at multiple IHG properties around the world (including many Crowne Plazas) and this is one of the top ones. I would say this is comparable to an Intercontinental at Holiday Inn Express prices.

En savoir plus
Réduire