Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1887 avis
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1887avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    886
  • 4 Étoiles
    497
  • 3 Étoiles
    220
  • 2 Étoiles
    144
  • 1 Étoiles
    140

Convenient to freeway and SFO

By

juillet 28, 2021

Nice location, comfortable hotel, professional and courteous staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

look under the beds if your traveling with children

By

juillet 27, 2021

Our room was dirty. My two year old was eating hot cheetos she found on the floor. And my 6 year old was touching mens used sandals she found under the bed. the "new room they gave us was 4 floors higher and we had to carry everything up, this room also had water bottles under the bed. The key to come in and out of the parking did not work because they re use them and ours had a bent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Honeymoon stop

By

juillet 27, 2021

club

Convenient hotel right off the freeway. They included a robe, slippers and snacks in our room. Nice little touch. Parking was nice, but anyone could access the lot. A clean stop on our honeymoon trip.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juillet 27, 2021

club

My daughter had to catch an early morning flight and I was looming for an affordable hotel close to the airport. The crowne plaza definitely met my expectation in terms of affordable quality. Will definitely stay in the future

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stinky rooms

By

juillet 26, 2021

club

Rooms require maintenance, the stench was really unbearable

En savoir plus
Réduire

One Day Stay Away…

By

juillet 24, 2021

club

My stay was great. The room is a little dated but I was only there for one night so the decor wasn’t a big deal. One of the only hotels that provides a shuttle but it sometimes leaves early which if a time is listed, leave at that time told to guest. Other than that my experience was good and no big complaints : ).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cali to visit

By

juillet 24, 2021

Nice place. Shuttle for airport Went and visited Tracy Knox

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to the airport

By

juillet 24, 2021

platinumelite

Okay for airport hotel, very close.
The drop off zone for customers is limited.
The front desk staffs are not very friendly.
The bed was very hard, not comfortable but the room was very quiet despite being close to the airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Got Amazing Rest After a Long Day in the Air

By

juillet 23, 2021

club

Hd an easy check -in and got amazing rest after a long day of flying around. The room was great! The bed was soft, and I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud :) Felt completely refreshed in the morning, and took a great shower.

Had a relaxing time here

En savoir plus
Réduire

Airport stay over

By

juillet 21, 2021

Thank you! The location was ideal for what we were looking for!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay at hotel

By

juillet 21, 2021

platinumelite

Rundown property. Needs a makeover. Loud rooms and uncomfortable bed. Do not recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was someplace to stay

By

juillet 20, 2021

Very displeased with the hotel staff at the front counter did not recognize you as a member. Of IHG did not give me my 300 check in points
Overall comfortable beds quiet Hotel very run down on the outside in the parking lot overgrown weeds everywhere no grass ever been cut bushes never trimmed and cleaned up parking lot looks junky but they give you free parking

En savoir plus
Réduire