Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1700 avis
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1700avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    797
  • 4 Étoiles
    447
  • 3 Étoiles
    201
  • 2 Étoiles
    130
  • 1 Étoiles
    125

Great stay

By

août 10, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay there just between flights it was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to the airport

By

août 10, 2020

club

Awesome stay, close to the airport and had an airport shuttle.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Uncomfortable, loud and unpleasant!

By

août 03, 2020

The bed was so hard it was like sleeping on a wood slab! Very small room. Windy, noisy and no amenities! I did not stay my 2 other days, check out and went to the coast. Still hoping for a 2 day refund! Ugh!

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was okay

By

août 03, 2020

The room is old and doesn’t even provide bottle water, but the price wasn’t expensive

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant stay before flight

By

août 03, 2020

club

Staff was amazing and safety/cleanliness protocols were great. Hotel needs a bit of updating, and the bathroom could use a bit of updating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mediocre

By

juillet 31, 2020

hotel appliance is super old. The shower head is annoying. Water flows slowly in the bathtub.
Other than that, convenient location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Expected Better

By

juillet 26, 2020

Hotel needs better costumer service pay better attention to what they do.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juillet 26, 2020

As walking towards front desk , receptionist was very helpful and kind. Easy process too check in and location was great it was near by stores

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel

By

juillet 25, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was friendly, and accommodating. Plenty of cleaning going on, hand sanitizer was available everywhere. Overall great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room but completely over priced

By

juillet 21, 2020

Parking was a complete rip off! $24 a day!! They should advertise this. With Covid, parking should be free. The staff were super friendly! Dina did an amazing job. The breakfast is a complete rip off. $12 for a side of bacon?! The bed is hard as a rock, but the pillows were nice. The room was very clean. The shower was amazing. We had a very small room, but it was only for one night. I really liked that they allowed us to check in early. Check out is at 12 pm, so that is nice. I didn't see any do not disturb sign which would have been nice because house keeping came in while I was sleeping.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, great pillows! And good value.

By

juillet 20, 2020

The hotel staff did a great job under difficult Covid circumstances. The room was lovely and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location

By

juillet 20, 2020

club

This location was very convenient for my visit. It was close to my place of business. It also was next to a great walking path along the SF Bay. A short walk away is downtown Burlingame with many good restaurants to choose from.

En savoir plus
Réduire