Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 924 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

924avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    733
  • 4 Étoiles
    138
  • 3 Étoiles
    33
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

服务很贴心

By

novembre 12, 2020

酒店总体还是不错,就是户外的儿童乐园11月就不开放了,室内儿童乐园8点半就关了,不太符合亲子酒店的定位

En savoir plus
Réduire

环境整洁

By

septembre 29, 2020

游泳池也不错,环境安静不错,食物也挺不错,但是晚上没怎么睡好

En savoir plus
Réduire

房间灯光开关指示需提高

By

septembre 13, 2020

房间灯光的开关不明显,找不到开灯的按钮,需不断的尝试

En savoir plus
Réduire

入住体验好

By

septembre 06, 2020

房间硬件设施好,免费升级房型,服务热情到位,自助餐品种丰富。

En savoir plus
Réduire

整体不错

By

juillet 05, 2020

各方面都很舒服,就是除了去大熊猫基地以外,地理位置有点太偏了

En savoir plus
Réduire

去熊猫基地最好的选择

By

juillet 03, 2020

platinumelite

酒店性价比超高,服务到位,周围环境好,特别适合到熊猫基地。值得推荐

En savoir plus
Réduire

nice views

By

juin 30, 2020

Nice views;
Nice children facility;
Guest room cleanness to be improved and no stain on textile is expected.

En savoir plus
Réduire

环境好

By

juin 09, 2020

疫情期间户外泳池太多,室内泳池限流,到店才被告知
若以后有此情况请宾客部提前通知

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Hotel,Good Service

By

mai 21, 2020

酒店的服务很到位,员工都很热情。疫情期间行政酒廊礼遇免费送到房间。价格很实惠,性价比很高,房间很大。就是房间里的水龙头好像有点问题,希望酒店方面加强维护。

En savoir plus
Réduire

位置便利菜品好吃

By

mai 13, 2020

位置便利,适合第二天去熊猫基地游玩的朋友,有摆渡车负责接送,早餐和午餐都很好吃。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent hotel with Good service

By

février 13, 2020

club

Good service, clean room with a good view of the huge and beautiful back garden. Though it’s during the special time in China, so many facilities are closed inside the hotel and wasn’t able to use them. Overall the stuff working there are pretty nice indeed. The bedding seems to be on the thicker side which makes me feel a bit too warm at night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good reception and concierge

By

janvier 16, 2020

No problems with this hotel previously. However, my stay this time round was inconvenient by the ac in the room which was not working well and the air in the room smelled still because of this.

Hopefully it's a 1 off and I still look forward to staying with them the next round I have to 出差 in chengdu!

En savoir plus
Réduire