Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1248 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1248avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    725
  • 4 Étoiles
    347
  • 3 Étoiles
    79
  • 2 Étoiles
    62
  • 1 Étoiles
    35

Wonderful stay

By

avril 25, 2021

No complaints at all. I had a wonderful time. Everything was perfect. I felt safe, comfortable and happy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Was groovy

By

avril 14, 2021

Love this place alot it was just as I had anticipated

En savoir plus
Réduire

leisure stay

By

avril 09, 2021

club

Great rooms, comfortable bed. Nicely updated, very helpful front desk!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Hotel we stay at.

By

avril 06, 2021

platinumelite

We travel, stay at lots of upscale places, but this is our favorite place by far. Everyone goes out of their way to be helpful and accommodating. The hotel is extremely clean everywhere and quiet. They always serve excellent food with great service. We are huge fans and have never been disappointed. Excellent value.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comforts were lacking

By

mars 29, 2021

TV signal cut out within an hour, right in the middle of our movie and never came back on, even the next day. There was no fan in the bathroom, making it very foggy and too quiet. We also couldn't seem to adjust the temp of the room no matter what buttons we pressed. We ended up opening the balcony door for a while. Very stuffy in there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lean and friendly service

By

mars 20, 2021

Room was clean and staff were friendly. I had to request for firm pillows because the 2 pillows provided were too soft.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A pleasant stay

By

mars 10, 2021

This is a lovely hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and efficient. Lots of parking. Fantastic room with comfortable bed. Very impressed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome

By

mars 09, 2021

club

Loved it planing on going back
We went for our 11 year anniversary and going back for birthdays and anniversary again we love this hotel and the stuff was friendly and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room, friendly

By

mars 07, 2021

Front desk went out of their way to make our stay easy. Provided my receipts in the format I needed for my work, assisted with my printing and photocopying requests promptly, and did their best to assist with restaurant options in the area under covid restrictions. Energetic, professional staff and a nice quiet clean room....a weary traveler's paradise.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay at the Crowne Plaza in Kitchener

By

mars 04, 2021

The rooms were large enough and had very comfortable beds. The staff were welcoming and professional. Due to COVID, the hotel's dining facilities were still closed, so cannot comment on food. The location was ideal and included sheltered parking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing seamless stay

By

mars 03, 2021

Great stay and amazing staff. Seamless signing, easy parking. Dollarama across the street in case you forget bringing anything. Excellent location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Welcoming

By

février 27, 2021

club

From booking the room over the phone to being greeted at the front desk. Staff are extremely helpful. The halls are like mazes to get to the rooms. The rooms are very clean and modern. Enjoy using this hotel as my place to stay when in town.

En savoir plus
Réduire