Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 2271 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2271avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1227
  • 4 Étoiles
    483
  • 3 Étoiles
    250
  • 2 Étoiles
    193
  • 1 Étoiles
    118

Short vacation

By

avril 30, 2021

platinumelite

We had a great time. The woman at check in was very nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location.

By

avril 30, 2021

club

Loved being on the beach! Close to family who live in Indialantic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location but dated and doesn't enforce masks

By

avril 29, 2021

Room itself was okay except shower dripped nonstop. However the room was across from the elevator and I hear it ding every time someone used it all night and people talking loudly late and in the morning. The washer was also across the hall with no door and I heard it spinning. Not relaxing. But most important was staff failure to enforce masks inside, even with people they were speaking with.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ignored and disappointed

By

avril 28, 2021

Paid 350 for the evening. The front desk staff never welcomed me but rather shoved my key across counter and turned their backs. I had to ask several times how to find my room. Was never told about breakfast, bar, pool, restaurant or any of the amenities that I paid for. Never even told a checkout time. The room was ok, but definitely not worth the rudeness or the price, would've stayed in a motel and at least felt like I wasn't a hassle.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor value for price

By

avril 27, 2021

Nothing spectacular about our stay, though it was short. I know the hotel was busy that night, but nothing was done to make us feel special for our wedding night. Price was very high for a less than 12 hour stay. Walls are rather thin and we could hear kids playing outside late at night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved it!!

By

avril 22, 2021

club

This hotel had everything and more! It was located in a great spot !! This trip was for our 5th Wedding Anniversary. My husband and I decided to go somewhere that neither of us have been too. We didn’t plan anything but going to the beach and the pool. We figured out all of our activities outside of the hotel, when we got there. We basically winged it! Crazy part about this trip. We spent more time in the hotel then running around. Everything we needed was there. A restaurant, an indoor and outdoor bar, a Starbucks an a freaking ice cream shop! I lost my husband to that place lol. We really enjoyed ourselves and the memories we made. The only downside was the smoking policy. I purposely bought a room with a balcony for my husband, since he’s a smoker. We paid extra for something he couldn’t use. At least the view was beautiful. Other then that, we rate this a 10/10!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good room / Awful property

By

avril 20, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and rooms were clean and comftorable, but that's where the good ends.
Pool area was completely overcrowded and there was trash everywhere. Trash cans were overflowing all day. Walked out to beach and there was trash all over the beach also. But only on the hotels beach so we walked away from the property for a nicer view. We were going to eat at the outdoor restaurant but the area was dirty also and the menus were falling apart so we decided to eat off property for all of our meals. Our room was above the laundry area so we heard dryers going most of the day and night, maybe ask for a room no where near that if you go? And our "Ocean-front room", had an ocean that was only visible if you leaned out from porch and looked left down the entire hotel to see a sliver of water. When we booked we were told we would have ocean front and not just the ocean view rooms. The whole stay was a disappointment for the price we paid. recommend this property to anybody.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not what we expected

By

avril 20, 2021

club

We were disappointed in our recent stay here. We showed up late afternoon to check in and all was good. We got to our room and it was clean and what we expected. Then we decided to head to the beach to relax. We were very disappointed to find that the beach was covered in trash all around the hotel area. The pool area was also filthy with all the trash cans overflowing. This was def not what we expected for the price we paid. It was not even spring break anymore. We decided to eat off site for every meal because the outside eating area was dirty and menus were falling apart.
Will not be returning to this location. Not a good place for a couple to go for relaxation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect staycation

By

avril 19, 2021

My husband and I frequently staycation in Melbourne Beach. The Crowne has always been a great experience with an excellent staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay

By

avril 18, 2021

platinumelite

Beautiful area of Florida. Beautiful Hotel! Fun activities.. I’d love. We will come visit you again!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dream Oceanfront Vacation

By

avril 17, 2021

platinumelite

We had never been here before so we didn’t know what to expect but it exceeded our expectations by a mile. Everything from the facilities to the food to the staff and the location was top notch! Parking was a breeze when we got there. Check-in was easy and quick and staff could not have been nicer. The location is beautiful-it’s right on a spotless sugar sand ocean front beach and there is a huge warm pool right in the middle of the hotel courtyard area and a tiki bar where the drinks are flowing and the food is delicious! There was even a band playing there and they were phenomenal! It’s such a nice and relaxing atmosphere and we’re actually looking forward to our next trip there! The staff throughout the facility were friendly knowledgeable and top-notch. Plenty of lounge chairs and small tables and chairs by the pool and lounge chairs for rent by the beach. Both the pool and the beach are steps away from your room. This is not a touristy or extravagant location but that’s a good thing! There are plenty of places to eat and shop right nearby but without the tourist vibe. There were a lot of military people staying there and they were first class people who we should all be proud to have serving our country. This was by far the most relaxing vacation we’ve had in decades . Thank you Crowne Plaza Melbourne! We will definitely be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ronald odell

By

avril 15, 2021

Nice location clean rooms little noisy with people in the hall would like more sound insulation

En savoir plus
Réduire