Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1360 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1360avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    808
  • 4 Étoiles
    350
  • 3 Étoiles
    98
  • 2 Étoiles
    61
  • 1 Étoiles
    43

Underperforming Staff

By

novembre 19, 2020

Staff rude n charge multiple times for one room in which I stayed 2 nights

En savoir plus
Réduire

I enjoyed my stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

I slept well and felt safe. The kiosk for lunch items was very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Room for business travelers

By

octobre 25, 2020

Service is good, main areas dated but usable. Clean, room quality good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Derrick Parker

By

octobre 23, 2020

Very clean. Very polite staff. Would definitely recommend to everyone. Sad I had to leave. Loved it!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room, bed and very clean

By

octobre 21, 2020

Staff very friendly and professional. Room was clean. Hotel conveniently located. Parking was well lighted. Parking lot was well maintained. Convenient to move luggage to the room and return to the car.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

This was my first time staying at Crowne Plaza and I like it. The bed was comfortable and the room was nice and cleaned.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very COVID compliant

By

octobre 16, 2020

club

Rooms were very clean and sanitized! No one entered room unless you called for additional service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great nights stay, Restaurant provided a exemptions meal!

By

octobre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Clearly an Airport Hotel. The rooms are meant for a nights stay not a vacation from reality. The services this hotel provides are an Airport Shuttle, an above average restaurant with a great staff.
The rooms including the bathroom are a little undersized with older T.V's and Decor. However, a business travelers one or two night stay with access to Airport and good food.
Perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe

By

octobre 12, 2020

Good hotel. Great location close to Airport. Very clean and comfortable room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

octobre 11, 2020

platinumelite

The room was clean and the staff were friendly. I felt safe while staying at the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

septembre 29, 2020

My visit was excellent. It was very quite and staff was very helpful and professional. The room was clean as always.

En savoir plus
Réduire

awesome stay

By

septembre 28, 2020

this was a great hotel to stay at, good location and friendly people would recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire