Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1579 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1579avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    936
  • 4 Étoiles
    395
  • 3 Étoiles
    121
  • 2 Étoiles
    76
  • 1 Étoiles
    51

Enjoyable experience

By

décembre 03, 2021

The people make the difference in every business. The people here work hard and take pride in what they do. Front desk person, bartender, barista, and the shuttle driver all took pride in what they do for Crowne Plaza.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Travel ease

By

novembre 30, 2021

Nice and clean location near the airport. Friendly and prompt staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

CLEAN, EXCELLENT STAFF, A GREAT VALUE!

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

We stayed here for 4 nights and loved the property. Close to town and very accessible to highway, airport and other shops. The best value for a good night stay in the area!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel, good value

By

novembre 27, 2021

Nice modern updates, clean hotel and room, friendly and polite staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Noice

By

novembre 27, 2021

Room too lound near the frontdesk

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff, comfortable bed.

By

novembre 15, 2021

Stayed 3 nights. From Roger our van driver to Christine at front desk, staff was very pleasant and helpful. Free parking for stays is nice. Had first floor exec king room. Comfy bed, good space. Very good fitness room for a hotel. Market Place snack area had good selection.
Only complaints; sink counter space is tiny, room lamps electrical outlets very loose connection-our iPhone chargers would not work, and Starbucks breakfast choices not very good.
Would still stay again as we have on multiple occasions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

All Good

By

novembre 15, 2021

Nice room, nice bed, nice towels, good location. It was a good experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wisconsin visit

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

Excellent place to stay, top notch hotel. Enjoyed everything but the breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

nice stay

By

novembre 08, 2021

club

It was easy to get around the hotel, it was quite at night, I was able to get my work done at night, I would recommend to others,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean Hotel and very comfortable

By

novembre 08, 2021

The hotel has many amenities and makes a stay wonderful. The staff is obviously very professional and they make sure your needs are met. The rooms are a bit older in design but are clean and comfortable. Especially, the beds!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient for park, sleep and fly

By

novembre 05, 2021

Exactly what I needed for an overnight stay.... great about getting me to and from the airport. My car was safe to stay there for the week. The room was clean and the staff pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Need to learn what 'customer service' means

By

novembre 04, 2021

Pre-paid for 2 rooms for 2 nights on a business trip. Due to weather was forced to miss connecting flight, did get the next flight out. When I arrived was told they cancelled my reservation as I had not checked in. I pre-paid for the 2 nights and 3 days, which was part of the contractual agreemtent. In doing so that should also ensure that I have lodging reserved when I arrive. IHG/Crowne Plaza would not refund my money and had in fact double booked the rooms that they took from me. Stole my money. I am on the road for work 60 nights a year, this is the last reservation I will make with IHG hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire