Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 970 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

970avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    750
  • 4 Étoiles
    149
  • 3 Étoiles
    39
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Staff Feedback

By

décembre 19, 2020

Crown Plaza Staff members right from reception till bakery staff are really really helpful and cooperative.

Riya Soni the one who did everything from booking till checkout.

Sakshi, Gurpreet and Kartik front office staff was very cooperative and friendly.

Madhur did all the towel art and decorations in our room.

Cake and cookies in the room were awesome. Thanks to Bakery chef.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good vibes and comfortable Place

By

décembre 18, 2020

club

i love to visit here, i tried so many hotels in north delhi but the vibes i got from here is brilliant from there onwards i visit here once in every month, the food is soo yummy and the room structure and bed is so comfortable , the best hotel to stay , the ambience is so good , service also excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

hygiene

By

décembre 16, 2020

club

Room were very hygiene and specifically the bathrooms

En savoir plus
Réduire

Peaceful stay in 2020

By

décembre 12, 2020

My first travel since Feb 2020. All my arrangements, Airport pickup/drop, within city trip arranged via the hotel. Special mention to the ultra clean vehicle provided with the super polite and professional Ajay Singh who was there to make sure I was at ease always during my travel. All necessary precautions taken at the hotel and inspite of that making the stay super comfortable is what the property has achieved. Kudos to the entire team at the hotel. You guys are doing a fantastic job during these times and would really like to Thank you for making my stay absolutely worry free and fantastically comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly Recommended

By

décembre 05, 2020

club

Overall experience is very good. The moment you reach the hotel, the hotel staff will greet you, the moment you step into your room, the ambience and the cleanliness will catch your eyes.... Wonderfull stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wow

By

novembre 28, 2020

One of the best hotel in providing great accommodation and service. Front office and main porch staff are helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

great services

By

novembre 26, 2020

club

good time spend great, nice properly dressed up staff food was amazing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Improve

By

novembre 26, 2020

club

Too many times asked about my room number while entering the lift lobby. This seems rude

En savoir plus
Réduire

Expect zero Hospitality

By

novembre 24, 2020

Starting from the reception to the valet providers to effective sanitization of lifts and common doors, hotel needs a big ramp up.

Rooms are excellent with great room service and restaurant.. Location is great, in good proximity to malls and all that you might need.

Expect no spas, swimming pool or gym in COVID times.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Recommended for everybody. Food is good , they take all precautions for covid . Should provide stay for car drivers

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

the ambience of room is too good nd the quality of staff is excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best experience

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

Very polite staff and all places sanitize that makes safety for persons

En savoir plus
Réduire