Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 120 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

120avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    89
  • 4 Étoiles
    22
  • 3 Étoiles
    7
  • 2 Étoiles
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Gread view and good service.

By

mai 09, 2021

club

Good experience with hospitality and nice service from the staff. Great views with surroundings and within the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务周到,床品舒适

By

mars 09, 2021

景观view很棒,且前台非常热情,提前沟通需求,前台,预订部都非常热情的帮助满足需求,祝酒店越来越好

En savoir plus
Réduire

非常好的入住体验,赞!

By

novembre 08, 2020

晚餐丰盛,早餐同样是非常好。
服务也没得说!
总体非常好,值得推荐!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gut ausgeruht den Geschäften nachgehen

By

décembre 09, 2019

Sofort ab Anreise wurde man sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend betreut. Im geräumigen Zimmer und hochwertigem Bad fühlt man sich wohl und kann so entspannen, um sich dann den geschäftlichen Dingen tagsüber zu widmen. Gerne komme ich wieder.

En savoir plus
Réduire

接待人員親切,房間舒適

By

novembre 24, 2019

club

接待人員親切,於入住時清楚且快速的辦理手續;大廳寬敞漂亮,空間設計佳;房間舒適,寢具高檔,視野極佳。

En savoir plus
Réduire

部屋からのナイスビュー

By

novembre 17, 2019

club

日本料理は少しアレンジし過ぎで日本らしくなかったかな?部屋はエレベーターホールから一番奥遠かった。隣のホテルと設計が同じように見えて、ホテル名が大きく出ていたのでわかりやすかった。

En savoir plus
Réduire

I will stay there again.

By

octobre 24, 2019

platinumelite

The staff were outstanding. Sylar the chief concierge, in particular could not do enough. Iris in the Executive Lounge had excellent customer service skills. Really enjoyed my stay. The room was very comfortable and the hotel has good recreation facilities. The location, while away from the city of Qingdao, is very pretty, quiet and very pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

餐廳服務

By

septembre 24, 2019

club

服務人員有禮貌且服務很周到。幫我們倒咖啡、拿麵包、酸奶等,還頻頻問還有什麼需要。

En savoir plus
Réduire

房间很新,服务尚可,卫生太差

By

septembre 01, 2019

房间很新,服务尚可,卫生太差,厕所墙上发现被打死蚊子尸体,浴缸,浴室地面多出发现头发没打扫干净

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

juin 29, 2019

platinumelite

Fantastic rooms and a nice surrounding for this hotel. Staff are well trained and attentive. Great views from the higher floors

En savoir plus
Réduire

an overwhelming stay

By

mai 30, 2019

This brand new hotel has exceeded all my expectation by far! The design and interior decoration is most elegant and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff in all areas is remarkable. The restaurant however is outstanding - both for dinner and for breakfast. I have never seen such an enormous variety of tasty dishes before. The room was huge and lavishly furnished with much passion for detail. I would definitely come here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

吃早饭是客人一天的开始,请尊重一下客人

By

mai 24, 2019

club

吃早饭,酒店将餐厅租给人拍戏,严重影响我们吃早饭,这是ihg酒店管理的方法吗?

En savoir plus
Réduire