Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1699 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1699avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1056
  • 4 Étoiles
    431
  • 3 Étoiles
    121
  • 2 Étoiles
    59
  • 1 Étoiles
    32

Poor communication

By

août 10, 2020

club

I always stay in gold tower. Received no information anywhere that you no longer have gold tower until I was checking in. Major issues with the phone system when trying to contact the hotel. System kept dropping out. Rooms don't come anywhere close to the standard that was gold tower. Didn't use the restaurant as only having 4 or 5 options for breakfast it wasn't worth it. Unfortunately I will be finding a new hotel in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay - great rooms - lovely staff

By

août 09, 2020

Great old hotel - exceptionally clean with very nice friendly staff . Will stay again . Would highly recommend .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overpriced and out dated

By

août 08, 2020

club

The bed was so uncomfortable. Was also put on a quiet floor but other guests where extremely noisy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

our stay with adjoining rooms

By

août 07, 2020

nice rooms and friendly staff had adjoining rooms to sleep 3 adults and 3yr old twins and lift service was excellent close to tram and shopping centre. Only downside no r
local restaurants within walking distance no

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok

By

août 05, 2020

club

Great position but beds and pillows really need fixing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great little gear away

By

août 04, 2020

club

Was a spur of the moment get away and saw the rates on the internet. Was great as a Queenslander to experience some international quality at home a bit. Premmises was clean and we were informed from the beginning that there were less staff due to lockdown. Service was still good and the way the staffed served you at the quasi buffet was good felt almost the same.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant overnight stay

By

août 04, 2020

From the very friendly staff at check in till we checked out it was faultless

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and an amazing breakfast

By

août 04, 2020

Overall it was a good experience, everyone was friendly and helpful as well and very honest, I forgot a camera and they send it to me in very few days.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service!

By

juillet 30, 2020

Friendly and polite staff from check in to check out

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing break

By

juillet 30, 2020

just had another great stay at this hotel we have stayed here many times over the years

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend away

By

juillet 30, 2020

The Binna Burra Lodge was amazing! Best views all around! Very big rooms. A little dated but still amazing. will be staying again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

cleaning

By

juillet 26, 2020

platinumelite

rooms was very clean the hallways needed cleaning

En savoir plus
Réduire