Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1173 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1173avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    829
  • 4 Étoiles
    177
  • 3 Étoiles
    79
  • 2 Étoiles
    44
  • 1 Étoiles
    44

Great hotel except the dinner

By

avril 19, 2021

I was very happy to stay in Crowne Palaza for the first time, the hotle is great in all aspects. I like it, I would recommend to people and I will come back again !!

My only comment is on dinner in the room, the food quality was not good, that doesn't meet the value of paid money.

I understand the restrictions of covid-19 that dinner must be in the rooms, but should be meet the value of paid money, I was expecting better quality for dinner.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing stay

By

avril 17, 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed the stay, the staff is friendly except for the person who gives towels at the pool. I asked for water bottles because I have an Ambassador card and I'm eligible to get water but he refused. Other than that the majority of staff are friendly. The staff at the guest relations desk are friendly. Overall I spent a good time.
Note: I wish they replace the small TV's in the room with larger size.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

avril 16, 2021

club

I would thank the staff,for sure i liked the view most.the food was good and vary Sadly there was no event at the evening .but overall was great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The Wonderful Hisham Alhazaymeh

By

avril 16, 2021

club

Although I stayed almost at all Dead Sea hotels, but Crowne plaza is the closest to my heart.
I just love every single detail
Small clean, tidy & service is amazing thay did a great job in COVID-19 measures...
Thanks Hisham Al hazaymeh For everything you make it for us i every stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Had a great time, I will come back soon

By

avril 10, 2021

club

Allow me to say this:
I am a regular customer at this hotel, also I am a supplier, so I consider this hotel to be my hotel inside

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good night

By

avril 01, 2021

club

I don't have any comments
Everything was perfect from staff, food and staying

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff, quite relaxing stay and clean rooms.

By

mars 29, 2021

amazing place to stay for a short break from work and business. nice spacious rooms and quite atmosphere with lots of chances to self talks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wrong reservation

By

mars 25, 2021

club

I did my reservation directly with the hotel via phone, the confirmation were on family suite, because we are 4 persons, after arriving and check in i was surprised the room was 1 king size bed, after that things were not really good, everyone tried to help by adding an extra bed and use the sofa bed, so I agreed only to enjoy our time.
At the end Mr.baha from management when he knows about the situation he showed me how really the stuff care about any problems, and how thay trying to solve in anyway,
The problem were solved with nice words.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Exsellent

By

mars 19, 2021

club

Exellnet reciomend this place for every bdy to go there at leasst you will have nice people to welcome you and when you see the genral manger and the qaulity manger waiking both of them around the hotel cheking every thing to make every body to feel happy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place

By

mars 16, 2021

club

Very good hotel and very good stuff the maneger is very good person

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

mars 13, 2021

platinumelite

Very enjoyable stay and clean swimming pools and spa facilities

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Good Stay

By

mars 06, 2021

club

Very comfortable stay. Delicious Food and Variety. Kind Staff

En savoir plus
Réduire