Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Plus Moins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1515 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1515avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    711
  • 4 Étoiles
    500
  • 3 Étoiles
    165
  • 2 Étoiles
    79
  • 1 Étoiles
    60

Very good

By

février 15, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Second stay. Very helpful staff. Eoujd stay agsin

En savoir plus
Réduire

destino: zurich

By

février 15, 2020

En general la estancia fue una vez mas una experiencia agradable, la primera vez fue en enero 7 a febrero 16 del 2018 y aunque no me dieron mis pintos de IHG no fue motivo para para no haber dsifrutado esta ocacion en sus instalaciones, son minimos los detalles marcados pero que a fin de cuentas suman o restan valor a su calidad en servicio.
Gracias y espero visitarlos nuevamente el proximo año.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dated property but great staff

By

février 11, 2020

The property is quite dated and needs some refurbishment. The room felt worn out: stains on the carpets, doors, locks, phone, electrical outlets - extremely old. The front desk staff though was exceptionally friendly and efficient. Check-in was super fast. I was offered express check out with the bill under my door before I woke up - very happy with the staff and the service offered, made my stay very pleasant and easy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Superb

By

février 08, 2020

I use the Crowne plaza a lot for my business trips to Zurich. Whilst it’s a little outside of the centre the hotel offers great value for money, is quiet and walkable to a lot of good bars and restaurants. There is an excellent gym and spa facility attached to the hotel. With a superb breakfast selection I would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

All Round hotel with tiny Bath rooms

By

février 07, 2020

Good :

Location
public transportation
grocery
restaurants near b.
Good Gym and pool

Bad:

Rooms are tiny and Bathrooms are toooo small
Hot water issue in the morning
Room temperature are always hot and had my windows open during winter night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything are good

By

février 06, 2020

platinumelite

Go to Zurich to watch a musical. The hotel is good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Toller Service wo wann auch hinschaut

By

février 05, 2020

Hier fühlt man sich gut aufgehoben, feundliche hilfbereite Mitarbeiter und die gute verkehrstechnische Lage des Hotels machen es für einen privaten Besuch in Zürich genauso wie für einen geschäftlichen Anlass zu einer guten Wahl.

Wer Abend Lust auf eine gute Pizza hat, muss das Hotel nicht einmal verlassen.

Die Pizza gleich im Fitnisscenter im Gebäude wie abtrainieren, kein Poblem.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

février 05, 2020

I had a wonderful stay at Crowne Plaza - the staff was very nice and attentive, room was clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was just amazing, great offer of meats, cheese and fruit.
The hotel is a few minutes away from the tram station connecting to the city center or to the train station to the airport.

Definitely recommend!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Das erste Mal in Zürich

By

février 05, 2020

club

Mein erster Aufenthalt in Zürich - eine Kombination von Sightseeing und einer Tagung. Im Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt und vor allem von den zuvorkommenden und freundlichen Mitarbeitern begeistert. Die Wellness-Öffnungszeiten hätte ich mir (am Wochenende) länger gewünscht, 20.00 Uhr war mir dann doch zu kurz, um Samstag abends nach der Tagung noch ein wenig entspannen zu können. Zimmer sehr sauber und ruhig. Bett gemütlich.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Далеко от центра, но есть свои прелести...

By

février 04, 2020

platinumelite

В целом отличный отель, если не предъявлять особых требований! Для своих денег в Цюрихе он ОК, а центр можно и на такси 28-30 евро или на трамвае :)

En savoir plus
Réduire

BAD EXPERIENCE IN ZURICH

By

février 04, 2020

I expect the staff to be courteous and accommodating to say the least.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wir kommen wieder!

By

février 01, 2020

club

Ein rundum toller Service mit unglaublich freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Personal. Es hat uns an nicht gefehlt!

Vielen Dank für das tolle Wochenende!

En savoir plus
Réduire