Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1722 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1722avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    824
  • 4 Étoiles
    547
  • 3 Étoiles
    188
  • 2 Étoiles
    96
  • 1 Étoiles
    67

Nice accommodations and great staff

By

octobre 22, 2021

platinumelite

As advertised. Very helpful staff. Would recommend to others.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super

By

octobre 20, 2021

club

Séjour agréable. Merci pour l’accueil chaleureux, la propreté de la chambre. Super session de sauna au Holmes institute. A bientôt j’espère.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Check-in is chaotic and rooms are dusty

By

octobre 19, 2021

platinumelite

The check-in process at this hotel was chaotic, as queues are not respected and people can cut the queue - be seen by the check-in staff doing so - but say nothing and make patient customers wait ever longer to check-in. My room was dusty and would not be suitable for someone with asthma. Bathrooms were small.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Im Allgemeinen OK, Zimmer leider nicht

By

octobre 17, 2021

Badezimmer und Schlafzimmer waren leider nicht sauber. Rest war OK.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great 2 night stay

By

octobre 17, 2021

Amar at the front desk Made the checking in procedure very quickly and helped us with various things as he speaks our Arabic language.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ottima scelta per soggiorno lavorativo

By

octobre 13, 2021

Frequento questa struttura da oltre 20 anni (al tempo si chiamava InterContinental). Per quest'ultimo soggiorno ho avuto una Junior Suite lato interno e quindi molto silenziosa che prevede un'apposito spazio di lavoro (scrivania).
Interessante il pacchetto che include il garage e la colazione.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Top Hotel zum weiter empfehlen

By

octobre 12, 2021

Höfliches aufgestelltes Personal, super sauber, wahr mit allem absolut zufrieden und kann es nur weiter empfehlen.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Once was more than enough

By

octobre 10, 2021

Very similar to a poor Airport Hotel and a prison rooms were small windows wouldn't open permanent stuck blinds outside, I felt like a prisoner.
No space between toilet and the bath, thank goodness I am not a large person .
Staff rude sour faced and unfriendly , spoken to like Aliens when we went for breakfast needed passport QR codes vaccine certification masks , gloves in the breakfast room it was just an overall horrible unpleasant experience.
Cleaners hoovering and trying to enter our room at the crack of dawn , possibly the worst Hotel experience in my life

En savoir plus
Réduire

HOTEL CÓMODO PERO ALEJADO DE LA ZONA TURÍSTICA

By

octobre 06, 2021

EL HOTEL ES CÓMODO PERO ALEJADA DE LA ZONA TURÍSTICA. LAS CALLES CERCANAS SON OSCURAS, NO HAY RESTAURANTES BUENOS CERCA. RECOMIENDO NO LLEGAR DE NOCHE LAS CALLES OSCURAS NO PARECEN SEGURAS. ES COMPLICADO LLEGAR DE NOCHE SI VIAJAS EN TREN..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

octobre 04, 2021

club

All host were incredible, food very good, great internet speed

En savoir plus
Réduire

If you want excellent quality of the hotel, choose Crowne Plaza

By

octobre 04, 2021

Acceptable price, kind staff, comfortable bed, very quiet region of the city, very good breakfast, very good connection with the historical centre of the city.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good sleep but Bar closed early

By

octobre 02, 2021

Clean and comfy room. Bar closed early . Covid restrictions well managed though probably pointless.

En savoir plus
Réduire