由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1254 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    927
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    40

Not ideal hotel for block of rooms.

By

April 28, 2021

club

I wanted a single king bed. Instead, my fiance and I got 2 double beds. Had to sleep in separate beds bc they were so small. The walls were paper thin and we were with a wedding block so we got several noise complaints from just TALKING in the room together. No one was even drinking or partying. I've never been to a wedding hotel that actually gave us noise complaints. It was not enjoyable at all. The 2nd elevator was also being worked on so we had to wait forever for an elevator, sometimes multiple bc they were so full.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in the pool buiz

By

April 27, 2021

club

I noted previously in this review why the disappointment in the pool buiz

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 27, 2021

club

The rooms are great very comfortable beds. Thankful for the hand rail in the shower/bath. Lobby is lovely and the staff is very pleasent. I do feel they could offer some kind of perk when you stay frequently. They do a very good job at keeping everything clean and are strict about using masks..overall nice hotel to stay at if you travel to Annapolis, MD.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Awesome beds

By

April 27, 2021

club

Crowned Plaza Annapolis is a great hotel. I have stayed on several special occasions and the staff and service are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 27, 2021

All around great stay. Close to everything. Affordable rate. We would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

April 27, 2021

Very nice property close to good restaurants and downtown Annapolis. Staff was helpful and courteous

Read More
Read Less

You will feel at home

By

April 26, 2021

club

Michael at the front desk made us feel so welcome. He helped us get rooms on the same floor - was so helpful with arranging breakfast and extra pillows. As a non-status guest I felt like a VIP!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in Annapolis

By

April 26, 2021

Very convenient location and clean. Friendly and accommodating staff. The room felt brand new, in regards to cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool, great hotel

By

April 25, 2021

We initially booked for one night but my kids had so much fun in the pool that we decided to stay another night! This hotel is amazing, the food, the pools and the people were all great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and will surely be back when we visit Maryland again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 25, 2021

club

I do a lot of traveling to the area and used to stay at a competitors hotel in the same area, but switched here due to it being more updated and cleaner in general. My only gripe would be housekeeping never refreshed my room one time during a 4 night stay. This was not a Hugh deal, but I think this should have been done. Other than that it’s a great place to stay on a nice location

Read More
Read Less

Misfits

By

April 24, 2021

Business center was a hotel mess. Staff doesn’t know how to run any of the equipment. Not even the equipment behind the reception counter. Couldn’t get our receipt when we checked out. Called multiple times to get it emailed. Still haven’t received it. This isn’t the first time we stayed at an IHG property. We know what competent staff looks like it definitely isn’t there.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Annapolis!

By

April 21, 2021

I enjoyed my recent stay at Crowne Plaza in Annapolis. The hotel was very clean, and the staff was friendly. The hotel has a nice gym, and restaurants are within walking distance. This is my second stay, and it probably won’t be my last!

Read More
Read Less