由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1395 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    190
  • 2 Stars
    148
  • 1 Stars
    141

Ellen

By

15 julio 2021

club

The hotel was beautiful. Staff are friendly. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and run down

By

15 julio 2021

club

Generally dirty and run down. The pool was cloudy a d filthy. The hotel was under staffed.

Read More
Read Less

The bar,pool, and bed was extremely comfortable

By

15 julio 2021

club

The pool was big with a nice scenery…
The bar served awesome drinks…
The bed was comfortable and slept great…

Read More
Read Less

Good price and location

By

15 julio 2021

club

Ok if you are a heavy sleeper. Light sleepers would be better served by selecting a hotel further from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

They made it halfway right

By

14 julio 2021

Balcony room smelled like someone died in it and hallways smelled bad… loved the woman running the valet though.

Read More
Read Less

Look elsewhere

By

14 julio 2021

You don’t want to stay here unless you absolutely have to. Way too many problems with the rooms we were put in.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room but amenities leave something to be desired

By

14 julio 2021

Great room but was highly disappointed in the dirty pool. Especially when we planned to spend the day at the poorly advertised rooftop pool before going out on the town later that night.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn’t believe the lack of cleanliness for this type of hotel

By

14 julio 2021

club

Booked 3 rooms. We all had to be moved once and me I got moved twice. In the 2nd room change we had some stuff on outer sheets after having a bug in our bed in the first room. We ask to just have housekeeping to change out all the bedding. We left and went for dinner then we we came back all they did is gave us sheets. The wanted us to change the sheets ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good stay

By

14 julio 2021

club

Came for a basketball tournament. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and hotel was very well kept. The parking situation is not great as they charge 40/night for Valet and 36/night.self parking. One would think valet means you get your cat right away since you are paying for a service. Each time I wanted my car it took 20 to 30 min. That was disappointing. Also no free breakfast was not good. But all in all its a quality hotel

Read More
Read Less

Playoff Game

By

13 julio 2021

platinumelite

Customer service was awful hotel smelled of weed would stay there or recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Hotel!

By

13 julio 2021

This was the worst stay at a hotel in all of my 45 years! If you like hearing bass loud enough to shake your room and keep you awake this is the place for you! They also have the smell of marijuana permeating throughout the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

13 julio 2021

club

Read all the reviews. All the reviews were accurate about the issues. Don’t waste your money.

Read More
Read Less