由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 613 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable

By

November 25, 2020

platinumelite

The beds were clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 24, 2020

My experience this time was outstanding!!! Everything I needed was in the room. Front desk staff Ms Erica was great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Burr Ridge

By

November 17, 2020

Very clean facility, great beds with quality service

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

November 12, 2020

Check on the bathrooms. The room I stayed in had a tank on the toilet that rocked. The wax ring around the toilet needed to be checked. Every so often it would give off a raw sewage smell. It woke me up in the middle of the night. I reported it to the front desk the next morning. Overall the place is beautiful. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would defiantly recommend your hotel to others. Which I already did.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

November 12, 2020

club

My sister daughter and I went to Burr Ridge to visit an old friend we had a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

best

By

November 10, 2020

this was the best staff, would like to mention Beth she was the best, helpful courteous can't say enough about Beth.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 10, 2020

club

The hotel and staff were great. The bathrooms were nice and you could smell that the room was cleaned before I even got there so I didn’t have to worry about the rona.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

November 05, 2020

Thank You Ms Vera!!! My stay this trip was Excellent!!! I look forward to seeing your smiling face. You go beyond the call to make sure everything is in point! I appreciate you!

Gail G

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

November 04, 2020

club

We were there for an event during Covid 19. There were restrictions that had to be followed which was cool. The staff [front desk] was not that friendly. The the maintenance gentleman spoke every time he saw you

Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed my stay

By

November 03, 2020

It was nice very clean comfortable convenient and I would return and recommend to others thank you

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

November 02, 2020

Good value outside of Cook County for better price

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

November 01, 2020

club

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza to attend a wedding given there and it felt like a home away from home. The staff was friendly, accommodating, and answered any questions presented to them. They were all very helpful

Read More
Read Less