由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1443 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    725
  • 4 Stars
    377
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    112
  • 1 Stars
    91

Noisy

By

December 12, 2019

club

Staff was great. Heating unit in room was extremely loud and rattled all night.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Business

By

December 12, 2019

Crowne Plaza -Chandler is the perfect hotel for my business trip needs. Staff is super friendly and accommodating, the property is pretty, and it's location is perfect. Just 2 miles from work and so many good eats and drinks in walking distance. Plus, the shuttle service is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

December 10, 2019

club

Very helpful. I'm a rewards member since 2002. We enjoyed the one night stay throughly. Front desk and entire staff were friendly and cheerful. I would certainly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay overall.

By

December 09, 2019

My stay was as expected for a Crowne property. Everything was good. Excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Will be back

By

December 07, 2019

club

Great place to stay. Very accommodating! Beautiful grounds and scenery.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 07, 2019

Great staff, limited breakfast buffet with not even an egg station which made it not good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Visit

By

December 06, 2019

We had a great time at the resort. Everyone was extremely cordial and the facility is very nice. They are working on a remodel so I look forward to our next visit. We also played golf at the course and it was in great shape.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 03, 2019

I needed a staycation and crowne plaza was my go to. Great on site food. Close to great eateries and entertainment. The staff was great, highly recommend for business or decompressing. Love this place!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

December 01, 2019

club

Enjoyed the hotel. I would recommend it to coworkers. Pool area is smaller than expected. Clean comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 29, 2019

club

Very loud bathroom fan and phone waiting on the floor

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Resort

By

November 28, 2019

The location was a great start to a very special day, our son's wedding. The location was close to the Gilbert LDS Temple and the grounds were beautiful. Our whole party occupied 6 rooms which was right next to each other in the same building. There was plenty of dining choices within walking distance of the hotel. We will stay here again and hopefully for a week or longer to experience all that the hotel and area has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility, poor service

By

November 27, 2019

platinumelite

The facility was nice but the service was poor and the front desk people were rude and unhelpful when I ran into an issue. They couldn't be bothered to help me get a taxi.

Read More
Read Less