由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
重要公告
阅读更多 閱讀較少
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1689 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1146
  • 4 Stars
    397
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    35

OUTSTANDING STAY

By

April 22, 2021

Everything about this hotel is excellent and all personal needs and requests were met. Helpful and attentive staff. Good breakfast.
Comfortable bed and rooms and good channel selection. Close to Sal Adin Metro. Upgrade for Gold was to an outstanding room, thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Ramadan in Dubai

By

April 17, 2021

Unser Aufenthalt in dem nur etwa 5 km vom Flughafen DXB entfernt gelegenen Hotel war ein schönes Erlebnis. Angefangen von dem extrem ruhigen Club-Zimmer, das in eine geschmackvoll gestaltete Junior Suite upgegraded wurde, über den tollen Swimming Pool bis hin zu den uns an Stelle der Club Lounge, die wegen des Ramadan geschlossen war, gewährten Vorteilen in den verschiedenen Restaurants und Bars waren wir mit den Leistungen des Hauses sehr zufrieden. Die zentrale Lage unweit des internationalen Flughafens, des Creeks sowie verschiedener Verkehrsmittel (Metro, Busse, Abra) sprechen unbedingt für dieses Hotel.

Wir bedanken uns ausdrücklich beim Management für die uns gewährte Einladung zum Iftar Buffet, das wir sehr genossen haben. Das authentische Speisenangebot, die Qualität der Speisen und Getränke, die Präsentation derselben sowie das Ambiente des Restaurants machten unseren Aufenthalt zu einem lange andauernden Erlebnis.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, horrible wifi!

By

March 04, 2021

club

Rooms are good for the price. The staff is helpful and friendly. Internet is atrocious, have had better internet in Afghanistan.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Staff

By

January 12, 2021

I had an unscheduled stay in Dubai recently due to COVID restrictions on my final destination, I stayed at the CP Deira mainly due to luck, as I booked a hotel at about 4AM after being denied boarding for my next flight onwards.
Best piece of luck I ever had, on a day that all I had had till then was disappointment and bad luck.
The CP Deira is fantastic, all the staff I interacted with were so helpful and smiling, Ms Nurcida was fantastic from Harrys bar and the club lounge, and made the suggestion I use the club facilities. Very good value for money, when she said a buffet meal was included I expected a couple of hot dishes, and maybe a salad, turned out it was the full International buffet, was amazing and tasty, plus the open bar for 2 hours and breakfast, what an fantastic deal. It was a very enjoyable experience in the end, after a quite depressing time finding myself stuck in Dubai initially.
I will always elect to stay in this Hotel anytime I am in Dubai, the location is great as well, COVID test centers in walking distance, as are lots of food and 2 shopping centers, thanks CP Deira for making my life just that little easier.

Read More
Read Less

December review

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

Another enjoyable stay overall, even with the current COVID limitations the hotel did very well

Only small issue was room cleaning which was resolved quickly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly staff, great experience, value for money

By

December 16, 2020

Each and every employee at CP Deira is so very passionate that they sport a smile always in-front of their guest and serve them genuinely. The new GM Mr. Faris n his team certainly needs a pat in the back for their great service during the troubled pandemic times. Mr Judin & Ms Novodya at the reception were so helpful at the time of check-in, in the room service team Mr. HAMED and a few of his colleagues who report to a vibrant leader Mr.Sam are such an enthusiastic team who will never say no as an answer to all the guests genuine wants. House keeping team members - Mr. Narendra, Ms. Mona were so helpful despite most of my requests were during the late evening after i am back from a busy day out for work. As I visit the restaurant / lounge, Ms.Nurcida, Ms.Krisha (trainee), a few others who's name i dont remember, the tall Indian (new) chef , the executive chef from Egypt Mr.Naser are such a wonderful team and a treat to watch the way they coordinate and make the dining a memorable experience after a tired day of work. Ms.Nurcida is a sister from another mother at the loung, she is such a passionate employee and treats her guests like a family member and serves them with a smile. Needless to say till the time this wornderful team members are available at CP Deira many like I will certainly not shop for alternate hotels. Awesome stay despite busy work schedule. See you guys soon in the month of Feb 2021 for the Gulf Food Expo.!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, friendly staff, great experience, value for money

By

December 15, 2020

Stayed in CP-Deira for about two weeks while on a business visit. Staff, were extremely helpful, always did things with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in Deira

By

November 02, 2020

Despite the Covid Situation Mr Jordan from reception make us feel confortable.
Despite the lounge was closed he arrange with the Chef to provide us with excellent food
thanks to him and all staff

Read More
Read Less

the best hotel I have stayed

By

November 02, 2020

excellent hotel with very nice management I had seen in dubai .I recommended this hotel to my friends . very nice location

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

November 01, 2020

Nice clean and quiet nice staff clean rooms nice rest rooms comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

态度很好,特别是早餐

By

October 27, 2020

club

早餐不能自助,小姐姐打电话询问,声音甜美,会中文,粤语,英语。提出好评!

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay....

By

October 19, 2020

club

I liked my trip because of comfortable stay.The hotel and staff all are very good.

Read More
Read Less