Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Marina de Dubaï le soir

Hôtels à Dubaï

Hôtels en vedette à Dubaï

  • Staybridge Suites Dubai Financial Centre

    Staybridge Suites Dubai Financial Centre

    Financial Centre Metro Station
    Dubai, 11189, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
    • Spa
  • Hotel Indigo® Dubai Downtown

    Hotel Indigo® Dubai Downtown

    Marasi Drive, Business Bay
    Dubai, 24666, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
    • Animaux domestiques admis
  • Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Safa Park

    Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Safa Park

    Al Wasl District
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
  • voco Dubai

    voco Dubai

    Plot 49, Sheikh Zayed Road
    Dubai, 9940, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
  • InterContinental Residences Dubai Business Bay

    InterContinental Residences Dubai Business Bay

    Marasi Drive, P.O. Box 112387
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
  • Staybridge Suites Dubai Business Bay

    Staybridge Suites Dubai Business Bay

    P.O Box 26228 Marasi Drive B
    Dubai, 26228, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
    • Spa
  • Holiday Inn Dubaï Business Bay

    Holiday Inn Dubaï Business Bay

    P.O Box 26228, Marasi Drive A
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
    • Spa
  • Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah

    Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah

    Al Mina Road
    Dubai, 121122, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
    • Spa
  • Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Jumeirah

    Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Jumeirah

    Jumeirah Road
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
  • Crowne Plaza Dubai - Festival Şehri

    Crowne Plaza Dubai - Festival Şehri

    Dubai Festival City
    Dubai, 45777, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
  • InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C

    InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C

    PO Box 112225
    Dubai Festival City, 112225, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
  • InterContinental Dubai - Festival Şehri

    InterContinental Dubai - Festival Şehri

    PO 45777
    Dubai, 45777, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
    • Spa
  • Holiday Inn & Suites Dubai Festival Şehri

    Holiday Inn & Suites Dubai Festival Şehri

    Gateway Avenue
    Dubai, 410909, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
  • Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira

    Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira

    Salahuddin Road
    Dubai, 8668, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
    • Spa
  • Holiday Inn Express Dubai Havaalanı

    Holiday Inn Express Dubai Havaalanı

    Oppo Dubai Int'l Airport Terminal 3
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
  • voco Monaco Dubai

    voco Monaco Dubai

    Europe Island, The Heart of Europe
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
  • Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha

    Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha

    Al Barsha 1, Sheikh Zayed Road, next to Mall of the
    Dubai, 115443, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
  • Holiday Inn & Suites Dubai Science Park

    Holiday Inn & Suites Dubai Science Park

    Dubai Science Park
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
  • Staybridge Suites Dubai Internet City

    Staybridge Suites Dubai Internet City

    Al Sufouh 2
    Dubai, 11189, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
    • Spa
  • Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Internet City

    Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Internet City

    Knowledge Village
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
  • voco Dubai The Palm

    voco Dubai The Palm

    Palm West Beach
    Dubai, 566771, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
    • Animaux domestiques admis
    • Spa
  • Vignette Collection Th8 Palm Dubai Beach Resort

    Vignette Collection Th8 Palm Dubai Beach Resort

    West Crescent
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
  • InterContinental Dubai Marina

    InterContinental Dubai Marina

    King Salman Bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud Street
    Dubai, 393080, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
    • Spa
  • Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina

    Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina

    Al Yahoom Street, Dubai Marina
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
    • Spa
  • voco Bonnington Dubai

    voco Bonnington Dubai

    Jumeirah Lakes Towers
    Dubai, 37246, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
    • Spa
  • Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport

    Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport

    Aviation City A
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
    • Spa
  • Holiday Inn Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport

    Holiday Inn Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport

    Aviation City
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Piscine
    • Spa

Guide de voyage

prétitre
Civilité
Votre guide complet de Dubaï
Description

Joyau étincelant des Émirats arabes unis, Dubaï est une ville qui repousse sans cesse les limites de l’innovation et du luxe. Des gratte-ciel immenses aux magnifiques plages, Dubaï offre une myriade d’expériences à tous les types de voyageurs. Que votre voyage dure 48 heures ou une semaine, il y a tant à faire ici, notamment des magasins haut de gamme, des safaris dans le désert, l'exploration de la vie nocturne et l'architecture ultramoderne. Si vous partez bientôt à Dubaï, consultez nos meilleurs choix dans la ville.

 

Hôtels IHG à Dubaï

Profitez de la culture animée de la ville à l’ Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown. Situé au cœur de la ville, entre Design District et Dubai Mall, cet hôtel-boutique propose des chambres élégantes, un accès facile aux attractions populaires comme le Dubai Mall et Burj Khalifa, et de superbes équipements comme une piscine extérieure avec vue sur la ligne d'horizon. L'hôtel propose également quelques délicieux concepts de restauration : Open Sesame (un restaurant méditerranéen au rez-de-chaussée de l'hôtel) et Orange Senses Bar And Shisha Lounge (cocktails et en-cas au bord de la piscine à débordement du deuxième étage).

 

Évadez-vous au paradis au Voco Dubai The Palm, un luxueux complexe balnéaire situé sur la plage de Palm West Beach. Offrant une vue imprenable sur le golfe Persique et des équipements de classe mondiale, dont plusieurs piscines, des restaurants et un spa, le Voco Dubai The Palm est parfait pour une escapade relaxante lorsque vous n'avez pas envie de vous aventurer trop loin de votre hôtel. Les restaurants sur place comprennent la Maison Mathis (plats d'inspiration européenne pour le déjeuner et le dîner) et Frenia (un bar sur le toit de style méditerranéen avec un salon de piscine qui accueille un apéritif quotidien en plus du service du déjeuner et du dîner).

 

Faites l’expérience d’un luxe élégant en séjournant à l’ InterContinental Dubai Festival City, un hôtel cinq étoiles surplombant la crique de Dubaï. Avec des chambres spacieuses et lumineuses, des options de restauration primées, un spa ultramoderne et une piscine à débordement en porte-à-faux à température contrôlée, cet hôtel - avec accès direct au Dubai Festival City Mall - offre un séjour vraiment indulgent à au cœur de la ville. Ne manquez pas les restaurants ici non plus. L'anis est un buffet inspiré du monde entier proposant d'authentiques friandises thaïlandaises, indiennes, japonaises, levantines et internationales, ainsi que d'autres spécialités. CHOIX Patisserie And Restaurant au niveau du hall est un restaurant français du chef Pierre Gagnaire, trois étoiles au Michelin, qui gère également le TT de Pierre au niveau de la promenade. Et puis, le Karam Al Bahr propose de délicieuses plats libanais et du narguilé.

 

Un autre hôtel IHG fabuleux dans la ville est le Th8 Palm Dubai Beach Resort où vous découvrirez un nouveau niveau de luxe. Complexe Vignette Collection à couper le souffle niché à l'est du Palm Jumeirah, le Th8 Palm Hotel a été inspiré et doit son nom à la huitième et dernière phase de lune. Il s'inspire également des couleurs et des designs art déco de Miami Beach et propose des équipements tels qu'un accès privé à la plage, des piscines à débordement, un terrain de basket, un café-restaurant ouvert toute la journée et un centre de remise en forme ultramoderne. Réservez une chambre spacieuse avec vue sur la mer, détendez-vous et dînez sur place chez Envy (saveurs d'inspiration locale du Moyen-Orient), au Liquid Beach Club (en-cas, plats et cocktails au bord de la piscine) ou au Mimo Cafe (où vous pourrez café et chocolat chaud ou faire une réservation pour le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner) ;

 

À faire à Dubaï

Aucune visite à Dubaï n'est complète sans découvrir l'impressionnant Burj Khalifa, le plus haut bâtiment du monde. Montez l'ascenseur jusqu'à la terrasse d'observation au 124e étage pour une vue imprenable sur la ligne d'horizon de la ville et le golfe Persique. Si vous êtes intéressé(e) par la visite d'une Mosquée, la Mosquée Jumeirah est la seule de Dubaï ouverte aux non-musulmans. Chaque hôte est le bienvenu ici et c'est un excellent lieu pour réfléchir, apprendre et passer un peu de temps tranquille.

 

Montez à dos de chameau, explorez les dunes et assistez à un coucher de soleil hypnotique lorsque vous embarquez pour un exaltant safari dans le désert. De nombreux voyagistes proposent des safaris guidées dans le désert avec des dîners arabes traditionnels sous les étoiles.

 

Si vous avez fait beaucoup d'économies pour ce voyage, il est temps d'aller faire du shopping au Dubai Mall, l'un des plus grands centres commerciaux au monde. Vous pouvez également visiter l'aquarium de Dubaï, que vous voyagiez ou non avec des enfants, regarder un film au cinéma ou vous émerveiller devant l'époustouflant spectacle de la fontaine de Dubaï.

 

Prêt à suivre ces étapes ? Promenez-vous le long de la pittoresque promenade de la marina de Dubaï, bordée de yachts de luxe, de cafés au bord de l'eau et de boutiques à la mode. Si vous voyagez avec une personne importante, optez pour une croisière en boutre pour un dîner romantique sur l'eau. Une visite à Dubai Creek, dans le centre historique de la ville, vous permettra d'explorer plus en détail le riche patrimoine de Dubaï. Prenez un abra (taxi sur l'eau) pour traverser la crique, visitez le Gold Souk et le Spice Souk, et admirez l'architecture traditionnelle des tours à vent.

 

Options Voyage

Êtes-vous membre IHG One Rewards ? Réservez des visites, des activités et des choses à faire à Dubaï et gagnez des points pour de futurs voyages. Parmi les activités amusantes, citons une excursion en yacht depuis la marina de Dubaï avec petit-déjeuner, une excursion d'une journée de huit heures à Abu Dhabi qui comprend une visite de la grande mosaïque de Sheikh Zayed, et un safari nocturne dans le désert qui comprend un dîner et un spectacle.

 

Où manger et boire à Dubaï

Visitez le Trèsind Studio, un restaurant de 20places que les clients considèrent comme la meilleure cuisine indienne de Dubaï. Les deux restaurants raffinés étoilés au Michelin proposent un menu dégustation et accueillent les clients deux fois par soir. Le menu végétarien, inspiré de quatre régions distinctes de l'Inde, met en valeur des ingrédients créatifs comme la taupe de beurre de cacahuète et la glace d'orge rôtie.

Perché au 122e étage du Burj Khalifa (442 mètres au-dessus du sol !), At.mospeed est le restaurant le plus élevé du monde. Savourez une cuisine gastronomique tout en profitant du coucher de soleil et d’une vue imprenable sur la ville en contrebas. Vous pourrez y choisir parmi les menus de dégustation ou vous laisser tenter par l’unique expérience Kobe Beef de Dubaï. Quelle que soit votre choix, le repas sera inoubliable.

The Maine, une « brasserie de la Nouvelle-Angleterre » réalisée par un chef aux racines nord-américaines, possède quelques établissements dans la ville. Nous adorons le fait que ce restaurant, âgé d’une décennie, stocke des huîtres locales de Dibba Bay et que le menu à la carte se compose d’un bar cru, de moules, de pâtes, de poutine, et bien plus encore. accompagnez votre repas d’un alcool au choix ou d’une verre de champagne.

Billionaire Dubai est une boîte de nuit et un restaurant glamour italien et néo-asiatique (aussi connu sous le nom de « clubstaurant »), où vous pouvez danser toute la nuit au son de DJ de renommée mondiale et déguster des cocktails dans un cadre somptueux. Si vous avez envie d'une fin de soirée somptueuse ou d'un dîner accompagné d'un spectacle, cet endroit est fait pour vous.

Si vous avez envie de sushis, l'Umami et le Zuna sont tous les deux de bonnes options. Wild and the Moon propose une fantastique cuisine végétalienne (l'un des premiers de la ville à le faire). L'Eskinita Street Food Restaurant est un restaurant philippin spacieux et délicieux avec des places à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur.

 

Comment se promener dans la ville de Dubaï

Dubaï dispose d'un réseau de transports en commun efficace : il comprend le métro, des bus et des taxis aquatiques. Achetez une carte Nol pour un accès pratique à tous les moyens de transport en commun. Des cartes Nol sont également nécessaires pour entrer dans les parcs de la ville. Les taxis et les covoiturages sont facilement disponibles dans l’ensemble de Dubaï et constituent un moyen pratique de se rendre, en particulier sur de longues durées, mais ils ont tendance à être plus chers que dans d’autres villes.

 

Conseils de voyage

Code vestimentaire, coutumes locales, sécurité et plus encore

Bien que Dubaï soit connue pour son atmosphère moderne et collect Évitez de porter des vêtements révélés dans les lieux publics. Ville multiculturelle où habitent des habitants du monde entier, il existe encore des règles pour respecter les coutumes et traditions locales, comme s'abstenir de montrer de l'amour en public et de consommer de l'alcool de manière responsable.

 

Dubaï est généralement considéré comme sûr pour les voyageurs, mais il est toujours bon de prendre des précautions de base. Gardez un œil sur vos affaires dans les zones fréquentées, restez hydraté dans la chaleur du désert et suivez les consignes de sécurité fournies par les autorités locales.

 

Trier l'ordre

Événements à venir à Dubaï

Foire aux questions sur les hôtels de Dubaï

Description

Tout à fait ! De nombreux hôtels IHG à Dubaï proposent des équipements familiaux tels que des chambres communicantes et des menus pour enfants. Consultez chaque hôtel pour plus d'informations sur ses offres adaptées aux familles.

Description

Oui, de nombreux hôtels IHG à Dubaï acceptent les animaux de compagnie et accueillent les amis à 4 pattes ! Certains hôtels proposent des équipements pour animaux de compagnie, notamment des lits et des friandises, ainsi que des informations sur les zones de secours pour animaux de compagnie. Certains hôtels peuvent facturer des frais supplémentaires par animal séjournant à l'hôtel.  Pour plus d'informations sur les politiques relatives aux animaux de compagnie spécifiques aux hôtels, visitez la page équipements sur le site Internet de l'hôtel.

Description

De nombreux hôtels IHG à Dubaï proposent un petit-déjeuner gratuit. Consultez le site Internet de l'hôtel pour en savoir plus, car ils peuvent varier selon l'enseigne et les lieux.

Description

Les hôtels IHG offrent une variété d'équipements tels que le Wi-Fi inclus, des centres de remise en forme, des centres d'affaires, des restaurants/bars, des piscines, et bien plus encore ! Consultez la page équipements de l'hôtel sur son site Internet pour plus d'informations sur les équipements spécifiques proposés.

Description

De nombreux hôtels IHG proposent un parking en libre accès gratuit, mais le coût du parking peut varier selon l’hôtel et l’emplacement. Certains hôtels peuvent inclure le parking dans le cadre de leur forfait séjour, tandis que d’autres peuvent facturer des frais journaliers supplémentaires. Consultez la page des équipements de l'hôtel sur son site Internet pour plus d'informations sur leurs politiques de stationnement.

Description

Oui ! Vous trouverez des tarifs réduits dans certains hôtels IHG à Dubaï en visitant la page des offres sur le site Internet de l'hôtel. En outre, de nombreux hôtels proposent des forfaits spéciaux et des promotions tout au long de l'année. En savoir plus sur le Meilleur prix garanti IHG.

Description

Le programme de fidélité IHG One Rewards est conçu pour permettre aux clients de gagner et d'échanger plus facilement des points. Il existe 5 niveaux d'avantages pour les membres, à commencer par le membre Club, l'élite Argent, l'élite Or, l'Élite Platine et le niveau le plus élevé étant l' Élite Diamant. Vous pouvez obtenir le statut Élite Diamant en séjournant 70 nuits admissibles ou en gagnant 120,000 points admissibles au cours d'une année civile. En savoir plus sur le programme de fidélité IHG® One Rewards

Description

Oui, la plupart des hôtels ont un âge minimum de 18 ans pour s'enregistrer en l'absence d'un adulte. Cependant, certains hôtels peuvent autoriser les clients de moins de 18 ans à s'enregistrer s'ils sont accompagnés d'un adulte de plus de 21 ans. Consultez le site Internet de l'hôtel ou contactez directement l'hôtel pour plus d'informations sur l'âge requis.

Informations sur les hôtels à Dubaï
hôtels IHG à Dubaï 27
Nombre total de chambres d'hôtel IHG à Dubaï 7,610
Fourgonnette des prix moyens des hôtels à Dubaï $154.34–$304.67 USD per night
Nombre total d'avis sur les hôtels à Dubaï 20,695
Note moyenne des hôtels IHG à Dubaï 4.40

Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Dubai Marina in the evening

Dubai Hotels

Featured Hotels in Dubai

  • Crowne Plaza Dubai - Festival City

    Crowne Plaza Dubai - Festival City

    Dubai Festival City
    Dubai, 45777, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
  • Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha

    Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha

    Al Barsha 1, Sheikh Zayed Road, next to Mall of the
    Dubai, 115443, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
  • Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown

    Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown

    Marasi Drive, Business Bay
    Dubai, 24666, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Pets Allowed
  • Staybridge Suites Dubai Business Bay

    Staybridge Suites Dubai Business Bay

    P.O Box 26228 Marasi Drive B
    Dubai, 26228, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Spa
  • Holiday Inn Dubai Business Bay

    Holiday Inn Dubai Business Bay

    P.O Box 26228, Marasi Drive A
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Spa
  • voco Monaco Dubai

    voco Monaco Dubai

    Europe Island, The Heart of Europe
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
  • Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira

    Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira

    Salahuddin Road
    Dubai, 8668, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Spa
  • Holiday Inn & Suites Dubai Science Park

    Holiday Inn & Suites Dubai Science Park

    Dubai Science Park
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
  • Holiday Inn & Suites Dubai Festival City

    Holiday Inn & Suites Dubai Festival City

    Gateway Avenue
    Dubai, 410909, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
  • Staybridge Suites Dubai Financial Centre

    Staybridge Suites Dubai Financial Centre

    Financial Centre Metro Station
    Dubai, 11189, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Spa
  • Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport

    Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport

    Oppo Dubai Int'l Airport Terminal 3
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
  • InterContinental Hotels Dubai Festival City

    InterContinental Hotels Dubai Festival City

    PO 45777
    Dubai, 45777, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Spa
  • InterContinental Hotels Residences Dubai Business Bay

    InterContinental Hotels Residences Dubai Business Bay

    Marasi Drive, P.O. Box 112387
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
  • Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Internet City

    Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Internet City

    Knowledge Village
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
  • Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah

    Crowne Plaza Dubai Jumeirah

    Al Mina Road
    Dubai, 121122, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Spa
  • voco Bonnington Dubai

    voco Bonnington Dubai

    Jumeirah Lakes Towers
    Dubai, 37246, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Spa
  • Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Jumeirah

    Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Jumeirah

    Jumeirah Road
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
  • Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina

    Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina

    Al Yahoom Street, Dubai Marina
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Spa
  • voco Dubai The Palm

    voco Dubai The Palm

    Palm West Beach
    Dubai, 566771, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Pets Allowed
    • Spa
  • InterContinental Hotels Dubai Marina

    InterContinental Hotels Dubai Marina

    King Salman Bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud Street
    Dubai, 393080, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Spa
  • Vignette Collection Th8 Palm Dubai Beach Resort

    Vignette Collection Th8 Palm Dubai Beach Resort

    West Crescent
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
  • InterContinental Hotels Residence Suites Dubai F.C

    InterContinental Hotels Residence Suites Dubai F.C

    PO Box 112225
    Dubai Festival City, 112225, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
  • Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport

    Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport

    Aviation City A
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Spa
  • Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Safa Park

    Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Safa Park

    Al Wasl District
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
  • voco Dubai

    voco Dubai

    Plot 49, Sheikh Zayed Road
    Dubai, 9940, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
  • Staybridge Suites Dubai Internet City

    Staybridge Suites Dubai Internet City

    Al Sufouh 2
    Dubai, 11189, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Spa
  • Holiday Inn Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport

    Holiday Inn Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport

    Aviation City
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Spa

Travel Guide

pretitle
Title
Your Complete Guide to Dubai
Description

The glittering gem of the United Arab Emirates, Dubai is a city that constantly pushes the boundaries of innovation and luxury. From towering skyscrapers to beautiful beaches, Dubai offers a wealth of experiences for every type of traveler. Whether your trip is 48 hours or a week long, there’s so much to do here, including high-end shopping, desert safaris, exploring the nightlife, and taking in the ultramodern architecture. If you’re headed to Dubai soon, read on for our top picks in the city.

 

IHG Hotels in Dubai

Immerse yourself in the vibrant culture of the city at Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown. Located in the heart of the city between Design District and Dubai Mall, this boutique hotel offers stylish accommodations, easy access to popular attractions like the Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa, and great amenities like an outdoor pool with skyline views. The hotel features a couple delicious dining concepts, too: Open Sesame (a Mediterranean restaurant on the hotel’s ground floor) and Orange Feels Bar And Shisha Lounge (cocktails and snacks by the second floor infinity pool).

 

Escape to paradise at Voco Dubai The Palm, a luxurious beachfront resort located on the Palm West Beach. With stunning views of the Arabian Gulf and world-class amenities, including multiple swimming pools, restaurants, and a spa, Voco Dubai The Palm is perfect for a relaxing getaway when you don’t feel like venturing too far from your hotel. On-property restaurants include Maison Mathis (European-inspired dishes for lunch and dinner) and Frenia (a Mediterranean-style rooftop bar and pool lounge that hosts a daily Aperitivo Hour in addition to serving lunch and dinner).

 

Experience elegant luxury when you stay at InterContinental Dubai Festival City, a five-star hotel overlooking Dubai Creek. With spacious light-filled rooms, award-winning dining options, a state-of-the-art spa, and a temperature-controlled cantilevered infinity pool, this hotel—with direct access to Dubai Festival City Mall—offers a truly indulgent stay in the heart of the city. Don’t skip the restaurants here, either. Anise is a globally-inspired buffet featuring authentic Thai, Indian, Japanese, Levantine and International sweets and other specialties. CHOIX Patisserie And Restaurant on the lobby level is a French restaurant from three Michelin-starred Chef Pierre Gagnaire, who also runs Pierre's TT on the promenade level. And then there’s Karam Al Bahr offering delectable Lebanese food and hookah.

 

One more fabulous IHG hotel in the city is Th8 Palm Dubai Beach Resort where you’ll discover a new level of luxury. A breathtaking Vignette Collection resort nestled on the eastern end of the Palm Jumeirah, Th8 Palm Hotel was inspired by and is named after the eighth and final moon phase. It also takes inspiration from Miami Beach’s art deco colors and designs and features amenities like private beach access, infinity pools, a basketball court, an all-day coffee shop, and a state-of-the-art fitness center. Book a spacious sea view room, relax, and dine on-site at Envy (locally-inspired, Middle Eastern flavors), Fluid Beach Club (light bites, platters, and cocktails by the pool), or Mimo Cafe (where you can enjoy coffee and hot chocolate or make a reservation for breakfast, lunch, and dinner).

 

Things to Do in Dubai 

No visit to Dubai is complete without experiencing the awe-inspiring Burj Khalifa, the tallest building in the world. Ride the elevator to the observation deck on the 124th floor for crazy views of the city skyline and the Arabian Gulf. If you’re curious about visiting a mosque, the Jumeirah Mosque is the only one in Dubai open to non-Muslims. Everyone is welcome here and it’s a great place to reflect, learn, and have a bit of quiet time.

 

Ride camels, go dune bashing, and witness a mesmerizing sunset when you embark on an exhilarating desert safari adventure. Many tour operators offer guided desert safaris with traditional Arabian dinners under the stars.

 

If you’ve done a good amount of saving for this trip, it’s time for a shopping spree at the Dubai Mall—one of the largest shopping centers in the world. You can also visit the Dubai Aquarium whether you are or aren’t traveling with children, catch a movie at the cinema, or marvel at the stunning Dubai Fountain show.

 

Ready to get those steps in? Take a stroll along the picturesque Dubai Marina promenade, lined with luxury yachts, waterfront cafes, and trendy boutiques. If traveling with a significant other, hop on a dhow cruise for a romantic dinner on the water. A visit to Dubai Creek in the historic heart of the city will allow you to further explore Dubai's rich heritage. Take an abra (water taxi) ride across the creek, visit the Gold Souk and Spice Souk, and admire the traditional wind-tower architecture.

 

Trip Extras

Are you an IHG One Rewards member? Book tours, activities, and things to do in Dubai and earn points toward future travels. Some fun ones include a yacht tour from Dubai Marina with breakfast, an eight-hour day trip to Abu Dhabi that includes a visit to the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, and a nighttime desert safari that includes dinner and a show.

 

Where to Eat and Drink in Dubai

Visit Trèsind Studio, a 20-seat restaurant which diners consider to be the best Indian food in Dubai. The two Michelin-starred fine dining spot features a tasting menu and seats guests twice per evening. The vegetarian menu, inspired by four distinct regions of India, showcases creative ingredients like peanut butter mole and roasted barley ice cream.

Perched on the 122nd floor of the Burj Khalifa (442 meters above ground!), At.mosphere is the world's highest restaurant. Savor gourmet cuisine while taking in the sunset and jaw-dropping views of the city below. Here, you can choose from the tasting menus or indulge in Dubai’s only Kobe Beef experience. No matter what you decide, the meal will be unforgettable.

The Maine, a “New England Brasserie,” by a chef with North American roots, has a few locations in the city. We love that the decade-old restaurant stocks local Dibba Bay oysters and that the a la carte menu consists of a raw bar, mussels, pasta, poutine, and more. Pair your meal with a dirty pickle martini or a glass of champagne.

Billionaire Dubai is a glamorous Italian and New Asian nightclub and restaurant (also known as a “clubstaurant”), where you can dance the night away to world-renowned DJs and enjoy signature cocktails in sumptuous surroundings. If a lavish late night out or dinner and a show is up your alley, this place is for you.

If in the mood for sushi, Umami and Zuma are both great options. Wild and the Moon offers fantastic vegan cuisine (one of the first in the city to do it). Eskinita Street Food Restaurant is a spacious and delicious Filipino restaurant with indoor and outdoor seating.

 

How to Get Around Town

Dubai has an efficient public transport system, including the Dubai Metro, buses, and water taxis. Purchase a Nol card for convenient access to all modes of public transportation. Nol cards are also necessary to enter parks in the city. Taxis and rideshare are readily available throughout Dubai and are a convenient way to get around, especially for short distances, but they do tend to be more expensive than in other cities.

 

 

Travel Tips

Dress Code, Local Customs, Safety & More

While Dubai is known for its modern and cosmopolitan atmosphere, it's important to dress modestly, especially when visiting religious sites or local neighborhoods. Avoid wearing revealing clothing in public places. A multicultural city with residents from around the world, there are still rules for respecting local customs and traditions, such as refraining from public displays of affection and consuming alcohol responsibly.

 

Dubai is generally considered safe for travelers, but it's always good to take basic precautions. Keep an eye on your belongings in crowded areas, stay hydrated in the desert heat, and follow any safety guidelines provided by local authorities.

 

Sort Order

Dubai Hotels Frequently Asked Questions

Description

Absolutely! Many of the IHG hotels in Dubai offer family-friendly amenities such as connecting rooms and kids' menus. Check with the individual hotel for more information about their family-friendly offerings.

Description

Yes, many IHG hotels in Dubai are pet-friendly and welcome furry friends! Some hotels offer pet amenities, including pet beds and treats as well as information about pet relief areas. Select hotels may charge additional fees per pet staying at the hotel.  For more information on hotel specific pet policies,. visit the amenities page on the hotel's website.

Description

Many of the IHG hotels in Dubai offer complimentary breakfast. Check the hotel's website to find out more details as they may vary by brand and locations.

Description

IHG Hotels offer a variety of amenities such as free Wi-Fi, fitness centers, business centers, restaurants/bars, swimming pools, and much more! Check the hotel's amenities page on their website for more information on the specific amenities offered.

Description

Many IHG hotels offer complimentary self parking, however, parking costs may vary by hotel and location. Some hotels may include parking as part of their stay package, while others may charge an additional daily fee. Check the hotel's amenities page on their website for more information on their parking policies.

Description

Yes! You can find discounted rates on select IHG hotels in Dubai by visiting the hotel website's offers page. Additionally, many of the hotels offer special packages and promotions throughout the year. Learn more about IHG's Best Price Guarantee.

Description

IHG One Rewards Loyalty Program is designed to make it easier for guests to earn and redeem points. There are 5 tiers of member benefits, starting with Club Member, Sliver Elite, Gold Elite, Platinum Elite and the highest tier being Diamond Elite. You can earn Diamond Elite status by staying 70 qualified nights or earning 120,000 qualified points in a calendar year. Learn more about IHG® One Rewards Loyalty Program

Description

Yes, most hotels have a minimum age requirement of 18 years old to check-in without an adult present. However, some hotels may allow guests under the age of 18 to check-in if they are accompanied by an adult over the age of 21. Check the hotel's website or contact the hotel directly for more information on their specific age requirements.

Dubai Hotels Information
IHG hotels in Dubai 27
Total IHG hotel rooms in Dubai 7,610
Dubai hotel average price range $245.13–$350.79 USD per night
Total Dubai hotel reviews 20,611
IHG Dubai hotels average review rating 4.51