Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 604 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good Hotel

By

July 24, 2016

club

The hotel was comfortable and very clean. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I will be using this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Dubai

By

July 21, 2016

club

初めての地、Dubaiでの滞在にこのホテルを利用して良かった。
市街の外れに位置し、開発途上という感は否めないが、施設は新しく、スタッフの対応も非常に親切で、街中の喧騒を離れてのんびりとDubaiでの滞在を楽しめる。
交通はタクシーに頼ることとなるが、不便は感じない。

Read More
Read Less

crown plaza

By

July 16, 2016

club

This is a very good hotel - convenient and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff ....everyone smiling and very helpful

By

July 16, 2016

club

Great hotel...

No problems with anything, everything first class.

Read More
Read Less

The worst experience i have ever Had in one of IHG hotels

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

I love dealing with IHG facilities and that facility was a complete disaster, I wasted my points and wasted my family vacation.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is disheartening to know that your overall experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. This is not the customer service we endeavor to deliver our guests and for that, we are truly sorry. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again thank you for your response and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Addressing an incoming call.

By

July 12, 2016

club

An incoming call from my friend was addressed as a driver calling.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

everythings were perfect , except the valet parking and internet.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

July 10, 2016

club

Nice touch for To Go bag breakfast for super early check out

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 08, 2016

club

This is really a very comfortable, clean Hotel
Location is very good, next to the mall, not far from the air port.

Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

I spent the weekend with my wife at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. Because it was Ramadan, everything seemed quiet. The personnel is helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the pool. The rooms are fine. The hotel is very clean. The food at the restaurants was good.
All in all, we had a very relaxed weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to airport with a great view

By

June 30, 2016

club

I arrived late in the evening from Europe, so the only thing we could do was watch football and have a beer in the bar. Very nice.

Read More
Read Less

ドバイのスカイラインビュー

By

June 30, 2016

club

クラウンプラザが改装中のためインターコンチネンタルでの朝食だったが、これが非常にすばらしい!
プールも広く、クリーク沿いのジャグジーが快適。

IHGメンバーはベルギービールのバーのワンドリンクチケットを貰えるので、バーに行く予定のある人はお得です。

Read More
Read Less