Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1558 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1274
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Overall one of the best

By

August 29, 2020

platinumelite

Good Service, friendly, accesss to mall, beautiful views, an overall winner.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and service at a reasonable price.

By

August 08, 2020

From check in to check out great service and a fine location. The pools and exercise room were excellent. The staff especially Mr. George was professional and always provided helpful assistance. The breakfast buffet is topnotch. The Belgian Beer Café is a good place for a meal and visit especially outside seating at night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and service during challenging times

By

April 01, 2020

We stayed here 7 nights, during the COVID 19 early stages. The hotel staff are excellent, very attentive, could not ask for more.
The Club lounge was faultless. Good food and selection of drinks.
Fahmi and his team looked after us - a big thank you to him!

Read More
Read Less

Cama confortável e nom serviço

By

April 01, 2020

club

Pagamis, no checking, 5 noites mas tivemos que voltar um dia antes. O hotel não nos reembolsou uma diária, a qual havíamos pago com antecedência.

Read More
Read Less

VERY CLEAN | KIND STAFF

By

March 31, 2020

club

I love the staff, they 're very kind. The room was clean and I love the spray the place on my pillow, it make me sleep like a baby. The jacuzzi was so warm.

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder super

By

March 18, 2020

Jedesmal werdenden hier mittlerweile fast persönlich begrüßt.
Als wiederkehrender Gast fühlt man sich besonders wenn man erkannt wird.
Danke an das Team

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall service

By

March 18, 2020

club

This was our 2nd stay and it was also perfect. The staff were great and very attentive. We will definitely be back should we visit Dubai again

Read More
Read Less

Séjour en

By

March 17, 2020

club

Super hôtel personnel génial rien à dire je conseille

Read More
Read Less

Dubai

By

March 14, 2020

club

Although a stay in Dubai was not planned, I enjoyed my visit to Dubai again. Festival City and the Hotel's location fit my needs at the time. The accessibility of shopping and dining choices made this hotel more desirable. Staff were very nice and checked on my satisfaction frequently. Excellent guest services.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crowne Hotel

By

March 14, 2020

club

My stay at the Crowne hotel couldn’t of been anymore perfect. All the staff are extremely friendly and always happy to help.

Room service was quick and well mannered, food was tasty and of good quality.
Quality of the room was excellent, going above and beyond expectations.
A must stay hotel, whether business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

It was a wonderful experience to stay at Crown Plaza during my trip to Dubai. The staff was very friendly and welcoming and took good care of our needs.

We got a nice room with an Amazing view of Burj Khalifa. Being in Festival city, it was close to everything and was close enough to be in and around Dubai.

I would definitely like to mention about Aimee who was super helpful and made our stay an enjoyable one

I am looking forward to visiting Dubai again in near future.

Thanks again to all the staff over there.

Read More
Read Less

Corona crisis

By

March 11, 2020

club

Special thank for front disk staff especially “Hamad”

Read More
Read Less