Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1728 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1410
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Hotel, Exceptional Staff

By

January 26, 2022

Great hotel and excellent service from front office team especially Arthurr. Concierge desk always helpful and everybody recognizes me as a loyal customer. Thank all the team for the kind treatment and the excellent hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

December 29, 2021

sehr schoenes Hotel - freundliches Personal, Top-Fruehstueck und angenehme Pool-Umgebung
war ein super Aufenthalt

Read More
Read Less

IHG regular guest

By

December 23, 2021

Nice hotel. Considered as my 2nd home. Looking forward to my next stay shortly.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

December 16, 2021

club

The best concierge staff I’ve dealt with. Respective and efficient.
Reception needs more staff to avoid guests waiting

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 16, 2021

This hotel is excellent at its price point. Great service, ambiance and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Short but very sweet

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

Only a one night stay but what a fantastic experience.
Made extremely welcome by the Reception staff who were very friendly and efficient.
My room was a great size, clean and comfortable, probably the best night’s sleep of my whole trip.
Pool areas were great and a fantastic place for relaxing in the sun. The pool bar served one of the best frozen margaritas I have tasted in a long time.
I hope to return around the same time next year but for at least two nights this time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent - fabulous hospitality and comfortable accommodation

By

December 10, 2021

The fifth time I have stayed at this hotel - staff are attentive and friendly, the building is stylish, clean and well maintained and the rooms are decorated and furnished to a very high standard. The Festival City complex is a brilliant location and there really is no better place for business travelers to stay in Dubai, at the very competitive rates they charge.

Read More
Read Less

THANKS AND APPRECIATION

By

November 29, 2021

THANKS AND APPRECIATION TO THE HOTEL MANGER MR / SAYED TAYOUN AND MR / DON FERNANDIS . FRONT OFFICE MANGER BOTH OF HIM TAKE CARE OF OUR STAY AND MAKE ME SO HAPPEY

Read More
Read Less

Refurb required

By

November 22, 2021

As a regular visitor to this hotel I was quite shocked at how tired and worn rooms are now looking since my last visit pre Lockdown. Stains all over the carpet, loose light fittings, flickering lamps, Bath plughole that does not drain properly and smelly toilet are just few issues to note. The staff still remain friendly but not as attentive as in the past. My overall impression is the impact of COVID has seriously impacted the upkeep and service of what was previously always an excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Urlaub mit großartigem Service

By

October 28, 2021

club

Unser Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza Festival City war einfach nur traumhaft. Schon bei unserer Ankunft nachts im Hotel haben wir uns sehr willkommen und herzlich empfangen gefühlt. Unser Zimmer war wunderschön, ordentlich und hatte einen tollen Blick aufs Wasser und den Burj Khalifa. Dieser positive Eindruck hat sich während unseres 10-tägigen Aufenthaltes immer wieder aufs Neue bestätigt. Das gesamte Hotel war wunderschön, sauber und wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Besonders hervorheben möchten wir an dieser Stelle die Mitarbeiter des Hotels, die unseren Aufenthalt so unvergesslich gemacht haben. Das Team der Rezeption war so freundlich und zuvorkommend, wie wir es selten in einem Hotel erlebt haben. An dieser Stelle möchten wir Arun und Sohal herzlich danken, auf so tolle Mitarbeiter kann man wirklich stolz sein. Auch das Frühstück war traumhaft. Die Auswahl war riesig und alles war frisch und sehr lecker. Auch hier war der Service perfekt und trotz oft vieler Gäste, waren die Mitarbeiter immer aufmerksam, freundlich und zuvorkommend und wir haben uns jeden Morgen auf das Frühstück gefreut. Außerdem haben wir oft den Pool des Hotels genutzt. Auch dieser lässt keine Wünsche offen und das Team dort ist uns sehr positiv in Erinnerung geblieben, insbesondere Gihan ist hier zu erwähnen. Das Housekeeping hat ebenfalls tolle Arbeit geleistet und es gab nicht einen Tag, an dem das Zimmer nicht perfekt gereinigt wurde.
Wir waren wirklich rundum zufrieden mit allen Bereichen des Hotels und möchten uns vielmals für diesen tollen Aufenthalt bedanken. Wir hoffen sehr, dass wir bald wieder die Gelegenheit haben werden, das Hotel zu besuchen.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for a short stay only

By

October 23, 2021

club

We stayed at Crowne Plaza - Festival City for one night (with a generous complimentary late check-out) and the overall experience was good. Room #1137 had a magnificent view of Dubai Creek and Mohammed bin Rashid Library. We were very disappointed to find out that their lovely pool was closed (due to a private governmental event) and we were requested to use a smaller full-of-kids pool at Intercontinental hotel!! Special thanks to Mr. Ahmad Abdelghani (the housekeeping manager) for gently requesting our feedback on the room's cleanliness and service.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable experience

By

October 16, 2021

My visit to Dubai was certainly highlighted by my stay at Crowne Plaza. While the conference that I attended was at another hotel, the proximity provided much appreciated convenience. The entire stay was great. I must spotlight Sunita in the housekeeping department and a Faisal at the concierge. Absolute gems to your organization.

Read More
Read Less