Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 510 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Cave_man007

By

February 12, 2016

club

The hotel staff was very nice and proffessional. They arranged for me to veiw the Dubai classic and then golfing the next day. The view and breakfast along with the Beligum Pub were a terrific combination. Well worth the money..will be a repeat customer. Thanks Crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Good but with some glitches

By

February 11, 2016

club

WHile the rooms are good the control of lights is confusing . Also don't like the bed cover being so tightly tucked in at the feet end. In room tea and coffee choices are not as good as they could be. Wifi problem was unresolved, connection kept cutting out. TV options are not good.

Read More
Read Less

19th Visit to the Crowne Plaza - Looking Forward to my 20th!

By

February 11, 2016

The hotel is sited in a great location offering fantastic views of Dubai's skyline from the restaurant, pool area and from the Creek View room I was allocated - I strongly recommend requesting or seeking an upgrade to a Creek View room to enjoy the views.

The guestroom, including the bathroom, were very well designed both in terms of decor and styling, but they also provided high levels of comfort and were well equipped. The Housekeeping team were doing a fine job keeping the room spotless.

The quality and variety of the breakfast buffet in the Zaytoun Restaurant was very good, as were the choice of dinners in the Belgian Cafe.

The hotel also offers a well equipped gym to help with de-stressing or burning off the additional calories. There is also an outdoor pool and ample area to enjoy the guaranteed sun.

All in all, a great hotel staffed by well trained, welcoming, attentive and motivated employees determined to set a high standard and enhance the guest experience.

This was my 19th visit to the Crowne Plaza DFC - For good reason I am definitely looking forward to returning for my 20th visit to a hotel that never fails to deliver........

Read More
Read Less

Localisation

By

February 10, 2016

club

Excellent hotel bien situé et offrant tout ce que l'on peut attendre de ce type d'hotel, facilités avec l'Intercontinental et accès au mall.
Proximité de l'aéroport, piscine chauffée, spa, jardin et wifi everywhere.
Un excellent choix

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my time in Dubai partiallty due the Crowne Plaza

By

February 09, 2016

club

I had a great time in Dubai which is a great city with many possibilities and nice people.

In addition I enjoyed the time in the hotel where everything has been perfect from the checking thru the check out where peoples on the receptions was great and helpful. I enjoyed my room which was perfect, clean and well equipped.

The breakfast important for me was very complete with various choices.

Thanks for the great time in your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

DUBAI CROWNE PLAZA

By

February 06, 2016

platinumelite

A VERY IMPRESSIVE HOTEL WITH STANDARDS
WELL ABOVE WHAT IS EXPECTED OF HOTEL OF
THIS CLASS OF HOTELS.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Dear "DUBAIS" Thank you for taking the time to write a review here on our website. It is our pleasure to have you stay with us and I am truly happy to know that you we're impressed with our service. We ensure that on a daily basis, we deliver the best accommodation and service to our valued guests and I am glad that we have achieved this on your stay. Your kind words are truly rewarding and much appreciated. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall happy

By

February 01, 2016

club

You need to work on staff behavior
This is mainly at restaurant diring breakfast
The first attendance is them following u to get the roon number and then you are left alone
Rest is ok but still far behind my exerince in other plush brands

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear "Javad1976" Thank you for taking the time to share your review here on our website. I am delighted to read that you were happy during your stay with us although there was a disappointment during breakfast. I appreciate your feedback and will definitely pass your comment to the team concerned. Thank you and hope to welcome you back again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City Sincerely, Patria Puyat, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

This is the 4th time we have stayed at this hotel everything as good as it always is.

Food, services & staff as good as ever and very helpful.

Have recommended this hotel to friends and work colleagues who have also stayed and agree it is a great hotel.

See you next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear "geoffy" Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback of our hotel. I truly appreciate that you have been recommending us to your friends and colleagues. It pleases me to know that we have been consistent in providing you a quality service every time. We always aim to deliver the best possible service to our guests and I am glad that we achieved this on your every stay. Thank you once again and we ook forward to welcome you back Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

CROWNE PLAZA MY HOME

By

January 29, 2016

club

I AM REALLY MORE THAN HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I AM GETTING IN CROWNE P DFC MANY THANKS AND I ALWAYS FEEL AM HOME IN CROWNE .. BEST EVER IN ALL THE WAYS.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear "ROSEWATER" Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us here on our website. I am truly delighted to read that you are more than happy with our service and we make you feel at home. Nothing makes our team happier than knowing our guests leave our hotel happy and satisfied. I appreciate that you took the time to thank and commend us. We look forward to welcome you once again. Best Regards, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spass-Aufenthalt

By

January 29, 2016

club

Besondere Freundlichkeit und Liebenswürdigkeit des Personals besonders bei denjenigen, die uns bei mehrmaligen Aufenthalten wiedererkennen "you come back".
Der Zimmerservice war bei allen unseren Aufenthalten hervorragend.
Ebenso das gesamte Personal im Poolbereich.

Bei unserem Aufenthalt im Januar diesen Jahres ist uns aufgefallen, dass kein Personal mehr im Eingangsbereich anwesend war und wir unsere Koffer aus dem Taxi holen mussten und auch niemand die Eingangstüre öffnete.
Ebenfalls ist uns dieses Jahr aufgefallen, dass das Personal sehr oft wechselt und teilweise sich reserviert verhält.
Dies war bisher bei den Besuchen in diesem Hotel nicht so auffällig.
Man hatte den Eindruck, dass das Personal keinen engeren Kontakt mit den Gästen von Seiten der Direktion haben sollte.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip - January

By

January 25, 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful staff - would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in general

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

In good new area of Dubai, relatively near/convenient to/from airport. Not so convenient to old town and some common transport facilities like subway/metro system. Facilities above most. High standard without being ostentatious. Excellent city, Creek views from side of pool/terrace area. Close/walking distance to Hard Rock Cafe.

Read More
Read Less