Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 764 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good people, good food and great sleep

By

April 22, 2017

Nice rooms and comfy bed. Close to airport and and attached to festival city mall. Lots more choices to eat. Overall a great experience and nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A fantastic Holiday

By

April 21, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel with my wife and youngest son for 5 days (4 nights) and to be honest, it was awesome in all means. First, I was upgraded to creek view and given a complimentary roll-bed for my 8 years old kid. the staff will always go the extra mile to keep us comfortable and satisfied. The generosity and kindness of the staff is unbelievable.

The room was always kept clean and looked refreshed. the quality of sleep in suburb (you can rarely find that in a hotel in Dubai).

My overall experience is perfect. Definitely I will come back to this hotel again whenever I am in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and great service and staff were very helpful with everything I asked and required.
The location was great and I enjoyed the light show

Read More
Read Less

The best staff ever, definitely will stay again

By

April 14, 2017

I am glad that I stayed at the hotel and definitely will stay here next time in Dubai.
The hotel is a little bit far from the Dubai downtown but can be easily reached by taxi. The concierge staff Roshan gave me memorable impression! The day we stayed was my girlfriend's birthday. We got the room upgraded to level 12 with beautiful lake view. Roshan called in asking if we are satisfied with the room as long as we reach the room. Then the chocolate and fruit were sent with a happy birthday card with my girlfriend's name on it! very impressive work on details! Every time i met Roshan in the lobby, he could call my name and asked me if everything is ok or if there is anything he could assist with.
We had the 1 a.m. flight so we just left our luggage at the front desk and visit Burj Khalifa. When we came back at night for the luggage, Roshan asked us if we need a room for a shower and take a brief rest before heading to the airport!! This had never happened in any hotel i had been before. An very impressive and remarkable detail!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

the only disadvantage is the cost of the room is a bit high.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but poor pillows

By

April 11, 2017

The overall experience was great with the excellent location and the friendly staff. The only drawbacks in my opinion are the uncomfy pillows and the variety of dishes offered for breakfast. Other than that, everything else was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good facilities, good food

By

April 11, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, good facilities, good food, great staff.
Only issue was one of the door cards not working, but this was resolved quickly and efficiently

Read More
Read Less

ESPERIENZA OTTIMA

By

April 09, 2017

club

CONSIGLIO QUESTO HOTEL PER UNO SPLENDIDO SOGGIORNO NEL CASO DI VIAGGIO BUSINESS

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Destination

By

April 09, 2017

I love Crowne Plaza DFC. its one of my favorite hotel.

The only problem is the internet and TV.

TV channels are limited, Subtitle feature is not working, TV blackout for hours.

Internet is still slow and wireless access is limited with lower speed. Using corporate VPN to connect is a challenge.

Read More
Read Less

Still the best in Dubai

By

April 08, 2017

I enjoy staying in this hotel, and on the whole the service is excellent. The team is lead by an excellent General Manager who is clearly on top of her whole brief... and it feels nearly normal for Dubai!

One small think, front line breakfast staff... please tell them not shout "thank you very much" when leaving the dining room... over the top and necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

April 07, 2017

club

Tolle Lage, sehr Flughafennah,
Günstig für eine Zwischenübernachtung. Grosse, moderne Zimmer, gigantischer Ausblick vom Zimmer.
Tolle Lounge im Garten. Sehr grosses und gutes Frühstücksbuffet.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Crowne Plaza

By

April 06, 2017

Excellent stay at Crowne Plaza Festival City.. from being greeted at the front desk, the superb service throughout my stay by the staff and the whole relaxing ambiance was so good. Highly recommended to stay here as close to Airport, overlooks the Creek and the great variety at the Festival City Mall..The complete relaxing holiday or Business stay.

Read More
Read Less