Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1641 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1641avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1340
  • 4 Étoiles
    236
  • 3 Étoiles
    34
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

Nice stay and good experience

By

mai 08, 2021

I had a nice time at Crown Plaza hotel. I received a good welcoming from Mrs. Aimee at the reception. she was nice and treat me as a valuable guest at the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ramadan staycation

By

mai 04, 2021

Would recommend all to use the Ramadan staycation Experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasure stay during Ramadan

By

mai 03, 2021

The overall on night stay experience was good and have enjoyed the same and the suhoor Breakfast was excellent and quilts of food was excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Easy access and helpful staff

By

mai 03, 2021

Another great stay at CP Dubai Festival City.
Front desk and concierge staff most helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect staying

By

avril 29, 2021

platinumelite

feel like my second home
every time i came to Dubai this will be my first choice

En savoir plus
Réduire

Personnel exceptionnel

By

avril 22, 2021

club

Je recommande cet établissement
Très bonne literie
Chambre propre et spacieuse
Personnel agréable et aux petits soins
Repas équilibrés

En savoir plus
Réduire

For the second time...

By

avril 18, 2021

..and wouldn't be the last either! As always had a pleasant stay. Service is great, staff are accommodating and efficient, even allowing us for a late check-out. :)

En savoir plus
Réduire

My last stay at Crown Plaza Festival City - EXCELLENT

By

avril 18, 2021

platinumelite

I have been a loyal member of the group and always opt to stay at Intercontinental Crown Plaza in Festival City Dubai. My last stay was excellent and the staff were extremely professional, pleasant and helpful.

Room was great as always and food is very good.

Thank you for such beautiful experience, again and again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

10 minutes to Dubai Mall by car

By

avril 16, 2021

The breakfast is very good and it is a good value if you like to stay close to the Dubai mall and Downtown with your car

En savoir plus
Réduire

Top Stadthotel

By

avril 14, 2021

club

Das Hotel liegt ideal an einer Mall, ruhig, mit diversen Pools und Restaurants. Blick auf das Wasser aus den Zimmern, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter und ein gutes Hygienekonzept.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I WILL BE BACK!!

By

avril 12, 2021

The Crown Plaza Festival City is definitely an unforgettable property when staying in Dubai! Delicious and Decadent Food Offerings, Amazing Panoramic Views and Delightful Staff providing top-notch Service! The Club Lounge is Spectacular and the service is extraordinary, Thanks to All for making 2 sunsets even more memorable!! I must give a heartfelt shout-out to Ms. Sylvia at the Front Desk for being so bubbly, beautiful and genuinely helpful at the same time. I will be back! Thanks for a wonderful stay!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crown Plaza Top!

By

avril 11, 2021

club

Sehr guter Service und ein sehr netter Mr. Hassan!
Sehr professionell und alle Wünsche erfüllt.

Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

En savoir plus
Réduire