Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 717 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    582
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Feels like home !

By

26 February 2017

Always a pleasure to return to the Crowne Plaza, it feels like home!
Great service and the most friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Dear "Jakke" It is indeed our pleasure to have you with us and we thank you for your continued loyalty and support. we are happy that we are able to meet and exceed your expectations whenever you visit. Kind Regards Patria
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

23 February 2017

club

Overall Great place to stay while passing thru. Plan on staying in the future.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotel experiences I have had

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

My stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Dubai's Festival City was just amazing! The staff was very courteous and friendly and the room was amazing with fantastic view of the Dubai skyline.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool

By

20 February 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel was great for a family vacation - very friendly and attentive staff, nice and quiet rooms, and a great cozy pool area esp. fun for kids. Gym and saunas were above average as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great room in great location

By

20 February 2017

club

An idel stay for business trip close to airport and festival city mall. Plenty of options to keep busy in the evening when busy during yhe day with work.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

20 February 2017

I stayed here for the Concord College Reunion for 2 nights. The reunion was at the Intercon next door so the location was perfect. Having the mall within walking distance was great and convenient to spend a bit of time. The hotel is not central to the main attractions in Dubai but an easy taxi ride away.

Service and staff were very helpful, polite and attentive.

I would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

RECOMMENDED FOR ALL

By

18 February 2017

GOOD HOTEL
FOR BUSINESS
FOR FAMILY
FOR RELAX
ACCESSIBLE TO SHOPPING MALL
FRIENDLY STAFF AND COOPERATIVE

Read More
Read Less

1st Class Service

By

17 February 2017

club

We loved our stay here. This was our second time. The last was in Dec 2013. The staffs were helpful, smiling always. The service at Coffee House was excellent. Room spacious and facing the Creek. Breakfast buffet was varieties and tasty... A lot of selection. Service was great. Overall, a very good hotel to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is great

By

16 February 2017

Comparing to the other hotels I can say the crown is the best ever but I would like to have my breakfast in the room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 February 2017

club

all over every Thing fine.
Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Top Two IHG properties and staff.

By

15 February 2017

This staff is consistently and utterly professional and courteous. Whether I am staying for just one night or several days, this is my go-to hotel in Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear "Steve21" Thank you for your feedback and we are happy that we were able to meet your expectations. We always look forward to welcoming you to the Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Kind Regards Pat
Read More
Read Less

Never thought that this would happen .......

By

14 February 2017

I never thought that I would ever be giving a hotel a 10 rating but it happened here.
From the moment of arrival ( at 6.30am) we were told that a room was avaiable for us but it had single beds. We asked it there was one with a double and the staff managed to find one that they said was an up grade.
The breafasts were excellent and served in a very calm atmosphere but very attentive staff.
The room was looked after by a very efficiant service staff and bottled water was replenished whenever needed.
Bar staff were knowledgeable and attentive and could produce a very good cocktail.
On a previous visit to Dubai we stayed at the Intercontinental next door......the Crowne Plaza knocked spots off it !!!!!!

Read More
Read Less