Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 790 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

790reviews

  • 5 Stars
    645
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

24 May 2017

club

hotel huge, staff friendly and i enjoyed my stay
next time i will be with my family.

Read More
Read Less

crowne plaza

By

23 May 2017

it was a fabulous stay. i enjoyed it a lot, all staff were very professional and attentive. thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less

Comfratble stay

By

23 May 2017

Hotel Always providing service as expectaion.
I will caome back and stay again.
If Some of Japanese or Chinise restaurante are there, wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

22 May 2017

Very cofrtable clean and quit
Every day I enjoy the stay
Staff very nice
Warm welcome

Read More
Read Less

Exellent hotel in Dubai

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

Nice location. For family members linked to mall and ikea and intercontinental hotel Away. From trafic Area and near airport

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

20 May 2017

club

Really happy with my stay. Breath-taking view from the 19th floor

Read More
Read Less

In a word - Excellent

By

19 May 2017

Although we have visited Dubai many times this was the first occasion we had stayed at the Festival City Crowne Plaza and we were both delighted with the hotel and the level of service we received from all the members of staff we interacted with. From the initial contact with the hotel driver who collected us through the front counter staff, the pool employees and the others each time we were impressed with their professionalism and attention to customer care.
The quality of the food was excellent and I strongly recommend the Zaytoun restaurant Arab food evening. A fixed price for first class food and drink with great views.
The room quality is very high with tasteful and comfortable furniture with plenty of space to work.

I thoroughly recommend this hotel and will stay again on my next visit to Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion espaciosa y bellas vistas

By

19 May 2017

La habitacion en le piso 19 tenia bellas vistas sobre Dubai Creek y era espaciosa con una cama grande y comodoa, ademas de tener una seleccion de almohadas. El curato de baño limpio y de diseño moderno ofrecia todas las comodidades propias de un hotel de lujo

Read More
Read Less

Warm and friendly atmosphere

By

16 May 2017

club

Please, start the pool time early in morning for the people who are for business purpose

Read More
Read Less

A great stopover and great relaxation

By

15 May 2017

club

What a welcoming experience, the reception staff were so accomodating and we were taken to our room. Nothing is an issue, all staff speak fluent English and are so eager to assist in any way. We loved the pool and being able to have lunch and drinks while relaxing ivy the pool. Great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Trèsbon hotel et personnel agréable

By

15 May 2017

club

Chambre confortable et personnel au petit soin. Le buffet du petit déjeuner offer une beau choix. Le prendre en terrasse devant le skyline est un plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great location To the airport and city

By

12 May 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel location with modern furnishings. Comfortable and welcoming hotel.

Read More
Read Less