Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1556 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1272
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent hotel and service during challenging times

By

01 April 2020

We stayed here 7 nights, during the COVID 19 early stages. The hotel staff are excellent, very attentive, could not ask for more.
The Club lounge was faultless. Good food and selection of drinks.
Fahmi and his team looked after us - a big thank you to him!

Read More
Read Less

Cama confortável e nom serviço

By

01 April 2020

club

Pagamis, no checking, 5 noites mas tivemos que voltar um dia antes. O hotel não nos reembolsou uma diária, a qual havíamos pago com antecedência.

Read More
Read Less

VERY CLEAN | KIND STAFF

By

31 March 2020

club

I love the staff, they 're very kind. The room was clean and I love the spray the place on my pillow, it make me sleep like a baby. The jacuzzi was so warm.

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder super

By

18 March 2020

Jedesmal werdenden hier mittlerweile fast persönlich begrüßt.
Als wiederkehrender Gast fühlt man sich besonders wenn man erkannt wird.
Danke an das Team

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall service

By

18 March 2020

club

This was our 2nd stay and it was also perfect. The staff were great and very attentive. We will definitely be back should we visit Dubai again

Read More
Read Less

Séjour en

By

17 March 2020

club

Super hôtel personnel génial rien à dire je conseille

Read More
Read Less

Dubai

By

14 March 2020

club

Although a stay in Dubai was not planned, I enjoyed my visit to Dubai again. Festival City and the Hotel's location fit my needs at the time. The accessibility of shopping and dining choices made this hotel more desirable. Staff were very nice and checked on my satisfaction frequently. Excellent guest services.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crowne Hotel

By

14 March 2020

club

My stay at the Crowne hotel couldn’t of been anymore perfect. All the staff are extremely friendly and always happy to help.

Room service was quick and well mannered, food was tasty and of good quality.
Quality of the room was excellent, going above and beyond expectations.
A must stay hotel, whether business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai

By

12 March 2020

platinumelite

It was a wonderful experience to stay at Crown Plaza during my trip to Dubai. The staff was very friendly and welcoming and took good care of our needs.

We got a nice room with an Amazing view of Burj Khalifa. Being in Festival city, it was close to everything and was close enough to be in and around Dubai.

I would definitely like to mention about Aimee who was super helpful and made our stay an enjoyable one

I am looking forward to visiting Dubai again in near future.

Thanks again to all the staff over there.

Read More
Read Less

Corona crisis

By

11 March 2020

club

Special thank for front disk staff especially “Hamad”

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel aber beim Abendessen sehr kleine Menukarte

By

11 March 2020

club

Für ein 5 Sterne Hotel hätte ich eine größere Auswahl beim Abendessen erwartet. Der Service am Abend war öfters sehr chaotisch, Getränke mussten wir ein paarmal bestellen.
Das Mittagessen im Hotel Continental war abwechslungsreich und hervorragend.

Read More
Read Less

gseat staff

By

11 March 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly people. Location of hotel is excellent.

Read More
Read Less