Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Jumeirah

Jumeirah Road P.O. Box 71256 , Dubai,

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1132 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    44

Хороший отель в своей категории

By

October 26, 2021

Персонал отзывчивый, в отеле чисто, приборка качественная, еда достаточно разнообразная, единственный минус - бывает неприятный запах в ванной, видимо старые коммуникации

Read More
Read Less

Budget Hotel with free breakfast

By

October 25, 2021

club

the staff were very polite and were ready to go our of thier ways to help us. break fast is really nice. would recommend it to everyone i know and would definitely come back....
specilly thanks for all the teams.

Read More
Read Less

Happy vacation

By

October 24, 2021

club

The hotel is in front o eithead museum one lamar beach .the area we'll located .the room was comfortable every person in the structure . from House keeping to reception were gentle and professional

Read More
Read Less

The staff was wonderful and extremely professional

By

October 23, 2021

club

I went to Dubai and my visit to Holiday Inn Express Dubai was the best decision. The staff was wonderful and extremely professional. The quality and cleanliness of the room was awesome. Will come again

Read More
Read Less

the staff is simply amazing

By

October 22, 2021

Budget Hotel with free breakfast, the staff is friendly they do thier best to assist and they go extra mile to attend the guests needs. Near to le Mer beach, and 2nd December street where you can find a lot of restaurant and shops. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are well trained and hospitable

By

October 21, 2021

Good stay and you will comeback because of the hospitality and good customer service of the staff in the reception as well as the security and the guy (I forgot his name) I think Rajendran. He is very accommodating and gives extra mile in providing customer service experience.

Read More
Read Less

happy to stay and back to back i will reondmonte this property to my frien

By

October 21, 2021

best to choose holiday inn jumeirah. close to the beac. if they provide schtule services for malls it will be more graetful

Read More
Read Less

everything's is great nice location and beach is close to the hotel

By

October 21, 2021

upon on arrival till check out all of the colleagues they making my stay comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good service all of them i will return soon

By

October 21, 2021

Best and quick service all the staffs friendly helping special security guards. One thing if they make washrooms renovation it will more convenience

Read More
Read Less

I'm Happy with overall experience and we will back

By

October 21, 2021

The staffs always helpful and they making memorable experience. We will back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

October 20, 2021

club

Отдыхала в этом отеле с 10 по 17 октября. Персонал приветлив, уборка отличная, всегда приносили наборы к чаю и кофе, воду. В номере была одна вешалка ( плечики ), попросила добавить, сразу принесли. Не хватало утюга, но потом подумала, и так нормально) не стала просить. Да, в октябре ещё очень жарко, хотелось бы трансфер на пляж и до молла.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and valued for money all staff friendly helping

By

October 20, 2021

Very good services of all colleagues and housekeeping service, breakfast very good

Read More
Read Less