Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 492 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    23

Average

By

May 23, 2017

Average hotel .. need to improve the breakfast ...

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel ... value for money

By

May 23, 2017

I stayed for week and feel it is a good hotel and ... value for money

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay at a friendly Holiday Inn Express in Dubai

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

The 1st impression of the hotel was nice and inviting. Warm welcome by friendly sweet staff is so comforting and relaxing after a long journey. Hotel lobby is nicely decorated with a nice taste and lovely choice of colors and material. Guest room is clean with enough space for what you need, nice desk and enough electrical out lets to charge your electrical equipment.lovely comfy bed with a great choice of bellows. Quiet room and a pleasant sleep after a long day. Breakfast, various choice from cold

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

May 21, 2017

club

Tucked away and quiet. Good if you are trying to focus on work but you will need to have your own laptop because if you use their business center it is not free. However the WiFi that is complimentary is fast and reliable.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

May 19, 2017

club

great location, close to the food street. Amazing breakfast and very friendly staff. Rooms are small but nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and Excellent receiption stuff

By

May 18, 2017

Very Good hotel, Excellent and helpful receiption stuff
Very good quiet location

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay in jumairah road dubai

By

May 17, 2017

club

Nice size room for family of 4 .
Good breakfast . Value for money . Friendly staff . Will stay again .

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Anywhere

By

May 17, 2017

I stayed at this hotel and checked out 2 weeks ago and this has to be the worst Holiday Inn hotel anywhere in the world. I have stayed all over the world and once you check out they return your deposit instantly. It's been 2 weeks since I checked out and I'm yet to receive the deposit which amounted to about $500. I went back to Dubai and asked the front desk and they said it takes a few days, over 2 weeks is certainly not a few days and totally unacceptable anywhere!! They even charge me 1 day for checking out early even though I am a Spire member and loyal to Holiday Inn for years. During my stay after room service there were NO towels on a few occasions and I had to wait several hours to get a simple towel. Terrible room service and most certainly will never ever stay there again. I am back in Dubai and won't ever consider that place. I will take this matter with corporate since their front desk people say they can't do anything. DO NOT stay here, NOT worth the headaches.

Read More
Read Less

High CP but have power problems

By

May 12, 2017

club

Get power failure issue for twice in 4 days stay. Also the sink in bathroom can't work properly. It's a problem when u stay at hotel for business since we're tired but the room get problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 12, 2017

I am a regular guest of Holiday Inn Express..
Jumeirah HIE location is very convenient for me.
Staff very helpful and very nice.
Overall very good..Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 08, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and had 2 rooms booked throughout my stay. However, I received the points only for one room. I was told that even if I book two rooms, still only one room would count for the points and nights.

It does not make any sense to me! If I book two rooms and I do pay for both of them, why don't I get points for both? Why do I need to come with my family to stay at an IHG hotel then? There are plenty of other hotels in the same price range that I can stay at. I chose this property only because of the points that I thought I would be able to collect for the future use. I am very disappointed with this.

Read More
Read Less

sehr bequemer Atmospher

By

May 01, 2017

club

Das Hotel mit freundlichen Personal , gut und modernes Service bleibt immer als eine sehr schöne Memori für uns .

Read More
Read Less