Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 439 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    22

All satisfactory

By

February 20, 2017

club

I was on a very short stopover - 2 nights and 1 full day- but my experience there was good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear our valued guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again Sincerely Mohamed Khater Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICES PROVIDED BY YOUR HOTEL

By

February 20, 2017

club

Many thanks and congratulations for the QUALITY of services provided by your hotel...

I already assessed chracteristics you asked me to assess...

Sorry, I do not have more time to write here..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Food and breakfast

By

February 19, 2017

Breakfast need to be more variety and more choices

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Breakfast and No wifi

By

February 17, 2017

I would like to complain that the breakfast the morning was very bad , didnt have much variety. I also wanted to say that there was no wifi and my stay was very bad as i was their for business

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good place to stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

It worths the spend.
Breakfast would have been better if provide more options.

Read More
Read Less

Helpfull Stuff

By

February 10, 2017

This hotel is excellent overall. Although I do not usually right a review on hotels I stay with, the good meeting, service and help I received from the stuff made me right these sentences. When I arrived I found that I made my reservation for the same day but one month later. The stuff there, Mr. Karim and the duty manager helped me and found a room in the same price. This is just an example, and some other good things the stuff made which made my stay comfortable in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Slow service

By

February 09, 2017

club

Staff not very cooperative
Breakfast variety was limited
Pillows were not comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Dubai Jumeirah, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your valuable comments about the experience during your stay. Kindly accept our sincere apology for the inconveniences that have been encountered during your stay. Your comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members with corrective measures.. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Cooperative staff

By

February 06, 2017

club

Good location, clean rooms. Easy parking. Breakfast can be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

convenient for short and business trips but expensive

By

February 06, 2017

club

- I booked 2 rooms but the reception added the points of 1 room only to my IHG account. They said it is the rule in the middleast. It is not fair! It was not written in the website when I did the booking. The lobby is not well designed in a matter of furniture arrangement and seats. It is small with few chairs. People were standing in the waiting time of the check in or waiting for a taxi. Also the rooms are very small. Please add soap as some people do not like using body shampoo to wash their face or hand. There was no tissue box in the room until I asked for it.Also we were served only 2 small bottles of water for 2 people per room and when we asked for more in the morning we were not given, unlike other hotels!this disappointed me. Furthermore there is no office boy who can help families to carry the luggage during the check in and check out, which was disappointing. And the trolley used to carry the bags is similar to the supermarket, not appropriate at all to a hotel! Which actually surprised me!I even hesitated to take it. In the breakfast there was no staff at the entrance of the hotel welcoming people which also surprised me. I recommend that you add some Arabic staff to the buffet to make it international and Arabic like adding foul and falafel, customised omelette, hot pancake and waffles, this would make people more happy. In addition I asked for a plug that has a USB to charge my mobile but the reception did not have it. AS a reputed hotel they should have many things in the reception. I appreciate the late check out, thank you and also the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is convenient and clean but expensive for its value of money.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Dubai Jumeirah, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your valuable comments about the experience during your stay. Kindly accept our sincere apology for the inconveniences that have been encountered during your stay. Your comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members with corrective measures.. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. concerning the bellboy please be advised that for being Holiday Inn Express Brand we don't have bellboy Your comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

安全舒适

By

February 05, 2017

物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

trės bon service

By

February 05, 2017

club

sejour agriable, lit confortable, pas de bruit. petit-déjeuner pourrait être amélioré.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

簡潔舒適,價格超值

By

February 02, 2017

大廳裝潢單調讓我一開始有點擔心,但是到了房間卻很驚訝,感覺不像是老建築。但空調開大會有機器運轉的噪音,在把風扇關小後有稍微改善。床鋪及浴室都很乾淨,整體給我的感覺非常舒適自在。

Read More
Read Less