Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 537 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    24

Rashid Al Handasi

By

23 October 2017

club

Like it

Professional

Comfortable

Reasonable

Quick

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

18 October 2017

This was my second time staying at this hotel and have not been disappointed.

Great staff and the rooms were of a decent size with a conevenient location. It makes this place a great choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, service and facilities

By

18 October 2017

I have made several trips to Dubai but this is was first time staying on this side of "town'.
The hotel is in a great location for 'old Dubai' - only 10 minute bus ride, and 5 minute cab ride from the metro. The hotel staff are friendly, attentive and always on hand to help.
The rooms are clean, comfortable and well equipped - everything you would need is there and what you don't have you can request.
The food was excellent - there was a huge variety of food at the breakfast buffet. Lunch and dinner were also superb and great value - if anything the portions were too big.
The hotel is located 5 minutes walk from Etihad Museum, 10 walk to Jumeirah Mosque and 20 minute was to local shopping malls/streets,
Having stayed mostly on the marina previously I would not hesitate to come back here again and again...

Read More
Read Less

Cozy clean room

By

11 October 2017

The room which was provided to us was just adequate for us. It was nice city view room at 4th floor. There was no traffic sound at all. We stayed there for 07 nights very comfortably. Highly recommended for budget stay in Dubai

Read More
Read Less

Why my other room stay was not added in my points

By

07 October 2017

I would like to add a few things for improvement since it was an express hotel we had to carry on our luggage with kids ourselves also at night intern or new receptionist male had less idea about connecting room stays also why my other room was not added in my bonus points beats me

Read More
Read Less

Meeting Holiday Inn worldwide quality

By

02 October 2017

Very well maintained hotel with friendly staff and excellent management. Plenty of parking, spacious restaurant area.
The hotel is located a bit far from Metro Station, Bus routes and Town Center. Also no shops in walking distance. The hotel has a small store for daily needs.

As an Indian visitor, I did not find a TV channel broadcasting cricket (first love of Indians) or Indian news (second love of Indians), but two channels showed Indian films dubbed in Arabic.

The breakfast could include at least one Indian dish. The Alacarte dish of Veg curry and rice was delicious.

The hotel being not on the main road, one may have to wait for a taxi especially during early mornings, late evenings or busy times of the day. It is better to arrange the local travel in advance.
I stayed for 9 days and my stay was enjoyable. I will stay in this hotel again during my next visit to Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Great place with great staff

By

28 September 2017

club

the hotel is quite, nice and easy to access, the staff are nice and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service, personnel attentionné

By

23 September 2017

Un hôtel agréable pour un séjour de 5 nuits pour visiter Dubaï. Placé à proximité de plusieurs arrêts de bus.
Il manque juste la possibilité de recharger sa carte de bus à l’accueil.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Holiday Inn Express Dubai-Jumeirah

By

18 September 2017

club

Our stay in Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah was great! The staff were very nice, respectful, and very responsive to any request. They were also very helpful. The rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Oveall good

By

18 September 2017

club

Overall good experience. I suggest to add some indian cuisine in breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

14 September 2017

club

Stay was very pleasant and staff was extremely courteous

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

09 September 2017

Small but nice feeling room
Full function device
Impressive breakfast
Ok for a short stay

Read More
Read Less