Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Jumeirah

Jumeirah Road P.O. Box 71256 , Dubai,

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 954 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

954reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    38

Awesome bed and great room service

By

06 August 2020

club

The bed was awesome. The room charges were also low. The customer service was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Is quite place

By

27 July 2020

club

Very comfortable place the staff are approachable..and feel safe

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Staff

By

26 July 2020

This hotel is in a quite part of the city, and always a pleasure to stay at. Yusra at the front desk is very pleasant and helpful. Had the pleasure of meeting new Manager Mr. Jamil Ahmad, and he made sure I was comfortable and welcome in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and friendly staff

By

25 July 2020

club

It's a very nice place and comfortable. The staff was so friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great staff service

By

06 June 2020

My opinion is that the people make the difference. They were all very helpful and took care of everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Budget hotel

By

06 April 2020

club

The hotel is located in Jumeirah are, and its quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Удобства

By

01 April 2020

Русскоязычный персонал при заселении в отель 24\7. Трансфер на пляж и полотенце на пляж.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель по разумной цене

By

26 March 2020

club

В целом был приятно удивлен сервисом и работой персонала. Пребывание в данном отеле нам очень понравилось. Отдыхали 9 дней.

Уровень 4х звезд, а не 2х. Не сомневайтесь в выборе данного отеля. Просто и со вкусом)

Read More
Read Less

Отсутствие тапочек.

By

26 March 2020

club

Отсутствие тапочек, плохие завтраки. Жёсткие подушки. Хорошая уборка номера.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание, внимательный персонал

By

22 March 2020

club

Отличное обслуживание, внимательный персонал, вкусная еда, хорошее расположение отеля в пешей доступности от моря и городских достопримечательностей

Read More
Read Less

Уютный отель

By

22 March 2020

Приятный и уютный небольшой отель с круглосуточной охраной и стойкой администрации, имеется русскоговорящий гид, разнообразное питание (на протяжении всего прибывания были каши), интернет бесплатный даже в комнате. Очень удачное месторасположение в Дубае для пляжного семейного отдыха, делового, активного туризма.

Read More
Read Less

you can stay at this hotel with no doubts

By

20 March 2020

I am not sure if it is close to public transportation because I rented a car.

Its location right on the jumeirah street which is the road going to burj al arab and some public beaches. location is not bad at all.

5 min distance to burj khalifa and dubai mall by car.

breakfast is good enough.

only negative thing is the housekeeping. I put housekeeping needed card on my door and it was still there when I came back evening so I could not change towels

but overall, I can surely recommend holiday inn express jumeirah

Read More
Read Less