Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 436 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    22

Horrible Breakfast and No wifi

By

17 February 2017

I would like to complain that the breakfast the morning was very bad , didnt have much variety. I also wanted to say that there was no wifi and my stay was very bad as i was their for business

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good place to stay

By

15 February 2017

club

It worths the spend.
Breakfast would have been better if provide more options.

Read More
Read Less

Helpfull Stuff

By

10 February 2017

This hotel is excellent overall. Although I do not usually right a review on hotels I stay with, the good meeting, service and help I received from the stuff made me right these sentences. When I arrived I found that I made my reservation for the same day but one month later. The stuff there, Mr. Karim and the duty manager helped me and found a room in the same price. This is just an example, and some other good things the stuff made which made my stay comfortable in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Slow service

By

09 February 2017

club

Staff not very cooperative
Breakfast variety was limited
Pillows were not comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Dubai Jumeirah, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your valuable comments about the experience during your stay. Kindly accept our sincere apology for the inconveniences that have been encountered during your stay. Your comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members with corrective measures.. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Cooperative staff

By

06 February 2017

club

Good location, clean rooms. Easy parking. Breakfast can be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

convenient for short and business trips but expensive

By

06 February 2017

club

- I booked 2 rooms but the reception added the points of 1 room only to my IHG account. They said it is the rule in the middleast. It is not fair! It was not written in the website when I did the booking. The lobby is not well designed in a matter of furniture arrangement and seats. It is small with few chairs. People were standing in the waiting time of the check in or waiting for a taxi. Also the rooms are very small. Please add soap as some people do not like using body shampoo to wash their face or hand. There was no tissue box in the room until I asked for it.Also we were served only 2 small bottles of water for 2 people per room and when we asked for more in the morning we were not given, unlike other hotels!this disappointed me. Furthermore there is no office boy who can help families to carry the luggage during the check in and check out, which was disappointing. And the trolley used to carry the bags is similar to the supermarket, not appropriate at all to a hotel! Which actually surprised me!I even hesitated to take it. In the breakfast there was no staff at the entrance of the hotel welcoming people which also surprised me. I recommend that you add some Arabic staff to the buffet to make it international and Arabic like adding foul and falafel, customised omelette, hot pancake and waffles, this would make people more happy. In addition I asked for a plug that has a USB to charge my mobile but the reception did not have it. AS a reputed hotel they should have many things in the reception. I appreciate the late check out, thank you and also the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is convenient and clean but expensive for its value of money.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Dubai Jumeirah, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your valuable comments about the experience during your stay. Kindly accept our sincere apology for the inconveniences that have been encountered during your stay. Your comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members with corrective measures.. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. concerning the bellboy please be advised that for being Holiday Inn Express Brand we don't have bellboy Your comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

安全舒适

By

05 February 2017

物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

trės bon service

By

05 February 2017

club

sejour agriable, lit confortable, pas de bruit. petit-déjeuner pourrait être amélioré.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

簡潔舒適,價格超值

By

02 February 2017

大廳裝潢單調讓我一開始有點擔心,但是到了房間卻很驚訝,感覺不像是老建築。但空調開大會有機器運轉的噪音,在把風扇關小後有稍微改善。床鋪及浴室都很乾淨,整體給我的感覺非常舒適自在。

Read More
Read Less

staff are very friendly, excellent service.

By

01 February 2017

- enjoyed my stay in the hotel. comfortable bed, good food and staff were very friendly. only one issue there was a stained towel in my bathroom, I informed one of the staff, he apologized & immediately I was sent a fresh towel. I would definitely choose to stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Super hotel

By

31 January 2017

club

Going back for sure , I will recommend it to all my family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Price

By

30 January 2017

club

Great overall stay! Friendly and helpful staff! Great breakfast free wifi and amazing shuttle to beach and mall. Good location!

Read More
Read Less