Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 420 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    21

Disappointed

By

18 January 2017

Upon checkin, a customer who had come after me was served while The receptionist Ms Noha simply ignored me. I have used several IHG properties but felt very disrespected by her attitude and irritated as I was heading for a meeting and lost 10 mins due to this.
The room was ok and the next morning as I took a shower, the water wasnt draining and quickly I was standing in a pool that simply over flowed the shower cabin so very annoyed. Not the best way to start my morning. I have stayed here before but this stay was extremely unpleasant right from checkin and I just packed and left at 8 am without even having breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Mohammed Khater Directors of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель для отдыха без особых притязаний

By

12 January 2017

club

Удобное месторасположение отеля. Район очень хороший. Удобно добираться до downtown и пляжей Kite beach и jumerah 1. Метро минут 35-40, далеко пешком, но на такси 10 минут.

Четкий трансфер на пляж, но надо записываться заранее, т.к. места ограничены на 6-7 человек. есть бесплатный трансфер в outlet, дается 3 часа на поход по магазинам, но этого времени очень мало.

Адекватный персонал.

Единственное было очень холодно в номере, я спала в теплой кофте и брюках. Но это было только в моем номере на 5 этаже. Говорят. что на 2 этаже, например, было очень тепло.

Интернет ловил, но бывало пропадал.

Ручка от шкафа открутилась.

В целом я очень довольна. Готова выбрать этот отель в следующий раз и буду его советовать.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable accomodation

By

10 January 2017

club

Room is good and clean, service needs improved, you should not contact a a manger to get your service delivered

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

09 January 2017

If you are planning a short stay then this is an excellent location for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Express Experience!

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

The basement parking was kind of tight for my sport car but there is a parking next to the hotel outside "exposed to sun".
Other than that it was fair good for me as I used to sleep, shower and then leave the hotel for the whole day.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

06 January 2017

Try Holiday Inn Express Jumeira on your next visit to Dubai. Great location and excellent value for money!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Séjour Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah

By

06 January 2017

Hôtel très propre, personnel efficace et serviable par contre très déçu par le second lit, qui en fait est un canapé, les lattes sont disjointes et le matelas n'est pas totalement horizontal, notre fils de 17 ans a très mal dormi pendant tout le séjour. De plus, impossible de regarder la télévision car très mauvaise qualité d'image (neige).

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Наш отдых

By

05 January 2017

club

Заселились мы за пару минут,мной был сразу выбран номер с видом на джумейра роуд,номер для не курящих .Номер убирали каждый день,при первой просьбе принесли утюг и кладильную доску,чай/кофе/сливки и воду приносили каждый день,в номере есть чайник,интернет бесплатный отличный,есть сейф.Нам очень все понравилось,везде добирались на такси цены до 35 дирхам,ближайшее метро в 30-40 минутах ходьбы,но оно нам в принципе и не нужно,купаться ездили на кайт бич.Отдыхайте легко,отдыхайте с хорошим настроением и тогда Вам не потребуется искать минусы

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

hotel à recommander

By

04 January 2017

club

des chambres spacieuses, une bonne insonorisation, un buffet de petit déjeuner avec du choix, et un personnel accueillant!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Buena relacion calidad/precio

By

03 January 2017

club

Todo bueno y en orden,limpido y tranquilo. Lo unico es la posicion: 3km de la parada del metro y bastante lejo de los sitios turisticos de DUBAI y de las playas. Tiene parada de taxi en frente(son baratos) y servicio de transporte del hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Good size bed but poor supplies of bathroom items

By

03 January 2017

Good to stay for one night only. Subsequent 4 nights we were missing bath, face and hand towels, Cups washed not replaced. Expect sudden cancellation of shuttle as it is free service.
Good quality gym for the type of hotel. Breakfast varies everyday and good selection of hot and cold.
Location is far from Metro. Shuttles to beach or malls are only one specific time of the day. Return to hotel also only one time of the day. Good parking facilities - better to hire a car for freedom to travel around Dubai.

Posted byCustomerCare
13 January 2017
Hi RockyRocky, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our fitness center, breakfast selection, and parking facilities. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the lack of bathroom toiletries among the others. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

03 January 2017

We decided to ring in the new year celebrations at Holiday Inn Jumeirah and it was a pretty good choice considering the limited availability of hotels during that peak time. The front desk, security, bartender were all polite and courteous. Comfy and reasonably sized bed as well as a guest sofa bed was a nice surprise. Even though we had some noisy neighbors, the bed cocooned us pretty well. Breakfast was average, was hoping for more continental spread but was disappointed with the lack of varieties offered. Room service response could have been better and faster as we had to call room service house keeping more than couple of times. Hopefully next time we will see more breakfast options and hope to see extended happy hours timings one that includes spirits as well. Other than that, we were very pleased by the overall hospitality and happy to stated that I was satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less