Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 476 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

Thato

By

24 April 2017

club

Improve on the menu, furthermore I found the hotel to be value for the money paid

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

23 April 2017

Great Staff. Great location.
Hotel was perfect for my stay
Would stay again.

Jason

Read More
Read Less

Piepsen des Aufzugs, laute Hotelgäste

By

22 April 2017

club

Unser Zimmer (401) war sehr nahe am Aufzug und man konnte abends das häufige und störende Piepsen des Aufzugs hören. Zudem wurde unser Schlaf mehrmals durch sehr laute Hotelgäste gestört.

Ansonsten war der Aufenthalt in Ihrem Hotel sehr angenehm! Vielen Dank :)

Read More
Read Less

Company Meeting

By

20 April 2017

club

Very well looked after and good facilities. Good lunch, snacks and breakfast. Clean and Tidy rooms with everything needed for a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 April 2017

club

Myself and my Fiance stayed at this property for 1 week.We had a fantastic time.Everything was very clean and the staff were friendly.The only thing that set it back for me was the choice of egg available at breakfast.I always believe there should be a choice of scrambled or fried even poached egg available.Sadly the egg was alternated each day it was either one or the other.This is a minor situation that would not in anyway put me off staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

15 April 2017

It is a excellent hotel for an express hotel, it was very comfortable. Breakfast was decent. Staff were very heloful. I was allowed to have late check out. It was a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

About my experience. .

By

11 April 2017

club

Like every time I use to stayed there. . I like it 3 much, relaxing and stuff waling to help and very understanding for your needs but in this time I don't like they make the breek fast litel and less selection, i told the mangement there about it .. also the location of the hotel nice and at the back u find so many restaurants and coffee shop. .

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

10 April 2017

club

Clean hotel with big rooms. Free parking and strategic position

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, would like to stay again

By

09 April 2017

club

Overall Hotel is good,especially staff is friendly. I have following recommendations for Hotel.

1- Room Size to be changed, its too small for a family.
2- Some initial greetings like Fruit Basket or sweets should be offered for IHG club members.
3-More routes to be added for hotel shuttle service to city center and complimentary Pick and Drop from Airport.
4-full set of tolitaries to be provided in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

08 April 2017

club

It is a nice hotel. Needs attention .. I have stayed in holiday inn express near business bay station.. they were good

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

04 April 2017

club

Very nice place for the money and for the category. I can recommend also the location

Read More
Read Less

Mr Raja

By

04 April 2017

The towels need to be changed as they are now too old and are with torn edges

Read More
Read Less