Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 419 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

419Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    208
  • 4 Sterne
    146
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Хороший отель для отдыха без особых притязаний

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Удобное месторасположение отеля. Район очень хороший. Удобно добираться до downtown и пляжей Kite beach и jumerah 1. Метро минут 35-40, далеко пешком, но на такси 10 минут.

Четкий трансфер на пляж, но надо записываться заранее, т.к. места ограничены на 6-7 человек. есть бесплатный трансфер в outlet, дается 3 часа на поход по магазинам, но этого времени очень мало.

Адекватный персонал.

Единственное было очень холодно в номере, я спала в теплой кофте и брюках. Но это было только в моем номере на 5 этаже. Говорят. что на 2 этаже, например, было очень тепло.

Интернет ловил, но бывало пропадал.

Ручка от шкафа открутилась.

В целом я очень довольна. Готова выбрать этот отель в следующий раз и буду его советовать.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Acceptable accomodation

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Room is good and clean, service needs improved, you should not contact a a manger to get your service delivered

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price

By

09. Januar 2017

If you are planning a short stay then this is an excellent location for the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Express Experience!

By

07. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The basement parking was kind of tight for my sport car but there is a parking next to the hotel outside "exposed to sun".
Other than that it was fair good for me as I used to sleep, shower and then leave the hotel for the whole day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

06. Januar 2017

Try Holiday Inn Express Jumeira on your next visit to Dubai. Great location and excellent value for money!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah

By

06. Januar 2017

Hôtel très propre, personnel efficace et serviable par contre très déçu par le second lit, qui en fait est un canapé, les lattes sont disjointes et le matelas n'est pas totalement horizontal, notre fils de 17 ans a très mal dormi pendant tout le séjour. De plus, impossible de regarder la télévision car très mauvaise qualité d'image (neige).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Наш отдых

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Заселились мы за пару минут,мной был сразу выбран номер с видом на джумейра роуд,номер для не курящих .Номер убирали каждый день,при первой просьбе принесли утюг и кладильную доску,чай/кофе/сливки и воду приносили каждый день,в номере есть чайник,интернет бесплатный отличный,есть сейф.Нам очень все понравилось,везде добирались на такси цены до 35 дирхам,ближайшее метро в 30-40 минутах ходьбы,но оно нам в принципе и не нужно,купаться ездили на кайт бич.Отдыхайте легко,отдыхайте с хорошим настроением и тогда Вам не потребуется искать минусы

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel à recommander

By

04. Januar 2017

club

des chambres spacieuses, une bonne insonorisation, un buffet de petit déjeuner avec du choix, et un personnel accueillant!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena relacion calidad/precio

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Todo bueno y en orden,limpido y tranquilo. Lo unico es la posicion: 3km de la parada del metro y bastante lejo de los sitios turisticos de DUBAI y de las playas. Tiene parada de taxi en frente(son baratos) y servicio de transporte del hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good size bed but poor supplies of bathroom items

By

03. Januar 2017

Good to stay for one night only. Subsequent 4 nights we were missing bath, face and hand towels, Cups washed not replaced. Expect sudden cancellation of shuttle as it is free service.
Good quality gym for the type of hotel. Breakfast varies everyday and good selection of hot and cold.
Location is far from Metro. Shuttles to beach or malls are only one specific time of the day. Return to hotel also only one time of the day. Good parking facilities - better to hire a car for freedom to travel around Dubai.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Januar 2017
Hi RockyRocky, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our fitness center, breakfast selection, and parking facilities. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the lack of bathroom toiletries among the others. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous staff

By

03. Januar 2017

We decided to ring in the new year celebrations at Holiday Inn Jumeirah and it was a pretty good choice considering the limited availability of hotels during that peak time. The front desk, security, bartender were all polite and courteous. Comfy and reasonably sized bed as well as a guest sofa bed was a nice surprise. Even though we had some noisy neighbors, the bed cocooned us pretty well. Breakfast was average, was hoping for more continental spread but was disappointed with the lack of varieties offered. Room service response could have been better and faster as we had to call room service house keeping more than couple of times. Hopefully next time we will see more breakfast options and hope to see extended happy hours timings one that includes spirits as well. Other than that, we were very pleased by the overall hospitality and happy to stated that I was satisfied.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was nice experience. .

By

03. Januar 2017

club

I stayed in December 30 for one night. .I was expecting a lot not organize because a lot visiters ...but I saw saw something dufranat, evert thing organize with help from all stuff and must important the smile in every body.
The room nice,clean and quiet so I sleep so deep ..
Special thanks to kreem from reception who u keep ask a lot of orders and he didn't stop to help ..
Also moncia who I saw in breekfast helping the stuff even not his business, really I appreciate the people who make the guste satisfied and fill like home ..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen