Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 489 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

489Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    244
  • 4 Sterne
    169
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Quiet and Clean

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Tucked away and quiet. Good if you are trying to focus on work but you will need to have your own laptop because if you use their business center it is not free. However the WiFi that is complimentary is fast and reliable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

19. Mai 2017

club

great location, close to the food street. Amazing breakfast and very friendly staff. Rooms are small but nice and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel and Excellent receiption stuff

By

18. Mai 2017

Very Good hotel, Excellent and helpful receiption stuff
Very good quiet location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay in jumairah road dubai

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Nice size room for family of 4 .
Good breakfast . Value for money . Friendly staff . Will stay again .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Holiday Inn Anywhere

By

17. Mai 2017

I stayed at this hotel and checked out 2 weeks ago and this has to be the worst Holiday Inn hotel anywhere in the world. I have stayed all over the world and once you check out they return your deposit instantly. It's been 2 weeks since I checked out and I'm yet to receive the deposit which amounted to about $500. I went back to Dubai and asked the front desk and they said it takes a few days, over 2 weeks is certainly not a few days and totally unacceptable anywhere!! They even charge me 1 day for checking out early even though I am a Spire member and loyal to Holiday Inn for years. During my stay after room service there were NO towels on a few occasions and I had to wait several hours to get a simple towel. Terrible room service and most certainly will never ever stay there again. I am back in Dubai and won't ever consider that place. I will take this matter with corporate since their front desk people say they can't do anything. DO NOT stay here, NOT worth the headaches.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

High CP but have power problems

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Get power failure issue for twice in 4 days stay. Also the sink in bathroom can't work properly. It's a problem when u stay at hotel for business since we're tired but the room get problems.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

12. Mai 2017

I am a regular guest of Holiday Inn Express..
Jumeirah HIE location is very convenient for me.
Staff very helpful and very nice.
Overall very good..Good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

08. Mai 2017

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and had 2 rooms booked throughout my stay. However, I received the points only for one room. I was told that even if I book two rooms, still only one room would count for the points and nights.

It does not make any sense to me! If I book two rooms and I do pay for both of them, why don't I get points for both? Why do I need to come with my family to stay at an IHG hotel then? There are plenty of other hotels in the same price range that I can stay at. I chose this property only because of the points that I thought I would be able to collect for the future use. I am very disappointed with this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sehr bequemer Atmospher

By

01. Mai 2017

club

Das Hotel mit freundlichen Personal , gut und modernes Service bleibt immer als eine sehr schöne Memori für uns .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bom serviço

By

01. Mai 2017

club

Ótimo atendimento e café da manhã. Wi-Fi funciona muito bem no quarto.
O único problema foi que o colchão era muito macio para mim, solicitei a troca por um mais firme mas informaram que não seria possível.

De modo geral o hotel é muito bom e recomendo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FRIENDLY staff

By

29. April 2017

club

Hotel is very remarkable by the staff.
Room needs nore attention
Internet is poor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Met all expectations

By

27. April 2017

club

Hotel was value for money, breakfast was good, only problem room did not have windows that could be opened for fresh air, also when I asked for hot water I was told to buy it , this was in the evening not during breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen