Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 439 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

439Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    217
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    22

All satisfactory

By

20. Februar 2017

club

I was on a very short stopover - 2 nights and 1 full day- but my experience there was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT SERVICES PROVIDED BY YOUR HOTEL

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Many thanks and congratulations for the QUALITY of services provided by your hotel...

I already assessed chracteristics you asked me to assess...

Sorry, I do not have more time to write here..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food and breakfast

By

19. Februar 2017

Breakfast need to be more variety and more choices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible Breakfast and No wifi

By

17. Februar 2017

I would like to complain that the breakfast the morning was very bad , didnt have much variety. I also wanted to say that there was no wifi and my stay was very bad as i was their for business

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a good place to stay

By

15. Februar 2017

club

It worths the spend.
Breakfast would have been better if provide more options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpfull Stuff

By

10. Februar 2017

This hotel is excellent overall. Although I do not usually right a review on hotels I stay with, the good meeting, service and help I received from the stuff made me right these sentences. When I arrived I found that I made my reservation for the same day but one month later. The stuff there, Mr. Karim and the duty manager helped me and found a room in the same price. This is just an example, and some other good things the stuff made which made my stay comfortable in this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slow service

By

09. Februar 2017

club

Staff not very cooperative
Breakfast variety was limited
Pillows were not comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Dubai Jumeirah, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your valuable comments about the experience during your stay. Kindly accept our sincere apology for the inconveniences that have been encountered during your stay. Your comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members with corrective measures.. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cooperative staff

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Good location, clean rooms. Easy parking. Breakfast can be better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient for short and business trips but expensive

By

06. Februar 2017

club

- I booked 2 rooms but the reception added the points of 1 room only to my IHG account. They said it is the rule in the middleast. It is not fair! It was not written in the website when I did the booking. The lobby is not well designed in a matter of furniture arrangement and seats. It is small with few chairs. People were standing in the waiting time of the check in or waiting for a taxi. Also the rooms are very small. Please add soap as some people do not like using body shampoo to wash their face or hand. There was no tissue box in the room until I asked for it.Also we were served only 2 small bottles of water for 2 people per room and when we asked for more in the morning we were not given, unlike other hotels!this disappointed me. Furthermore there is no office boy who can help families to carry the luggage during the check in and check out, which was disappointing. And the trolley used to carry the bags is similar to the supermarket, not appropriate at all to a hotel! Which actually surprised me!I even hesitated to take it. In the breakfast there was no staff at the entrance of the hotel welcoming people which also surprised me. I recommend that you add some Arabic staff to the buffet to make it international and Arabic like adding foul and falafel, customised omelette, hot pancake and waffles, this would make people more happy. In addition I asked for a plug that has a USB to charge my mobile but the reception did not have it. AS a reputed hotel they should have many things in the reception. I appreciate the late check out, thank you and also the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is convenient and clean but expensive for its value of money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Dubai Jumeirah, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your valuable comments about the experience during your stay. Kindly accept our sincere apology for the inconveniences that have been encountered during your stay. Your comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members with corrective measures.. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. concerning the bellboy please be advised that for being Holiday Inn Express Brand we don't have bellboy Your comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

安全舒适

By

05. Februar 2017

物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得物有所得

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

trės bon service

By

05. Februar 2017

club

sejour agriable, lit confortable, pas de bruit. petit-déjeuner pourrait être amélioré.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

簡潔舒適,價格超值

By

02. Februar 2017

大廳裝潢單調讓我一開始有點擔心,但是到了房間卻很驚訝,感覺不像是老建築。但空調開大會有機器運轉的噪音,在把風扇關小後有稍微改善。床鋪及浴室都很乾淨,整體給我的感覺非常舒適自在。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen