Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Jumeirah

Jumeirah Road P.O. Box 71256 , Dubai,

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1132 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1132ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    649
  • 4 Bintang
    330
  • 3 Bintang
    70
  • 2 Bintang
    39
  • 1 Bintang
    44

Хороший отель в своей категории

By

Oktober 26, 2021

Персонал отзывчивый, в отеле чисто, приборка качественная, еда достаточно разнообразная, единственный минус - бывает неприятный запах в ванной, видимо старые коммуникации

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Budget Hotel with free breakfast

By

Oktober 25, 2021

club

the staff were very polite and were ready to go our of thier ways to help us. break fast is really nice. would recommend it to everyone i know and would definitely come back....
specilly thanks for all the teams.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Happy vacation

By

Oktober 24, 2021

club

The hotel is in front o eithead museum one lamar beach .the area we'll located .the room was comfortable every person in the structure . from House keeping to reception were gentle and professional

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The staff was wonderful and extremely professional

By

Oktober 23, 2021

club

I went to Dubai and my visit to Holiday Inn Express Dubai was the best decision. The staff was wonderful and extremely professional. The quality and cleanliness of the room was awesome. Will come again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

the staff is simply amazing

By

Oktober 22, 2021

Budget Hotel with free breakfast, the staff is friendly they do thier best to assist and they go extra mile to attend the guests needs. Near to le Mer beach, and 2nd December street where you can find a lot of restaurant and shops. We enjoyed our stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff are well trained and hospitable

By

Oktober 21, 2021

Good stay and you will comeback because of the hospitality and good customer service of the staff in the reception as well as the security and the guy (I forgot his name) I think Rajendran. He is very accommodating and gives extra mile in providing customer service experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

happy to stay and back to back i will reondmonte this property to my frien

By

Oktober 21, 2021

best to choose holiday inn jumeirah. close to the beac. if they provide schtule services for malls it will be more graetful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

everything's is great nice location and beach is close to the hotel

By

Oktober 21, 2021

upon on arrival till check out all of the colleagues they making my stay comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good service all of them i will return soon

By

Oktober 21, 2021

Best and quick service all the staffs friendly helping special security guards. One thing if they make washrooms renovation it will more convenience

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I'm Happy with overall experience and we will back

By

Oktober 21, 2021

The staffs always helpful and they making memorable experience. We will back soon.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Отличное обслуживание

By

Oktober 20, 2021

club

Отдыхала в этом отеле с 10 по 17 октября. Персонал приветлив, уборка отличная, всегда приносили наборы к чаю и кофе, воду. В номере была одна вешалка ( плечики ), попросила добавить, сразу принесли. Не хватало утюга, но потом подумала, и так нормально) не стала просить. Да, в октябре ещё очень жарко, хотелось бы трансфер на пляж и до молла.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable and valued for money all staff friendly helping

By

Oktober 20, 2021

Very good services of all colleagues and housekeeping service, breakfast very good

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit