Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 500 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

500opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    251
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Clean and reliable

By

21 junio 2017

club

Good standard - clean and responsive - as expected.

Minor down points:

Breakfast was average variety and just about ok
Bar could have better range of beer etc. No draft beer available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We liked it so much!

By

16 junio 2017

We had non-smoking room 253 this time of staying, we liked a lot! everything was clean, staff very good, all we wanted they made very fast.
See you next time|)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

07 junio 2017

club

Excellent location. Services offered are quite basic. Check-in staff is good. Other staff services lacking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

早餐

By

05 junio 2017

早餐的种类太少,浴室的洗浴产品需要提供品牌货,现有的质量太差。房间的湿度太低建议提供,因为中东气候太干燥。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shirt trip

By

03 junio 2017

Overall it was a good experience as always . I go to Dubai for business and been staying at this property for past 4 years . I love the location, parking and excellent breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good economy hotel

By

31 mayo 2017

club

Goods:
1.the room is tidy and clean
2.Good facilities, they have a convertible sofa to use it as a bed

Bads:
1.The shower box was old and always leaks water to the floor.
2.The bathroom ventilation wasn't working.
3.They don't change the towels everyday.
4.The mattress wasn't comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

30 mayo 2017

Stayed in this hotel several times over past years, its a perfect basic hotel in a good location in dubai

It ticks all the right boxes.

I will thank Mr. Marouf for his professionalism and the other staff

Perfect stay.

Will surely be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location, room rocked!

By

26 mayo 2017

I stayed at HIE due to its close proximity to Dry Dock's World Dubai. I worked a ship in dry dock for 2 months. So close is the hotel to DDWD, that I could walk to work and back to the room. Safe neighborhood. Very comfortable bed. Bathroom was ideal for my needs, water was hot when I needed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

23 mayo 2017

Average hotel .. need to improve the breakfast ...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel ... value for money

By

23 mayo 2017

I stayed for week and feel it is a good hotel and ... value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay at a friendly Holiday Inn Express in Dubai

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The 1st impression of the hotel was nice and inviting. Warm welcome by friendly sweet staff is so comforting and relaxing after a long journey. Hotel lobby is nicely decorated with a nice taste and lovely choice of colors and material. Guest room is clean with enough space for what you need, nice desk and enough electrical out lets to charge your electrical equipment.lovely comfy bed with a great choice of bellows. Quiet room and a pleasant sleep after a long day. Breakfast, various choice from cold

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Clean

By

21 mayo 2017

club

Tucked away and quiet. Good if you are trying to focus on work but you will need to have your own laptop because if you use their business center it is not free. However the WiFi that is complimentary is fast and reliable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información