Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 76 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

76reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Helpful staff great room great view

By

October 05, 2022

The staff was very helpful and friendly
Our room got upgraded it was a grant room with a gorgeous view

Read More
Read Less

My 2nd Awesome stay

By

October 04, 2022

club

This was our second stay at Staybridge DFC.
GSA Moureen recognized us and made us feel special and welcome. Moureen made sure that our check in process was fast enough so that we could go and sleep as we had arrived late in the night. Basically, the check-in process was fast and smooth.
I would like to thank the Bell Service Agent Salah who assisted us with luggage because we were too tired to even notice anything on our way to our room. Salah delivered and arranged our luggage in the room with exceptional care.

The fact that we arrived at midnight, we woke up late and missed breakfast by 2 minutes. Nevertheless, the F&B Waiter was kind enough to get us something to eat and Tea for our breakfast. We were so humbled by the care showed to us.

Like I stated earlier in my review for my previous stay, what makes this property great and homely are the colleagues. The colleagues are big and bold at heart, and with a heart of Gold.
Thanks to GSA Mahmoud, Maureen and the Bell Service Agent Mumtaz, Salah, Mannish and Sehad for the exceptional service.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional and Awesome Stay

By

October 04, 2022

club

This was our first stay at this property but then, there are no better ways to describe our stay at Staybridge DFC. From the colleagues, service, amenities, breakfast, cleanliness to the rooms, everything is carefully crafted, selected and on point.
The colleagues seem few, but the service is totally exceptional in such a huge property.
The colleagues acted so mature, were friendly and paid extra attention whenever they laid their eyes on us. Sehad always checked on us to make sure we had whatever we needed and to make sure that we were okay. We got whatever we requested for in the shortest time and our requests attended to with care.

Forget about the great breakfast, cleanliness and the strategic position of the property to the Metro. What makes this property great and homely are the colleagues. The colleagues are big and bold at heart with a heart of Gold.
Thanks to GSA Mahmoud and the Bell Service Agent Mumtaz and Sehad for the exceptional service.

One more thing. Make it easy for guests to have their packages from courier companies like Amazon, Noon, etc dropped at the reception or concierge desk for the guest to receive them later just incase the guest is not available. I had a challenge with my packages getting delivered as the delivery agents were not attended to.

Read More
Read Less

New, Nice & a Home Away from Home

By

October 04, 2022

This property is ideally located next to the Financial Centre Metro Station. It is one stop from Dubai Mall, which is incredibly convenient for shopping and entertainment. The property was renovated in 2021 and the furnishings are still in excellent condition. The bathroom walk in showers were great, while the kitchens contained more implements than more luxurious properties across the road. The only things missing were a chopping board and a welcome pack for longer stay clients, such as dishwashing liquid and a sponge. The ready access to the amenities such as gym, pool and spa was very convenient. Overall, a very enjoyable stay. The price point is towards the higher end of the scale for this standard of property, but if that isn't a big deal, then all the other positives outweigh the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

October 01, 2022

club

Ideal location cleaning needs attention to detail. Washer dryer additional feature but only wash doesn’t dry even maintenance person came and start machine for us still didn’t dry was tried after 3 attempts wasted 3 hours in the end dry cloths all over bedroom and used iron. Quite a few stuff informed manager on duty and showed him pictures I am sure they will take care so I won’t mention.
Breakfast was awesome everyday nice and few new items good. Staying again in February. Hopefully all issues will be resolved.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

September 30, 2022

room was comfortable but room sound isolation is poor so noise from neighbor room disturb my sleep (TV sound form front room )

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stuff and great service

By

September 28, 2022

club

Stuff at the desk was very helpful and did job very well.
Room was clean, kitchen fully equiped, beds comfortable.
Very good breakfast. Perfect location! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 26, 2022

My last stay at Staybridge suites can best be described as satisfactory. Cheers!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and amazing staff

By

August 24, 2022

Right from the bat the welcome from the staff at the reception is great. the persons taking care of our luggage are so keen to help you and everyone says hi to you. The location is great if you want to travel and have business to do in the DIFC, walking distance and one stop from Dubai mall. 25 minutes on the metro to the airport. The breakfast has a nice selection of food and drinks, nothing to complain about. The room was kept very tidy, you have a very well equipped suite with a coffee machine as well which is pretty good. they replace your tea, water and coffee everyday. Washing MAchine and dishwasher available. Gym is 24/7 but could use additional equipment. Would definitely go there again.

Read More
Read Less

Super cool summer vacation

By

August 22, 2022

We went for summer vacation in a hotel that provides everything that we need, strategic location in front of Dubai Metro Station make easier to explore the city. Our room has stunning view of Burj Khalifa and the full set kitchen utensil support our cooking time. We amazed with the shaded pool, relaxing place to spend the day. All of them completed by super warm professional team, the FO and F&B Team, Paul and Ali who take care of the luggage and especially the one who clean the room, we met some of them like Dipak, Dil, Monic, Adrian, Bahadur and Abbas and I believe all the team as great as the others.
staying here was one of the best choice for our Dubai trip.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

August 22, 2022

I loved my stay. The hotel is clean, every staff is helpful. Breakfast is good with many varieties. Definitely will stay again and will reccomend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great holiday hotel or private long stay apt hotel

By

August 17, 2022

Not for the regular business traveler, but a great family or extended stay apartment hotel.
Lack of facility taking account of the business traveler is a negative
Would maybe stay there if on vacation.

Read More
Read Less