Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Safa Park

Al Wasl District Sheikh Zayed Road And Al Wasl Road P.O. Box 71136, Dubai,

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 935 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

935reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    25

отдых на 5

By

April 16, 2021

club

могу порекомендовать этот отель на все 100%
сервис,сами номера-все на высшем уровне

Read More
Read Less

Комфортное проживание

By

April 09, 2021

Очень хорошо. Понравилось добродушное и внимательное отношение персонала. Очень удобный трансфер на пляж. Хорошая стоимость проживания.

Read More
Read Less

Незабываемый отдых

By

April 07, 2021

club

Отдыхала в Дубаи впервые и была очень приятно всем удивлена. Отель расположен в 10 минут от метро "Bisnes bay",До Дубаи- Марина 30 минут на метро,до Дубаи Мол 1 остановка. Рядом канал, где можно погулять и покататься на морских корабликах. Сам отель маленький и очень уютный,чистый с отличным ссервисом. Номера уютные со всем необходимым(холодильник фен,чайник,кофе,чай и т.д) Уборка номеров великолепная,смена белья каждый день. Отельеры очень отзывчивы,решают любой вопрос по первой просьбе. Отдых был великолепный.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to stay!

By

April 05, 2021

club

This is one of our preferred hotels to stay at in Dubai.
They have very clean rooms, bathrooms and facilities.
The check in procedure is so fast and efficient and the same goes for their superb staff, very approachable and kind.
Food is amazing and you are getting a quality stay at an affordable price also!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 05, 2021

club

I liked everything about the hotel. Food was good. Rooms were kept clean. Transport to any location from the hotel is arranged

Read More
Read Less

Great location, value for money, friendly staff.

By

April 03, 2021

This hotel is a hidden treasure and great value for money.
The canal is just behind, the beach is nearby and the Dubai mall. It is easy to get to anywhere from here. This is my third stay here and this will be my first choice if i visit Duabi again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Business Visit

By

April 02, 2021

Nice, cosy, practical and comfortable place to stay . very good value for money. I have been to lots of place, to be honest service quality standards seems to be very high at this facility. Extremely good team always there to help to you.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you very much for your good hospitality

By

March 29, 2021

club

There service is very good I would like to thank them for there good work and I hope next time I will stay there when I visit dubai
Thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Exelente

By

March 25, 2021

La estadía en el hotel fue muy buena así como la atención del personal

Read More
Read Less

Basic stay with good location

By

March 23, 2021

The hotel has a good location close to Dubai Canal and Habtoor Cuty both walkable from the hotel.
Breakfast choice was good, but quality of food was poor - pastries were hard I couldn’t bite into them.
Room was clean and the bed was comfy, pillows were great too! However you could hear noise from outside and the corridor/other guests so not a great night sleep.
Only 1 towel in the bathroom even though we were 2 guests and shower wash and hair gel was combined... so take your own.
Staff were pleasant and friendly. I’d recommend Muchachas for dinner, great value Mexican with chilled out vibes and amazing cocktails!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Hotel and Nice Staff

By

March 19, 2021

platinumelite

Special thanks to Ms. Fernanda Lopez the hotel manager for keeping in touch with guests to make sure that they like the stay and solve any issue on the spot,
Also i would like to thank the reception team Haikal, Khayal, Tiffany and Ara also from f&b Karina for their nice service and performance.

Read More
Read Less

Good.

By

March 18, 2021

Affordable and accessible. Staff are accommodating.

Read More
Read Less