Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 410 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good breakfast

By

February 15, 2017

club

Good breakfast.
There are also two restorans located in hotel with really good food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay/ Dubai..........Looking to be back for business purposes...

By

February 15, 2017

Thank you. Really enjoyed my stay. May be in future sun beds considered at roof tops would be a great idea? Will return for work purposes and social.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Oasis

By

February 15, 2017

club

This is my first stay at Safa Park and I was very impressed. As usual the lobby and exterior were typically clean of all HIE properties I have stayed in, but the room was a real highlight. I loved the earthy decor, made it very homely and comfortable. Bed and pillows were extremely comfortable and the room temperature was prefect. Other strong features were the bathroom and that shower with lots of water pressure, and a safe that could easily fit all my valuables.

Given the price, location and decor of the room, this hotel has become one of my preferred hotels in Dubai after only one night. I look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Safa Park

By

February 13, 2017

Poor hotel, lets down the Holiday Inn name.
Room tired, carpet dirty, bathroom ceiling cracked, air conditioning had to be turned off at night, humming noise made it impossible to sleep.
Breakfast poor, hot food cold (eggs).

Read More
Read Less

Personale molto disponibile

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

L'hotel è localizzato in un'area dove non c'è nulla intorno, a circa 5 minuti a piedi dalla stazione della metro. Il rapporto prezzo/qualità è conveniente ma non è una struttura dove stare più di 2/3 giorni. La colazione è adeguatamente varia. Il centro fitness è molto piccolo e non frequentemente viene verificata l'assenza di asciugamani o bicchieri per l'acqua. Le camere sono un po' piccole ma vanno bene se la permanenza in hotel è limitata se si sta molto tempo fuori hotel, se invece si vuole vivere l'hotel questa struttura non è molto conveniente.

Read More
Read Less

Feedback

By

February 08, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel. The facilities were very nice and the staff was well behaved, courteous and provided excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

PERSONALE DISPOBINILE

By

February 06, 2017

club

POSIZIONE COMODA - BUON RAPPORTO QUALITA' /PREZZO. SUFFICIENTE LA SCELTA DEL MANGIARE PER LA COLAZIONE.

Read More
Read Less

Run down and old

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

If you are staying in Dubai there are many hotels you could use with Better value. The rooms are old, parts are broken, bathroom and carpets dirty....
avoid if you can

Posted byCustomerCare
February 14, 2017
Dear Eric, As a IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member, you are one of our valued guest and I appreciate you leaving a feedback from your recent stay with us. I can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the overall condition of the room assigned to you. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you again when you travel back to Dubai. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

February 03, 2017

club

This is my third experience in your hotel but it was the best one the staff were allways smiling and so helpful , the best school trip some how the hotel one of the resone that made it great
Thank you

Posted byCustomerCare
February 12, 2017
Dear Eliashanna, It is always encouraging to hear feedback from frequent guests. We are very happy to hear that you find our hotel staff always smiling and are helpful, making this one of your best stays with us. Your comment will all the more encourage us to be better in our service to our guest. Thank you for your patronage and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting your next stay. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Expectations far exceeded

By

January 30, 2017

close to downtown,, 20min metro ride from airport. Rooms basic but complete equipped. Staff friendly and efficient, breakfast great, much better then expected. Overall great value for money, top service in a great location to Dubai downtown. Special thanks to Mariza at the front desk for looking well after me and my family!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Read More
Read Less

Good service, good sleep

By

January 29, 2017

club

The staff were excellent and the hotel was clean and tidy. Now that the Dubai Canal has opened you can no longer access Safa Park easily on foot but there is excellent access to the newly completed canal boardwalk for exercise routes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

January 28, 2017

right at the waterfall of the Dubai Canal near business bay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Read More
Read Less