Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Safa Park

Al Wasl District Sheikh Zayed Road And Al Wasl Road P.O. Box 71136, Dubai,

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1023 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1023reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    27

Simply the Best

By

May 17, 2022

platinumelite

As always, One cannot find better then this hotel. Better then most 4 & 5 Stars. Extermely, comfortable great services, friendly staff. they all tend to go extra mile when it come to service.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday express stay at Safa park ,Dubai

By

May 10, 2022

I stayed at this hotel from 21st March to 24th March . This is the second time, I stayed at this Hotel . I liked this Hotel .due to its proximity to metro station and nearby shopping complexes . Breakfast is very good Staff courtesy in both the restaurants ,reception at the time of arrival was good.. .
But on the 24th afternoon ,, my room was locked by Reception for unknown reasons . I enquired at Reception why it was locked before my check out time of 2pm . The Executive replied that it was locked automatically . When asked how it was locked in AUTO MODE ,HE REPLIED THAT ONE SMALL AMOUNT RESTAURANT BILL WAS PENDING AND SO THEY LOCKED MY ENTRY TO THE ROOM .
highly DISGUSTING .I paid my full 3 days stay ,while checking in .
Again,I forgot to collect my Hotel bill. After returning to my country ( India ) ,I sent 2 reminders to them ,but they never replied till date .
I forgot to collect

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

April 27, 2022

It was a lovely experience I liked the hotel so much, regarding the service everything was easy to get, starting from warm welcoming by friendly staff at the reception until the check out, Now I'm a member and I'm excited to come again also to discover the other brands in IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great service

By

April 26, 2022

I enjoyed it very much at this hotel, it was in a lovely location like 8 mins from Burj Khalifa and most likely very near to every big location on Dubai, very good staff and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Lovely vacation

By

April 26, 2022

We enjoyed our stay at holiday inn safa park, it's 3 star hotel but they will make you feel 5 ⭐ service , special mention to Saber and reception team

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

March 29, 2022

club

everything was good except out room 133 had a door to room 135 and isolation was not good, we heard everything from that room. And sometimes was smell of smoking.

Read More
Read Less

Smooth Stay All The Way

By

March 19, 2022

platinumelite

It's not my first time I like this property. However, I would suggest for the chargeable sign placed n the corner at the restaurant during breakfast must be eye level.

It's placed too high that you don't notice it. It's okay if you want to charge extra but again make the sign lower to be more visible.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Old, run down hotel

By

March 14, 2022

club

When we arrived at the Hotel, we were welcomed in a friendly manner.
But the hotel room was very run down and old – like the whole hotel. We ordered two separate beds, but got a bed and a couch. The couch was not prepared, so we had to call again the reception. Housekeeping came and tried to prepare the bed, but noticed it was broken. Janitor was called, who brought a new couch. At the end it took us around 1,5h and a lot of nerves.
Breakfast was low level. tables not cleaned.
Staff always ask you for a 5star review in a pushy manner.
To sum up – for me the hotel was the least IHG experience, I‘ve ever had. I cannot recommend the Hotel at all.
If you are searching for a good Holiday Inn in Dubai go for the “Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport”.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good.

By

December 22, 2021

My stay at the hotel was wonderful. I was not stressed at all and the overall service through out was brilliant. I will most definitely be recommending this hotel to anyone interested in visiting Dubai. Not far from the Metro Station.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

December 18, 2021

Отдыхали в отеле в декабре 2021. Все очень понравилось! Персонал приветливый, все расскажут, посоветуют куда поехать, что посмотреть. Особенно девушка, которая хорошо говорит по русски. Очень обаятельная и отзывчивая! Завтраки и ужины просто супер! Очень вкусно и разнообразно! Расположение отеля хорошее, метро близко. Убирают ежедневно в номере. Нам все очень понравилось! Хотим вернуться! Спасибо!

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

December 15, 2021

Super, gentillesse du personnel,‘propreté de la chambre tous les jours , petit déjeuner

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

December 15, 2021

club

It was good overall but to hope have more variaty in term food.

Read More
Read Less