Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 366 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable and Valued stay

By

September 28, 2016

My stay at the holiday inn express Safa Park was of high value and very much relaxing. All required amenities were present, and the staff are very courteous and helpful.
Would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
All the Best!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 27, 2016

The reception staff are very friendly, efficient and welcoming. The breakfast choices were limited but adequate. Rooms are large enough for 2 but a bit cramped for 3. Car park is free of charge and location is away from busy roads. The bar need to expand the choices of beer.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

The receptionist was very helpful to give me an early checked-in free of charge

Read More
Read Less

It feels like home .. Very cozy

By

September 17, 2016

Very nice and clean hotel with just the right location in the heart of new Dubai. Very helpful staff and they always go out of their way to help.

Breakfast buffet is okay, but needs more variety.

Free shuttle to Dubai mall amd Jumairah Beach is awsome.

Your visitors are more than welcome ;)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yassir Rafique Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

changes with time of year

By

September 16, 2016

Summer Season between July and October is VERY hot - temperatures between 40c and 50c, but the very high humidity of between 60% and 98% can be difficult to adjust to!

A comfortable hotel with friendly staff.

There's some kind of drainage improvement going on outside but they stop at night so sleep is not disturbed.

If driving, the current traffic diversions add over 1km to reach the highway from the hotel. Work should be completed next year.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Safa Park - Great!

By

September 14, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for a few nights. Great staff, very clean and comfy. Thoroughly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yassir Rafique Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worthy breakfast and good service

By

September 14, 2016

club

The location of this hotel was good, and the breakfast was nice as it changed slightly daily. The staff were friendly and gave lovely service,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yassir Rafique Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

September 08, 2016

Stayed at Hotel for one day.
Metro is accessible. Not much shop nearby to buy items of daily need.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yassir Rafique Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

August 13, 2016

Very supportive Staff and loved the comfort. Make me feel like I am home.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yassir Rafique Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Good for a short stay. location is fine. did not disappoint me

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yassir Rafique Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

Best ever staff and location was great. Best service we have ever had would recommend to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you appreciated our service and enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you again for your comments and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Yasir Rafique Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Habitación amplia, cerca de parada de metro.

By

July 08, 2016

El hotel es moderno y con habitaciones amplias y limpias.
El desayuno es bastante completo.
La ubicación del hotel es buena, cerca de una parada de metro y cerca del Burj khalifa y el centro comercial Dubai Mall.
En las proximidades al hotel hay pocos restaurantes y zonas de ocio, por lo que toca andar o coger el metro para poder tener algo de esto cerca.
Por lo demás todo muy correcto, buen servicio del personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Yassir Rafique Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less