Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 397 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

397Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    174
  • 4 Sterne
    139
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Séjour acceptable

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Dommage que pour un status platinium élite nous n'avons pas droit d'accès au lounge, contrairement à d'autres Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, please note being an express hotel unfortunately we do not have executive lounge otherwise we are happy to do any possible arrangement for our valued IHG® rewards club members.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay

By

16. Januar 2017

club

good location, 10 minutes to metro station and 10 minutes to new dubai canal

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Mexican restaurant

By

14. Januar 2017

club

This HI Express has an excellent Mexican restaurant - actual dishes from Mexican - not Mexican-American culture, Every dish has a unique, gourmet twist to it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the dining experience in our newly renovated Mexican restaurant . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gute Lage und Preis Leistung stimmt

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Preis Leistung passt, Gute Lage
Frühstück ok
kostenloser Shuttleservice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay and delightful experience

By

06. Januar 2017

club

This was an unforgettable experience and a very right choice to stay at this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

06. Januar 2017

Close to the metro and Dubai Mall...the rooms are comfortable and clean...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

04. Januar 2017

Close to Burj Khalifa, and therefore we were able to get back to hotel quickly after New Year's fireworks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

28. Dezember 2016

club

Location of the hotel is the best thing about this hotel. Dubai Mall is a short taxi ride away and from there you can go any where you want or do whatever you like.

Buffet breakfast fuels you up for the day ahead of you especially if you are a leisure traveler and/or have kids with you. Fuel up before you leave the hotel.

Room rates are fairly decent given the location and what other hotel rates are in the area.

Overall, a basic no frills hotel which gives a good breakfast to start the day and a good bed to sleep after a long day of sight seeing in the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Located in the center.

By

24. Dezember 2016

Staff were friendly. I really liked variety of breakfast, hotel shuttle service, clean rooms and reasonable price. Dubai moll with spectacular Burj Halifa and metro station Business Bey is close to hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Хорошее впечатление за короткое проживание

By

21. Dezember 2016

Останавливалась в отеле на полных 3 дня, из заявленных ** ожидала не лучшего впечатления, оказалось напрасно. Была приятно удивлена еще при заселении на ресепшен. Администраторы приветливы, приятно общаться. Номер порадовал не меньше, чисто, тихо, кровать удобная, особенно подушки, спалось сладко. Расположение хорошее, метро не далеко, море тоже. Завтраки вполне приемлемые, мне не хватало натурального кофе, но по моему я слишком много хочу, не надо забывать, что отель **. На будущее готова рассматривать данный отель, или отель этой сети.
Спасибо!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club в качестве участника уровня. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, The management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价比不错

By

20. Dezember 2016

club

性价比还不错,早餐非常棒!位置对于旅行租车了来说,还不错,唯一缺点就是酒店旁的路一直在修,感觉是到了天朝,每次回酒店都要绕行很久才能到。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Dezember 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 管理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

short stay

By

14. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

it's centrally located and good for a quick short stays

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen