Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Safa Park

Al Wasl District Sheikh Zayed Road And Al Wasl Road P.O. Box 71136, Dubai,

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 971 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

971Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    561
  • 4 Sterne
    267
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    26

comfortable stay.

By

01. August 2021

I stayed for 8 nights with my daughter in 2 separate rooms. The room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

27. Juli 2021

Had a good time, great value for money.. i hope that had a bigger variety of choices for the breakfast buffet. The beds were comfortable, had a good sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best budget hotel in dubai

By

26. Juli 2021

club

Really good location and amazing service. Breakfast was really good. The hotel is near business bay and near to the kite beach. Dubai mall is also nearby.
The rooms are really clean, my room had burj khalifa view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great people and service

By

21. Juli 2021

Had a wonderful experience. Nice and relaxing stay. felt like home all the time. Check - in staff was great. Mr. Bishoy was very helpful in providing late check-out. Would love to come again in future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

великолепный персонал

By

19. Juli 2021

Отель находится в тихом и спокойном месте, буквально в нескольких минутах ходьбы находится станция метро, там же в здании рядом ресторанчик очень вкусная еда по отличной цене, голодными точно не останетесь. В отеле берем завтраки, очень сытные, голодными не останетесь и огромное спасибо что поставили кофемашину. Номера отличные, окна на главную достопримечательность. Персонал просто отличный, всегда готовы помочь попутно учат русский язык, молодцы ребята, отличная команда, спасибо Вам огромное

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice staffs and comfortable bed.

By

14. Juli 2021

The staffs are helpful. The hotel is not very close to the metro but they do have shuttle van for you to book from the hotel to dubai mall. Clean enought. The bed was really comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super nice atmosphere and great staff, super friendly and willing always you to have a great experience.

By

13. Juli 2021

It was an amazing experience because staff will always try to make you feel welcome, at home a any time do the day. Their attitude and costumer service is pristine and high quality.
Thanks to mariza, ara, Tiffany, Fernanda, namash, Agnes, Hekal, abiola, all the staff at the restaurant including the chef, the security staff, and also the muchachas restaurant which was also a very nice experience.
Thanks so much .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Neat

By

12. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Value for money. Hope can improve the internet speed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great see service but not great wifi

By

12. Juli 2021

The service and support the hotel gave was great and welcoming. Although if you come for the WiFi, there will be issues as without a router in the room the WiFi only works nearer the door. It was very difficult to join zoom and stay on for a full hour without going through some issues. Other than this the hotel was clean and the staff were very accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel nice staff

By

09. Juli 2021

I enjoy staying here this hotel every time I come from vacation i go holiday inn nice staff nice reception great housekeeping friendly thanks so much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. Juli 2021

From check-in the staff are friendly very fast with a great smile

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

27. Juni 2021

club

good hoteI i give the hotel 3 stars

and thank you marianne cruz :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen