Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Safa Park

Al Wasl District Sheikh Zayed Road And Al Wasl Road P.O. Box 71136, Dubai,

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 887 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

887avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    500
  • 4 Estrelas
    251
  • 3 Estrelas
    68
  • 2 Estrelas
    43
  • 1 Estrelas
    25

Perfect for a short or even an extended stay

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

I loved the location and the staff at Holiday Inn Express Safa Park. You're only two min away from the canal and coul reach Jumeirah beach running along the canal in less then 20 min.
It's also only a min away from SZR and across Business Bay which makes getting anywhere in in town very easy.

The staff were very friendly and accommodating.

This is a perfect hotel for a short stay as well as an extended one. I was there for almost three weeks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay and best service

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

Good hotel and service good breakfast good
Staff response very good
Only thing drinking water to be provided enough
TV International channels to be added
Laundry is too cost to be reduced

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Space

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

Perfect if you need to relax while also answering work emails and i absolutely love the fact that they have a work chair inside the rooms. What a necessity!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

novembro 07, 2020

I think this is the best variant where you can stay in Dubai: perfect location (1 metro stop from the Dubai Mall), very good price with included breakfast, great Latino cafe with beautiful atmosphere and yummy food). I would recommend it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Peaceful heart in the centre of Dubai Business

By

outubro 30, 2020

Safa Park is a developing area and the Holiday Inn Express is nearly in the middle of it all.
Practically on the famous Dubai Water Canal and very near motorway, bus and Metro links, the Hotel offers a calm experience for those new to Dubai, and a familiar sanctuary for those who know the city and it’s rhythms.
Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa are just 10 minutes away and the hotel is practically situated in the centre of the city. The adventurous can walk to the beach along the canal bank (well at least during the months of mid October to March).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

outubro 27, 2020

Namash was best he help me alot and really thankful to him he is the best I will come again again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe and comfortable.

By

outubro 08, 2020

Great job - providing good service in a safe manner.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and responsive staff, comfortable room

By

setembro 27, 2020

It was a good value for money. My family and I are satisfied with our one night stay at the hotel, although there is a room for improvement specially in sanitization and cleanliness. Overall, I recommend this hotel and if I have the opportunity, I would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Improve cleaning

By

setembro 14, 2020

platinumelite

Improve sanitisation inside the bathroom and improve the breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Helpful and friendly staff

By

setembro 05, 2020

Easy check-in/out, Location is actually really good,its got easy access to the metro(~5min walk) and can find taxi's if needed roaming around.the breakfast save in room during pandemic, excellent reception staff.helpful and friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel to stay in

By

agosto 29, 2020

club

when I visited the hotel it was so good and nice. The room was comfortable, clean and the staff was kind. The breakfast wasn't good, the internet connection is too slow for those who work remotely from home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place, good service and breakfast

By

agosto 29, 2020

club

Holiday Inn Express Sava that I visited was so good and nice. The room was comfortable, clean and the staffs were kind. The breakfast was good. We love it so much.

Leia mais
Ler menos