Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and cute It was a very good experience Good value of money Staff was very nice and cooperative June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than just 2 stars hotel I was extremely satisfied with service which was provided. Did have such an amazing experience before in only 2 stars hotel.Everything was simple and good. Staff is a credit to the hotel, everybody is smiling and friendly. June 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SAFA PARK Quiet location and handy to City...staff helpfull...recommend more breakfast buffet options,and kept hot....Room service options would also be beneficial,and maybe 24/7 cafe access.. More indoor plants in foyer,restaurant and rooms? June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Little Hotel Stayed many times at this hotel and the staff are the best I have encountered in hotels. Most suitable hotel for the purpose of my visit. Bar has been closed for renovation since March 2016 and probably closed beyond July 16 - would have been nicer if the bar was open. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Good hotel with great staff. Parking was good as was the check in and check out. Only bad point is the walls are very thin and could hear the rooms either side. Comfortable bed and once again very friendly and helpful staff. May 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 服务人员 前台的mariza感觉不够耐心和热心有点敷衍,也许只是这对个别客人吧,另外一个lucy就是很热心很负责的那种 May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ambiente accogliente, personale molto disponibile Camera, servizi, colazione ottimi. Menù ristorante non molto vario tenendo in considerazione un soggiorno superiore ai 20 giorni. May 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Im ganzen ganz gut Das Holiday Inn Express am Safa Park ist ein modernes und gut ausgebautes Hotel in Dubai. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr zuvorkommend und helfen einem bei jedem Belangen. Im großen und ganzen bin ich mit diesem Hotel bei meinem 14-tägigen Aufenthalt zufrieden gewesen. Lediglich die Qualität der Sauberkeit in der Zimmern ist mittelmäßig, da hier nicht ordentlich genug gefegt/gesaugt wird. Das Essen war soweit in Ordnung - auch wenn es fast täglich das selbe war. April 30, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:31:56.664-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_DXBSP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>