Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 419 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Breakfast

By

26 February 2017

club

- Please add more varieties of food items in breakfast.
- A small pool at the Roof top can be an added.
- Provide more regular shuttle services to near by places.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Service

By

25 February 2017

Keep up the EXCELLENT Hospitality spirit!
The Smiles, Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel

By

23 February 2017

club

Very nice venue. Good location. Good size room with comfy bed. Super helpful staff. Fabulous breakfast buffet with lots of choice.

Bathroom needed updating.

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable,mais vieilles moquette

By

23 February 2017

club

Hôtel bien situé, espace de la chambre confortable, nettoyage fait, mais vieille moquette qui sent mauvais et cabine de douche défectueuse, vieux meubles foncés, nous étions 2 et n'avions qu 'une petite serviette et 2 serviettes de bains toutes effilochées. Petit déjeuner, personnel et Wifi corrects.
Globalement, cet hôtel ne mérite pas 2 étoiles, et je ne le recommanderait pas, car au niveau qualité prix, il devrait être réactualiséet mis au moins un peu au goût du jour

Read More
Read Less

Quality and value

By

23 February 2017

club

Reasonable prices for a modern well-maintained and convenient hotel. Staff were very polite and attentive,

Read More
Read Less

Good for low budget

By

23 February 2017

The hotel location is so great, the bed is comfortable, the breakfast is acceptable, the staff is amazing, but it needs more attention of the cleaning specially the carpets and cabinets.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

22 February 2017

club

Good value for money, very nice location in Dubai. Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

早餐丰富

By

21 February 2017

club

早餐很丰盛,可以为一上午的出行提供满满的体力,如果能提供最近地铁站business bay到酒店的电瓶车就好了,那样逛街回来后就不用再乘11路回酒店了。

Read More
Read Less

value hotel

By

21 February 2017

club

value for money,close to the metroand excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

15 February 2017

club

Good breakfast.
There are also two restorans located in hotel with really good food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay/ Dubai..........Looking to be back for business purposes...

By

15 February 2017

Thank you. Really enjoyed my stay. May be in future sun beds considered at roof tops would be a great idea? Will return for work purposes and social.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Oasis

By

15 February 2017

club

This is my first stay at Safa Park and I was very impressed. As usual the lobby and exterior were typically clean of all HIE properties I have stayed in, but the room was a real highlight. I loved the earthy decor, made it very homely and comfortable. Bed and pillows were extremely comfortable and the room temperature was prefect. Other strong features were the bathroom and that shower with lots of water pressure, and a safe that could easily fit all my valuables.

Given the price, location and decor of the room, this hotel has become one of my preferred hotels in Dubai after only one night. I look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less