Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 397 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Séjour acceptable

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

Dommage que pour un status platinium élite nous n'avons pas droit d'accès au lounge, contrairement à d'autres Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, please note being an express hotel unfortunately we do not have executive lounge otherwise we are happy to do any possible arrangement for our valued IHG® rewards club members.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

16 January 2017

club

good location, 10 minutes to metro station and 10 minutes to new dubai canal

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Mexican restaurant

By

14 January 2017

club

This HI Express has an excellent Mexican restaurant - actual dishes from Mexican - not Mexican-American culture, Every dish has a unique, gourmet twist to it

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the dining experience in our newly renovated Mexican restaurant . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage und Preis Leistung stimmt

By

08 January 2017

club

Preis Leistung passt, Gute Lage
Frühstück ok
kostenloser Shuttleservice

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay and delightful experience

By

06 January 2017

club

This was an unforgettable experience and a very right choice to stay at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

06 January 2017

Close to the metro and Dubai Mall...the rooms are comfortable and clean...

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

04 January 2017

Close to Burj Khalifa, and therefore we were able to get back to hotel quickly after New Year's fireworks.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

28 December 2016

club

Location of the hotel is the best thing about this hotel. Dubai Mall is a short taxi ride away and from there you can go any where you want or do whatever you like.

Buffet breakfast fuels you up for the day ahead of you especially if you are a leisure traveler and/or have kids with you. Fuel up before you leave the hotel.

Room rates are fairly decent given the location and what other hotel rates are in the area.

Overall, a basic no frills hotel which gives a good breakfast to start the day and a good bed to sleep after a long day of sight seeing in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Located in the center.

By

24 December 2016

Staff were friendly. I really liked variety of breakfast, hotel shuttle service, clean rooms and reasonable price. Dubai moll with spectacular Burj Halifa and metro station Business Bey is close to hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Read More
Read Less

Хорошее впечатление за короткое проживание

By

21 December 2016

Останавливалась в отеле на полных 3 дня, из заявленных ** ожидала не лучшего впечатления, оказалось напрасно. Была приятно удивлена еще при заселении на ресепшен. Администраторы приветливы, приятно общаться. Номер порадовал не меньше, чисто, тихо, кровать удобная, особенно подушки, спалось сладко. Расположение хорошее, метро не далеко, море тоже. Завтраки вполне приемлемые, мне не хватало натурального кофе, но по моему я слишком много хочу, не надо забывать, что отель **. На будущее готова рассматривать данный отель, или отель этой сети.
Спасибо!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club в качестве участника уровня. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, The management
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

20 December 2016

club

性价比还不错,早餐非常棒!位置对于旅行租车了来说,还不错,唯一缺点就是酒店旁的路一直在修,感觉是到了天朝,每次回酒店都要绕行很久才能到。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 管理
Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

14 December 2016

platinumelite

it's centrally located and good for a quick short stays

Posted byHotelStaff
18 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Read More
Read Less