Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 366 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

366opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    161
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Comfortable and Valued stay

By

28 septiembre 2016

My stay at the holiday inn express Safa Park was of high value and very much relaxing. All required amenities were present, and the staff are very courteous and helpful.
Would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
All the Best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

27 septiembre 2016

The reception staff are very friendly, efficient and welcoming. The breakfast choices were limited but adequate. Rooms are large enough for 2 but a bit cramped for 3. Car park is free of charge and location is away from busy roads. The bar need to expand the choices of beer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

The receptionist was very helpful to give me an early checked-in free of charge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It feels like home .. Very cozy

By

17 septiembre 2016

Very nice and clean hotel with just the right location in the heart of new Dubai. Very helpful staff and they always go out of their way to help.

Breakfast buffet is okay, but needs more variety.

Free shuttle to Dubai mall amd Jumairah Beach is awsome.

Your visitors are more than welcome ;)

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yassir Rafique Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

changes with time of year

By

16 septiembre 2016

Summer Season between July and October is VERY hot - temperatures between 40c and 50c, but the very high humidity of between 60% and 98% can be difficult to adjust to!

A comfortable hotel with friendly staff.

There's some kind of drainage improvement going on outside but they stop at night so sleep is not disturbed.

If driving, the current traffic diversions add over 1km to reach the highway from the hotel. Work should be completed next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Safa Park - Great!

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for a few nights. Great staff, very clean and comfy. Thoroughly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yassir Rafique Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worthy breakfast and good service

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

The location of this hotel was good, and the breakfast was nice as it changed slightly daily. The staff were friendly and gave lovely service,

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yassir Rafique Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money

By

08 septiembre 2016

Stayed at Hotel for one day.
Metro is accessible. Not much shop nearby to buy items of daily need.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yassir Rafique Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Stay

By

13 agosto 2016

Very supportive Staff and loved the comfort. Make me feel like I am home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yassir Rafique Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

short stay

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Good for a short stay. location is fine. did not disappoint me

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yassir Rafique Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

11 julio 2016

Best ever staff and location was great. Best service we have ever had would recommend to anyone

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you appreciated our service and enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you again for your comments and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Yasir Rafique Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitación amplia, cerca de parada de metro.

By

08 julio 2016

El hotel es moderno y con habitaciones amplias y limpias.
El desayuno es bastante completo.
La ubicación del hotel es buena, cerca de una parada de metro y cerca del Burj khalifa y el centro comercial Dubai Mall.
En las proximidades al hotel hay pocos restaurantes y zonas de ocio, por lo que toca andar o coger el metro para poder tener algo de esto cerca.
Por lo demás todo muy correcto, buen servicio del personal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Yassir Rafique Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información