Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 429 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

429opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    188
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Good hotel,

By

20 marzo 2017

good hotel with a good location and very reasonable prices. good service. professional staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great inexpensive stay

By

19 marzo 2017

club

For the low cost, I was impressed with the quality of the room/services offered. My only complaint was broken gym air con and relatively poor quality machinery, but impressive that they have a complimentary gym to begin with. Staff very accommodating and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no hot water, dirty ice machine, smelly emergency stairwells

By

19 marzo 2017

very bad hot water availability - I asked the front desk to check it on my first day at the hotel, but it never improved. They need to put a sign on the door for the ice machine room - and the room looks very dirty - I would never use one of the buckets placed on the shelf- they need to put clean plastic bags next to the buckets to use for the ice. there is only one ice machine for the entire hotel, and if you go up and down the stairwell closest to the ice machine room, the floor is dirty and the stairwell smells

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gute Lage und Preis/Leistung; leider etwas abgewohnt

By

12 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Ich war nach zwei Jahren erneut für drei Nächte in diesem Holiday Inn und muss leider sagen, dass das Zimmer abgewohnt war. Insbesondere das Badezimmer benötigt dringend eine Renovierung, da es fast etwas siffig wirkte.
Positiv: Ich konnte früher einchecken und spät auschecken. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Frühstück besser als erwartet.
Durch die recht zentrale Lage bietet es ein gutes Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis. Es liegt jetzt auch in der Nähe des neuen Kanals, so dass man auch Spaziergänge unternehmen kann.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good proce/quality ratio

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Good experience. Some small problems with the air conditioner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

10 marzo 2017

Location was convenient with a five minutes walk to Business Bay metro, and you could even walk to Dubai Mall in 30mins!

However, there needs to be more communication at the front desk. I requested 3 times for a taxi booking for my early morning flight, and it was not fulfilled! I almost ended up late for my flight. Other than that, no complaints for the price paid for the location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A perfect hotel

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Extremely nice rooms. Very nice staff. Excellent location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

04 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Manager and his staff were very helpful and worked beyond their function to make my stay comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

03 marzo 2017

A tidy and clean hotel. Helpful staff, attentive and friendly. Good quality inclusive breakfast meal. A good location and easy to walk to the Metro. Surrounding locality is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and nice atmosphere

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Overall had a great time at this hotel. The location is great for this price, 550m from the metro station and one station away from Dubai Mall. A couple stations away from Emirates Mall Marina. The only drawback of this location was the accessibility of cafes and shops around the hotel. This did give the hotel a very quiet ambience but a little boring late night.

I would certainly have had more fun if the hotel bar had offered sheesha and had looked more livelier.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

26 febrero 2017

club

- Please add more varieties of food items in breakfast.
- A small pool at the Roof top can be an added.
- Provide more regular shuttle services to near by places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb Service

By

25 febrero 2017

Keep up the EXCELLENT Hospitality spirit!
The Smiles, Breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información