Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1530 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    974
  • 4 Stars
    404
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    27

excellent

By

February 18, 2020

club

Every thing is best.the room is very clean.staff is very kindly and responsibility especial Mrs.BORON

Read More
Read Less

Dubai 2020

By

February 14, 2020

Soggiorno breve solo 2 notto x transito, tutto perfettto ci ritorniamo sicuramente.

Read More
Read Less

Ein sehr angenehmer Urlaubsaufenthalt

By

February 14, 2020

club

Vom Einchecken bis zum Auschecken ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Ein reichhaltiges Frühstück fanden wir sehr gut. Allerdings war in der Hauptzeit ab 9 Uhr beim Frühstück sehr viel Andrang. Gut fand ich die relativ zentrale Lage zwischen den Hotspots und Nähe zur Metro.

Read More
Read Less

All you need in a hotel

By

February 14, 2020

Excellent hotel, staff very friendly. Close to the metro line, easy to request an early check in, room was very clean and had everything we needed. Would 100% stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

February 12, 2020

Tolles Team, was dort arbeitet. Frühstück war nicht so toll

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff, Relaxed atmosphere

By

February 12, 2020

club

The benchmark for our stay at the Holiday Inn Al Barsha was set by the gentleman who checked us in who was professional, humorous and caring.
The rest of the staff followed suit and our stay was really pleasant. Rooms were clean and tidy, the room service was the fastest I have had in a hotel for many years and the breakfast satisfied all your needs.
Thank you, HI for a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

February 09, 2020

Disappointing stay at this hotel. Rooms in front of the hotel experience a lot of noise with a result that you cannot sleep. Mold on the ceiling in the bathrooms. Hotel interior looks very old, rooms not very clean. Coffee machines didn't work properly. I will not come back here.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 09, 2020

I spent 4 days in Dubai in this hotel. Overall, I was satisfied with everything in terms of room quality, services, terrace, food and locations

Read More
Read Less

Il est excellent

By

February 06, 2020

club

Hôtel avec emplacement excellent à proximité de station métro, confortable avec une équipe profitionnel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for business trip

By

February 03, 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn is a perfectly located property which is equidistant from down town and marina. Mall of Emirates and metro is in a walkable distance. Lot of restaurant nearby and a wide spreed of breakfast

Read More
Read Less

不错的住宿体验

By

February 03, 2020

platinumelite

地点离捷运站不远,离大商场也5分钟路程。
很喜欢丰富的早餐。
很遗憾的是健身房和游泳池因为开得晚,都无法使用到。

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 02, 2020

I Come from Indonesia.. Holiday Inn Al Barsha is good hotel.. Redomended for stay in Dubhai

Read More
Read Less