Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1765 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1153
  • 4 Stars
    435
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfortable bed but rooms smell damp the TVs don’t work

By

October 23, 2021

Hotel needs renovation and all facilities need upgrades

Read More
Read Less

Overall good service

By

October 20, 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed at this property at least 4 times.its close to mall of emirates. Staff are great and helpful..but management always seem to give me negative energy at checkin. They always appear to be unhelpful and I often tell myself that I won't return..however, thanks to staff at front desk like Velma I usually feel better when I'm leaving.
Thank you..Vince..Michael.Joie, and all the dining and room service staff for making me feel good after my first encounter at checkin with management. Had it not been for you guys,I wouldn't have returned.

Read More
Read Less

Accueil chaleureux je recommande

By

October 13, 2021

Hôtel très bien situé, propre à proximité du métro.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent home-feel stay

By

October 11, 2021

In this stay, I stayed for 22 nights in the Holiday Inn Al Barsha Hotel, and sure it is a stay that I will remember.
In this hotel, everything is available, a lot of options for dining, for chatting and meeting with friends, and good live music for the late-night time.
I have been given the chance to choose a very comfortable room, spacious and upgraded, and here I would like to give special thanks to Mr. Mozzam for his kindness and all the effort and follow-up he did until he ensured that I am satisfied with the room.
The hotel team is very friendly and everyone is doing what it takes to give guests an unforgettable and memorable stay.
Money value is a great advantage to this hotel on top of location and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

There is a room for improvement .

By

October 10, 2021

1-Food for full board menu is bad.Taste bad.Not many choices.

2-Room is no pest contorol.Found bugs i.e cockroach

Read More
Read Less

Dropped in standard

By

October 09, 2021

Porter and cleaning staff were friendly. Reception team seemed too busy and always got me to speak to someone else or said they would do something and never did. Been here 6 years ago and quality of room qnd standards have dropped. Noise pollution from night club kept us up 2 nights. Once room was changed it was better but still had cockcroach issues. was too tired to keep changing

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

October 08, 2021

Not so comfortable , room was not so clean some cockroaches was there

Read More
Read Less

Room Upgrades

By

October 06, 2021

The room is very spacious and the beds are clean and comfortable. The televisions and channels in the room could use an upgrade. The TV's are very very small and the channels are limited. The same channels that are offered in the room are different that what is offered in the Sports Bar (The Q). Overall my stay at the Holiday Inn Al Barsha was a good experience.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 04, 2021

club

I m very thankful to all those who helped me over there to make my stay pleasant. Specially Mr Khalid for giving special help and support during my stay and all the front desk also.

Read More
Read Less

Really great service

By

October 04, 2021

Really great service with no interference into privacy

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

October 03, 2021

I was able to relax and recover from a long travel.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

2 nights at Holyday INN

By

October 01, 2021

Very bad experience on check out , no flexibility on terms of late check out , charging for visitor or even accompany it's not fear

Read More
Read Less