Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 786 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

786reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    13

A very Good Hotel worth the money

By

Temmuz 19, 2017

The stay here was comfortable and relaxing.
The Mall of Emirates is nearby for any shopping you want to do and there are many restaurants nearby including an Indian restaurant which I prefer most. Two metro stations nearby as well.

Read More
Read Less

Quality of Hotel and Superb Location

By

Temmuz 19, 2017

club

I really felt comfortable staying in the hotel mainly due to its quality and its central location being in close proximity to Mall of the Emirates and other prominent areas of Dubai

Read More
Read Less

Great location and property

By

Temmuz 15, 2017

Great location, few mins walk from Mall of the Emirates. Good dining options on and off site. Club rooms include additional amenities and benefits. Staff very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Overall everything was amazing

By

Temmuz 12, 2017

club

Nothing much to say... Keep up the good job.. Thanks to the reception team for letting me to extend late check out

Read More
Read Less

BUEN HOTEL

By

Temmuz 11, 2017

club

Buen hotel, único fallo que el Bar de la TErraza estaba cerrado y se agradecería un momento de relax despues de toda la jornada de trabajo.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Stay 1

By

Temmuz 09, 2017

Everyone was friendly starting with the bellman and the front desk clerk. I had reserved a Club 1 bedroom suite and received a Club 2 bedroom suite, I think it was due to my late arrival time.
The room was clean and neat, I requested the minibar items to be removed so I could use the refrigerator for my personal needs. The housekeeping person showed up in 5 minutes to do so. I also noticed there were boxes with glasses half full of water in the bathrooms, found out they were for plants. The plants were never replaced.
A fresh fruit plate was delivered, but I never got around to eating them. The fruit juicer had no fruit and the Npresso machine had no cartridges to use. As soon as I noticed and informed housekeeping they were delivered.
The club room is a hotel room converted to a club room. It serves a continental breakfast, midday snacks with coffee and tea and evening adult beverages.
As a club room you get 2 free pieces of laundry per day.
The Q Club is a sports bar that had cricket, football (soccer), and Wimbledon on the TV screens. They have the usual adult beverages and a food menu. I had the mini cheeseburger. You actually get 2 on the plate with fries. The rest of the restaurants are India themed.
They allowed me to extend my checkout time to 1600.
The Mall of the Emirates is 2 blocks away.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

Temmuz 09, 2017

club

Big room, clean and decent breakfast . Survey too long!!!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

Temmuz 07, 2017

club

Excellent stay at home away from home providing everything you need couple with a hospitable and coordial staff
Great place

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

Temmuz 06, 2017

Just a fleeting visit on my way back from the Far East to break my journey up and as always, it was my pleasure to stay at your hotel. Everybody was fantastic. Well done!

Read More
Read Less

great stay again

By

Temmuz 04, 2017

Had a great stay again in the holiday Inn al barsha.nothing is too much trouble for the staff here,amazing customer service.
You will not start the day in a better way than with the breakfast crew here ,Anju is a mega star as are all the team.
Turned up early this time but Anju on reception had me a room sorted double quick,thank you.
See you soon.
Regards
Barry

Read More
Read Less

Fahad

By

Temmuz 03, 2017

club

Hotel was so average under expectations , receipts staff are not welcoming not smiling , and not even talking ,swimming small and odd , couldn't go to the Gym cause it's high open floor not conseeeing people are scared from height

Read More
Read Less

Ein Platz zum Entspannen und gleichzeitig geschäftsfreundlich

By

Haziran 26, 2017

platinumelite

werde immer wieder in diese m Hotel aufhalten wenn ich wieder in Dubai bin!

Read More
Read Less