Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1558 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1558avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    999
  • 4 Étoiles
    405
  • 3 Étoiles
    85
  • 2 Étoiles
    42
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

Great service

By

juillet 08, 2020

club

I want to thank all staff for their lovable welcoming, duty manager Mr. Ian and his colleague Ms. Boron for there true hospitality not to forget vina joy and vince in housekeeping department for making the room more than neat and comfortable and there nice wishes.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

juillet 01, 2020

Safe and secure in this Covid-19.the staff are goodand the housekeeping are good support.I enjoyed staying in holiday inn

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was good but not excellent.

By

avril 26, 2020

Please change the bedsheets clean the water glass and clean the Washroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ein fantastisches Team in einem schönen Hotel werde auf jeden Fall wiederk

By

avril 03, 2020

club

Dieses Hotel hat mir schon immer ins Auge gestochen, wenn wir mit der Metro vorbei gefahren sind.Deswegen habe ich es diesmal mit gutem Gefühl gewählt und wurde nicht enttäuscht.
Außer dem schönen geräumigen Zimmern dem tollen Restaurant mit dem leckeren Essen, war der absolute Wohlfühlfaktor das gesamte Personal. Ob Rezeption, Zimmerboy,Security ,Restaurantmitarbeiter,Pool ,Fitnesscenter, Spa, Beautysalon......... In jedem Bereich waren die Erfahrungen positiv. Selbst als während der Corona Krise die Stadt mehr und mehr lahmgelegt wurde haben die Menschen in dem Hotel dafür gesorgt dass man das ganze gar nicht mehr als so extrem empfunden hat einfach durch ihre Menschlichkeit. Vielen vielen herzlichen Dank dafür

En savoir plus
Réduire

Удобный номер, отличное обслудивание

By

avril 02, 2020

club

Не ошиблись в выборе отеля, отдых планировали пляжный, но в городе, чтобы вечером погулять не далеко от отеля, рядом Эмират молл, было где провести время. Удивил ужин по меню, все вкусно, но выбор не большой, возможно это было из-за меньшего количества людей, уезжали19 марта, отель закрывал я, спасибо все здорово!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Отель

By

avril 01, 2020

club

Прекрасный отель с удобным расположением и хорошим сервисом

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Staff

By

mars 21, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed here on numerous occasions, staff come and go, but the level of service and friendliness always remains..

The best concierge guys at any hotel that I have stayed in!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience

By

mars 17, 2020

I love it , great staffs , next time I definitely choose this hotel, great food too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

ME GUSTARIA

By

mars 17, 2020

club

La única cosa que yo veo mal es que solo hablan el ingles y el idioma del país, cuando creo que en otros países el español se habla y forma un continente (no se olviden)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel and Staff

By

mars 15, 2020

club

I've Enjoyed my Stay in this Hotel very much; The People are Great; and Loved to help me all the Time; The Room is So Clean and Quiet; and The bathroom is Clean, The Hot Water Access is Great!
I Loved it All

En savoir plus
Réduire

位置方便,服务很好

By

mars 13, 2020

wifi信号不稳定,香水太浓和通风稍显不足。服务和设施都很好,位置便利,值得推荐。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Комфорт и улыбки персонала.

By

mars 11, 2020

Комфортабельный отель с понятной инфраструктурой и удобным месторасположением. Приятный отзывчивый персонал. Отменный завтрак. Впечатления самые положительные. С удовольствием провели там время, хочется вернуться.

En savoir plus
Réduire