Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 686 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

686Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    413
  • 4 Sterne
    196
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    10

comfort stay

By

20. Februar 2017

excellent
nice stay
good location'
caring staff
amenities close by

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable but some road noise

By

20. Februar 2017

Club floor facilities good for club room users. Room was on front of hotel, average size, but slightly noisy and neon green light shone in the curtains

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Mr Nesh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the noise from outside. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha Remove Edit
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay and good food

By

17. Februar 2017

club

It was a great experience to stay in this hotel, you will also like the stay and food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Mr. Amol, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Staff friendly and polite
Good breakfast
Shuttle bus to Kite Beach

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Ms Laura, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay-Al Barsha, Dubai

By

12. Februar 2017

club

This hotel was conveniently situated for business. The rooms were excellent, clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Guest , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Great location for metro and Emirates Mall. Great breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Ms Marianne, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cibo ottimo

By

12. Februar 2017

Ottimo livello del ristorante Thailandese. Qualità del cibo eccellente, ottimo servizio e varietà notevole

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Caro Ospite, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience at Dubai

By

12. Februar 2017

I have been visiting Dubai but this was my first chance to stay at Holiday Inn Albarsha Dubai. I now regret that why I did not choose this hotel in my previous visits.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Dear Mr Saif, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel

By

10. Februar 2017

not bad accomondation for short stay with low services

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Dear Mr Adbukaziz, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip piacevole

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Tutto complessivamente positivo. Ho spento l'aria condizionata perchè non la sopporto ma una sera l'ho trovata riaccesa a 18 gradi (personale troppo solerte).
Ottima palestra al sesto piano, colazione a buffet per tutti i gusti

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Caro ospite, La ringrazio molto per la tua opinione sul nostro hotel. Sono contento di sapere che il vostro soggiorno nel nostro hotel era di suo gradimento. Il nostro staff è orgoglioso di esso, così apprezziamo la tua opinione. Speriamo che ci permetterà di visitare di nuovo. Saluti, Direttore generale Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review on our hotel. I'm glad to know that your stay in our hotel was to his liking. Our staff is proud of it, so we appreciate your opinion. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great people

By

07. Februar 2017

There is no better way to start the day than with breakfast here, service is impeccable, all the team are great , Anne is a real credit to this hotel.
The best way to finish the day is with a beer in the Q bar,team are amazing.
There is no better Concierge in Dubai than Partha,
Thanks again.
Barry

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Claret, Thank you very much for your review on our hotel. I'm glad to know that your stay in our hotel was to his liking. Our staff is proud of it, so we appreciate your opinion. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limpieza terrible

By

06. Februar 2017

Lo siento pero la limpieza fue un gran problema y lo pase bastante mal despertandome alrededor de todos esos bichos. Habían hasta caparras y piojos... algo nunca visto.

Una completa decepcion.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Querido invitado, Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, Sinceramente, gerente general, Holiday Inn Dubai - AL Barsha Dear Guest, Thank you for your honest opinion. We regret that your recent accommodation did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and we will share them with our team so we can continue to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to receive you again in the future in order to offer you a better experience. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Dubai - AL Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen