Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 597 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

597Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    366
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    10

It just gets better!

By

26. September 2016

4th or 5th time now at this hotel, they keep improving something every time I go back! Now has more entertainment options including a night club with a fantastic live band!

But the one thing that remains the same is most of the staff, they are brilliant! There is also multiple dining options and the food is fantastic, the spread for breakfast has to be seen to be believed!

My go to hotel while in Dubai!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a 7 stars staf Hotel

By

21. September 2016

Such a welcoming Hotel where everybody's main job is to make your stay comfortable. I love what I read of the things they do to preserve the environmental and help the community. The Hotel management goes a long way in this. Real ethics and integrity are put in use. Keep up the good work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good price but lack of good swimming pool

By

19. September 2016

club

good price but lack of good swimming pool and carpets old and need change

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Environment

By

19. September 2016

Over all stay was good all staff did their best to make the stay pleasant and they succeeded successfully.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

19. September 2016

Great stay as always. Comfy room, great service, and good food all near Mall of Emirates.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Nabzy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

-

By

19. September 2016

club

Sehr gutes Hotel in guter Lage.
Emirates Mall nur 500m entfernt.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Sehr geehrte Frau Parati, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels . Ich freue mich, Sie genossen Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu hören. Es ist etwas, das unsere Mitarbeiter in großem Stolz nimmt , so dass wir Ihr Feedback . Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns wieder besuchen werden. Mit besten Grüßen, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Flight Engineer

By

18. September 2016

Good hotel and staff and comfortable stay. They go above and beyond for me with my status, Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very polite staff

By

18. September 2016

An excellent hotel! Staff were outstanding and assisted us with any issues or problems. Location was ideal as it was right next to the mall and the beach. Breakfast was vast and some meals changed everyday (very nice). Special thanks to Narayan for driving us around when we needed to go somewhere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Mr Rcheema, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money hotel

By

18. September 2016

I have been staying regularly at the hotel and what gets me back is the attitude of the staff who are always willing to help. The location is good and convenient too. The breakfast spread is very good and plenty of options even for vegetarians like me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

17. September 2016

Highly recommended
Perfect location
Friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to see our name on your recommendations.It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to see our name on your recommendations.It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My wife loved it thank you

By

14. September 2016

We stopped over on the way back from the Maldives for a couple of nights to break the journey up. My wife loved the place, everybody was fantastic, lovely and clean and great location. You must stay there!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Mr. Peter Hamby, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Sincerely , General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room and great service.

By

14. September 2016

It's the first time to visit Dubai city, same as impression of Dubai, I am so unforgetable to Holiday Inn.
It is so comfortable and luxury, it almost better than HK Holiday Inn.
Thank you for all of stuffs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager , Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen