Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 707 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

707Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    426
  • 4 Sterne
    203
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Habitación, servicio y personal excelente

By

22. März 2017

club

Excelente desayuno, habitación muy cómoda, personal altamente gentil y amable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ease of access to everything and friendly staff

By

22. März 2017

club

My family enjoyed a lot staying in the hotel while I was away for business training. Especially the ease of access of the hotel to most of the restaurants and mall which is nearby walking distance. The staff are friendly and always willing to help, when you ask something they will provide you right away.
Things what we like the most is even if the hotel is somewhat fully booked, the receptionist will try to work out our stay as convenient as possible.
I will surely recommend this hotel.
Keep up the good work!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service!

By

20. März 2017

Good stay at HI Dubai Al Barsha. The service was excellent. staff were courteous and helpful starting from the Bell Boys to the restaurant staff. The food was excellent.

The only comment I have is that when ordering room service, we were informed that the kids meal would be chargeable even if two main meals were ordered. When asked about the 'kids eat and stay free' promotion, it is apparently only valid in Restaurants. This was a bit of a surprise as other Holiday Inn properties we have stayed in have not charged us for kids meal (in room dining) when a main course was ordered. As the amount was small, we went ahead and paid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, good located

By

16. März 2017

The hotel is near metro station and The Emirate's Mall. Very pleasent staff. We had breakfasts, the food was delicious. The hotel provides a shuttle bus to the beach twice a day. I wish I could open a windows in my room, but it was't possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and a nice property

By

13. März 2017

I chose this hotel because it was close to the Dubai metro and the Mall of the Emirates. The metro station was just a 10 minute walk away, and we used it a lot. We also explored the neighborhood and found some convenience stores, cafes, and a Baskin Robbins nearby! We enjoyed the hotel sports bar and the rooftop bar. The hotel restaurant was nice, but 75 AED per person for breakfast was ridiculous.
Our room was nice, but the bathroom layout made it difficult for two people to be in the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable, but the construction noise right outside our room woke us up early each morning.
The staff was always very friendly and helpful, from getting cabs to helping us confirm a tour reservation. Our room was also spotlessly clean.
I would stay here again if I upgraded to a Club room that included breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable y estratégico

By

12. März 2017

Habitación y descanso confortables y correctos.
El Sport bar es correcto aunque fastidia enormemente que se permita fumar en ambientes tan cerrados. Poca variedad en la carta y servicio demorado, aunque la comida es correcta.
El Xennya Terrace muy agradable, con excelentes vistas.
Estratégicamente puesto a metros del Emirates Mall.
Para quienes gustamos del running, a través del puente peatonal del Mall se llega fácil a la costanera, ofreciendo recorridos muy agradables.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and good location

By

08. März 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times and love the friendly atmosphere and staff.
The hotel is located in easy walking distance of the Mall of the Emirates and local metro station.
The rooms are a good size and well furnished, I particularly like the choice of pillows and the comfortable king size bed
The staff were very friendly and helpful in particular the reception staff
My only criticism would be the amount of smoke in the sports bar (smoking allowed in many bars in Dubai) and only stayed for one drink by which time my cloths had a heavy smell of the smoke.
Will definitely be staying at this hotel again in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love it

By

08. März 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel 4 times for our holiday in Dubai. We just love this hotel, the friendly staff, and the location - walking distance to Mall of the emirates and the metro.
Nice view from the pool, overlooking Burj al Arab and the shoreline.
We will come back again, for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

08. März 2017

club

Good location near metro, quality service and very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

04. März 2017

Fantastic hotel to stay at, friendly staff who can't do enough for you and great location. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and service

By

03. März 2017

club

When i come to hotel i need to sleep well.because i am tired .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

01. März 2017

The staff was wiling to accomodate my late flight in the evening after I checked out! They held my luggage while I had dinner and suggested I could refresh in the gym if I needed to before the flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen