Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 772 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

772Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    468
  • 4 Sterne
    223
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Vishnu

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Nice hotel to stay, good ambience, calm and quite. Easy access to metro station, national high way, mall of emirates and other tourist spots. We enjoyed our stay good hospitality, nice staff, We love it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Favorite Hotel in Dubai

By

18. Juni 2017

Another great stay, service is again 5 stars, the room was large, modern, clean and the bed and pillows extremely comfortable.

Walking distance to the Mall of the Emirates with shops, restaurants and mini markets all close by.

Rooftop had amazing views of Burj Al Arab at night and the pool area was very relaxing.

Highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

初めてのドバイ

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Jaguar Land Roverのビジネスで滞在した。ホテルはJLR指定のホテルであったが、スタッフ全員プロ意識が高く、親切でフレンドリーであった。トイレは日本にシャワートイレの導入を希望する。フィットネスクラブの営業時間はもう少し長くしてほしい。
次回の滞在もお世話になる予定です。
ありがとうございました。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

UN PARAISO PARA DSFRUTAR

By

13. Juni 2017

club

ES UN HOTEL EXCELENTE, LA ATENCION ES UNICA, NOS HACEN SENTIR UNICOS E PODIDO DESCANSAR ME E OLVIDADO DE TODOS LOS PROBLEMAS YO LO RECOMENDARIA A TODOS MIS CLIENTES Y AMIGOS Y FAMILIARES FUE UNA EXPERIENCIA INOLVIDABLE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A responsible Hotel

By

12. Juni 2017

I call it a Prize Winning Hotel. Whenever I am there I found that they won a new Award/Prize. What delights me is that most of these Award/Prizes are in Responsible Business Practices. On the rather personal level, it is one of the Hotels that your are always recognize as a good customer. It is always nice going to a place where you are known. Concierge at the entrance friendly and smiling regardless of the time of the day...staff at the reception very helpful and would extend support to any limit. Great Hotel to be in and on top of this food is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel - Nice Front desc staff and bad management

By

11. Juni 2017

Waiting 10-15 minutes in average for checkout due to the fact that they have to check the minibar again. Not the first time, happens every time and I have stayed there multiple times, but sick and tired of it. Even as Espire Elite member this is happening to you.

Not doing anymore events there and will definitely not stay in an IHG Hotel in Dubai anymore.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Breakfast Options

By

08. Juni 2017

club

Comfortable stay. Compared to two other options, 2 drawbacks:

1. Room Daylight Availability in early morning.
2. Accessibility ( minor issue)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my stay too Much

By

07. Juni 2017

I can recommend Holiday Inn Al Basha for numerous reasons. Give it a try and you will not be disappointed i am sure. The Executive rooms are very comfortable.
The selection of food on offer at breakfast could not be faulted. I had a variety of foods including smoked salmon and eggs just the way I like them. Keep it up Holiday Inn. You have my vote. I will try and stay longer next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful staff

By

06. Juni 2017

Had a great stay again,brilliant staff
Guys in concierge,nothing is too much trouble.
Breakfast crew ,you will not meet a better team in Dubai.
Thai restaurant amazing.
Q bar,Jovelyn is a star.

A small moan,need to sharpen up on housekeeping detail.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Almost 5*

By

05. Juni 2017

club

It's a really nice hotel with good and friendly staff. Good location, good food. You need to try.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best price for a cozy spot

By

01. Juni 2017

I truly wanted to tey out this hotel for many previous trips, but never had the chance to. This hotel is nearby the mall of emirates, has three bars, with great value for money, comfort and ambience for a class of its own. I would stay here again surely for the great service provided.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday trip

By

30. Mai 2017

club

Was amazing trip hotel .staff .location .made it a trip to remember would definitely recommend the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen