Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1708 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1708Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1119
  • 4 Sterne
    424
  • 3 Sterne
    91
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Holiday Inn Dubai Al Bashra

By

06. Juli 2021

club

Большая ванная со всем необходимым. Все необходимые полотенца, фен и зеркало.
Столик для макияжа с отдельным светом, барная стойка всегда со свежей водой, чаем, кофе. Есть также кружки, ложки, чайник и холодильник с телевизором. Если нужна дополнительная посуда, можно попросить у персонала.
Огромная супер удобная кровать со свежим белоснежным бельем. Много дополнительного света. Большой шкаф с вешалками, полками и сейфом для личных вещей.
На полу мягкое ковровое покрытие.
Управляемый кондиционер, в номере всегда свежий воздух, несмотря на то, что окна не открываются.
Окна панорамные со шторами блэкаут, спиться просто шикарно.
На крыше бассейн с лежаками, хорошее начало дня. А для мужа был полезен местный тренажерный зал. Все необходимые тренажеры есть в наличии.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday celebration

By

06. Juli 2021

club

HOME AWAY FROM HOME. We always stay here for special occasions or for leisure, whenever we are here it feels like we're with family. The warmth and kindness that's showcased in your professional colleagues is exceptional. Thank you Team. Keep the Spirit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Staff

By

05. Juli 2021

Behavior of Staff at reception and Restaurant is appreciated. Quality of food in restaurant and at breakfast is also excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Всё понравилось

By

05. Juli 2021

club

Хороший отель. Всё понравилось особенно отношение персонала, особеннохочу отметить рецепшени Chaimaa даже сделали подарком поздний выезд. Всё вопросы разрешались. Вкусные завтраки. Удобное расположение.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfort bed

By

04. Juli 2021

club

my room was upgraded and it was very fantastic stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smooth check in and out with excellent room.

By

30. Juni 2021

club

Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation Stay #1

By

15. Juni 2021

I checked in after arriving from the airport. I emailed the hotel informing them I would be arriving late, so check in was painless. I reserved a club level 1 bedroom suite, which comes with breakfast.

The room has a powder room next to the front door. The living room was nice sized with a business desk and a pantry area with the coffee maker, hot pot, juice squeezer and a small refrigerator.

The bedroom / main bath area is the same size as the living room. The bedroom had a king sized bed. The pillows had pillowcases marked soft and firm, though I'm not sure they accurately described the pillows inside them. One side of the mattress had a "divot" in it and was lower than the other side of the mattress.

The main bathroom was nice sized. The bathtub had a rather high step over. I'm 6'1" (185 cm) and the top of the tub was at the bottom of my kneecap. The hotel has installed a handhold and placed a warning sticker on the glass curtain warning about the step into the tub.

Breakfast is in the Gem Garden restaurant. It is an assisted buffet breakfast with an omelette bar. The buffet is multinational with no pork items.

I had some meals in the Q Bar, the sports bar in the hotel. I had the BBQ Bacon Cheeseburger. The burger was nice sized and came with fries. The onions on the burger were actually onion rings.

I would like to recognize the following for their exceptional service while I was there:

Front Desk: Boron, Fevere (I think I spelled it wrong)
Gem Garden: The entire breakfast staff
6th Floor Cleaning: Farahan

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

安静卫生 服务一流

By

10. Juni 2021

club

很不错,尤其是夏天过来的时候,价格还非常的优惠。推荐大家来迪拜入住此酒店。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience in Holiday Inn Al barsha Dubai

By

04. Juni 2021

club

Everything was great at this hotel.. amazing staff that is friendly and makes customers feel welcome.... Holiday Inn❤❤

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lo staff dell'hotel è disponibilissimo.

By

03. Juni 2021

club

Sono stati tutti molto disponibili e pronti a risolvere qualsiasi problema.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr schöner Urlaub

By

26. Mai 2021

club

Für einen Urlaub, bei dem man sich vor allem Dubai ansehen und erleben möchte, der beste Ausgangspunkt. Das Hotel liegt direkt an einer Metrostation und ist ca 10 Gehminuten von der Mall of Emirates entfernt.
Tolles, freundliches Personal - leckeres Frühstücksbuffet.
Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Holiday Inn quality

By

15. Mai 2021

club

Only 1 English tv channel. TV's in rooms are 32 inches! TV picture quality is shockingly poor. This was the case in both my stays. I mentioned this when checking out after the first night, and when checked in again the following week, I got another room with the same issue, so it must be a general issue. Eventually moved to a smaller room, which was inside facing but with a better tv.
Breakfast was nothing special, but acceptable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen