Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 562 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

562Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    341
  • 4 Sterne
    155
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    10

MattG

By

08. August 2016

club

Very good experience overall, the hotel is centrally located and the restaurants on site are very tasty...which is good when traveling on business as can't always leave the hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Mr Matt, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience with us and that our location made your stay comfortable.Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel at a great price

By

08. August 2016

club

I had a wonderful time. Hotel is clean, staff is friendly, the guest room was extremely nice and comfortable. The hotel is in a nice area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience with us and that you enjoyed our services.Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and excellent staff member

By

07. August 2016

All was great, Love the place

Quite atmosphere, easy walk to Emirates Mall and Metro station.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Mr Amro, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you enjoyed our quiet atmosphere. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home

By

06. August 2016

Thanks guy's for a enjoyable and comfortable stay again. See you in a couple of weeks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Missing credit

By

04. August 2016

No platinum welcome or IHG points credited for stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. we are sorry to hear that you had a less then pleasent experience due to the credit points . Our management is taking actions. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and quite.

By

02. August 2016

Its an nice hotel it has a large lobby and the staff is very nice and helpful, the breakfast is okay could be better.

Overall its a quite place to rest and good for your family stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear Mr Nassib, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. we are sorry to hear that our breakfast did not fulfill your expectation . Our chef is taking actions to improve the experience. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value For Money

By

31. Juli 2016

I have stayed in several hotels in different locations in Dubai for Business. I now find Al Barsha to be very good, close to SZR , The Mall and the Metro.

Holiday Inn was close to all of them and has everything a business traveler needs.

I will certainly stay here again on my next trip to Dubai

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review us. It is pleasing to know that you enjoyed your stay and are happy with our services.Thank you for making us your number one choice to stay in Dubai. Our staff, take great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. Looking forward to welcome you again! Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

27. Juli 2016

Not impressed with the hotel I have stayed in many hotels and this was the one of the most disappointing ones. I have stayed in much cheaper ones that were far nicer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We are disappointed to hear that you had less then a pleasant experience at our hotel. Our management is taking necessary actions to improve your experience. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Looking forward to welcome you again! Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

26. Juli 2016

club

This is one of the best Hotels in Dubai for the price and convenience to shopping and dinning. The hotel is clean and the staff is helpful and very professional. If you are a IHG Rewards Member you are treated like Royalty.
I have only been to Dubai for Business but will return for a family vacation in the near future. You can guarantee that we will be staying at the Holiday Inn Al Barsha.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you enjoyed your stay as a IHG Rewards club Member. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. It is great to hear that our location made your travel easy and comfortable. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay overall

By

25. Juli 2016

Excellent stay overall. Comfortable location for commuting as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. It is great to hear that our location made your travel easy and comfortable. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service! my home in Dubai

By

25. Juli 2016

Simply the best service, I highly recommend Al Barsha to everyone especially to IHG RC members who can benefit even a superior experience. Thanks to all HIAB staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. It is great to hear our name in your recommendation list. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Quiet, Convenient Location

By

24. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Within easy walking distance to Mall of the Emirates and the metro. Two fantastic restaurants. The bars will be better once they ban smoking in public spaces next year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you liked the prime loaction of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. It is great to hear that our location made your travel easy and comfortable. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen