Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 707 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

707opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    426
  • 4 Estrellas
    203
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Habitación, servicio y personal excelente

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Excelente desayuno, habitación muy cómoda, personal altamente gentil y amable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ease of access to everything and friendly staff

By

22 marzo 2017

club

My family enjoyed a lot staying in the hotel while I was away for business training. Especially the ease of access of the hotel to most of the restaurants and mall which is nearby walking distance. The staff are friendly and always willing to help, when you ask something they will provide you right away.
Things what we like the most is even if the hotel is somewhat fully booked, the receptionist will try to work out our stay as convenient as possible.
I will surely recommend this hotel.
Keep up the good work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!

By

20 marzo 2017

Good stay at HI Dubai Al Barsha. The service was excellent. staff were courteous and helpful starting from the Bell Boys to the restaurant staff. The food was excellent.

The only comment I have is that when ordering room service, we were informed that the kids meal would be chargeable even if two main meals were ordered. When asked about the 'kids eat and stay free' promotion, it is apparently only valid in Restaurants. This was a bit of a surprise as other Holiday Inn properties we have stayed in have not charged us for kids meal (in room dining) when a main course was ordered. As the amount was small, we went ahead and paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, good located

By

16 marzo 2017

The hotel is near metro station and The Emirate's Mall. Very pleasent staff. We had breakfasts, the food was delicious. The hotel provides a shuttle bus to the beach twice a day. I wish I could open a windows in my room, but it was't possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and a nice property

By

13 marzo 2017

I chose this hotel because it was close to the Dubai metro and the Mall of the Emirates. The metro station was just a 10 minute walk away, and we used it a lot. We also explored the neighborhood and found some convenience stores, cafes, and a Baskin Robbins nearby! We enjoyed the hotel sports bar and the rooftop bar. The hotel restaurant was nice, but 75 AED per person for breakfast was ridiculous.
Our room was nice, but the bathroom layout made it difficult for two people to be in the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable, but the construction noise right outside our room woke us up early each morning.
The staff was always very friendly and helpful, from getting cabs to helping us confirm a tour reservation. Our room was also spotlessly clean.
I would stay here again if I upgraded to a Club room that included breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable y estratégico

By

12 marzo 2017

Habitación y descanso confortables y correctos.
El Sport bar es correcto aunque fastidia enormemente que se permita fumar en ambientes tan cerrados. Poca variedad en la carta y servicio demorado, aunque la comida es correcta.
El Xennya Terrace muy agradable, con excelentes vistas.
Estratégicamente puesto a metros del Emirates Mall.
Para quienes gustamos del running, a través del puente peatonal del Mall se llega fácil a la costanera, ofreciendo recorridos muy agradables.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and good location

By

08 marzo 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times and love the friendly atmosphere and staff.
The hotel is located in easy walking distance of the Mall of the Emirates and local metro station.
The rooms are a good size and well furnished, I particularly like the choice of pillows and the comfortable king size bed
The staff were very friendly and helpful in particular the reception staff
My only criticism would be the amount of smoke in the sports bar (smoking allowed in many bars in Dubai) and only stayed for one drink by which time my cloths had a heavy smell of the smoke.
Will definitely be staying at this hotel again in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it

By

08 marzo 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel 4 times for our holiday in Dubai. We just love this hotel, the friendly staff, and the location - walking distance to Mall of the emirates and the metro.
Nice view from the pool, overlooking Burj al Arab and the shoreline.
We will come back again, for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Good location near metro, quality service and very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

04 marzo 2017

Fantastic hotel to stay at, friendly staff who can't do enough for you and great location. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and service

By

03 marzo 2017

club

When i come to hotel i need to sleep well.because i am tired .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

01 marzo 2017

The staff was wiling to accomodate my late flight in the evening after I checked out! They held my luggage while I had dinner and suggested I could refresh in the gym if I needed to before the flight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información