Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1589 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1589opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1025
  • 4 Estrellas
    408
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Everything you’d expect.. great!

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Had a short but sweet stay at HI Al Barsha Dubai... Perfectly located between the Mall Of the Emirates and Metro station...nice room great breakfast... room service quick and delicious good value meal.... very attentive and polite staff doing their utmost to assist during this difficult covid time!!
I had only one teeny weeny minor issue... I can f*rt stronger than the hair dryer!... but that seems to be common in most hotels! Not just HI’s

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable

By

28 octubre 2020

Petit déjeuner pas top mais lit très bien chambre très grande t vu très jolie

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Отзыв

By

23 octubre 2020

Все хорошо.........................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Отличный отель для комфортного отдыха

By

22 octubre 2020

club

В общем, в отеле понравилось всё. Очень удобное расположение в плане пешего доступа к станции метро, остановки автобуса, Mall of the Emirates. Номер просторный, чистый. Для утреннего или вечернего отдыха есть неплохой бассейн на крыше отеля. Завтраки стандартные, на любителя. Но голодными мы не оставались.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Issues

By

21 octubre 2020

Just the tv ch. and quality was not enough and good.
Also the are people setting in-front of the entrance and smoking and blocking the way .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a very great experience

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Thanks for the fun stay! Great facilities, pleasant people (especially Chaimaa, from front desk!) :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and cleanliness in difficult times

By

17 octubre 2020

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Barsha in Dubai recently. Considering all the problems with Covid, they are doing an amazing job, hotel being kept very clean with lots of additional measures to fight off the virus. Staff were doing a wonderful job, working hard but always pleasant and trying to do more. I have stayed at holiday Inns many times and always found them good but in the present circumstances this seemed a specially good effort to look after everyone. Fully recommended whether for business or Leisure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very good hotel to stay

By

17 octubre 2020

Very close to the metro station and mall of the Emirates its clean and staff is very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel with best staff

By

17 octubre 2020

club

All was good and awsoms. Staff is excellent. Chaima, vilma, partha, khaled, noorain to name a few.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor cleanliness

By

16 octubre 2020

club

Poor staff I have to call on every day to bring water in my room further staff did not co operative and not eager to help . Non of your staff guided me that what kind of facilities I can use during stay. No one asked me that are you comfortable and anything would you like to have in breakfast or else. I have to call management every single day for room cleaning. My room trash box was full and it got smell so there is no one whom did clean . I have to call again and again for room cleaning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff but...

By

14 octubre 2020

The staff in the hotel was friendly and understanding, but if you’re looking for a romantic getaway, this is not the place to be unfortunately. Even though we had quite a bad experience, the restaurant of the hotel “Royal Buddha” was really good. The food was amazing and the staff was really friendly, especially the Sri Lankan guy Sanka.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

06 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Well trained staff, always friendly and ready to help you. Upgraded to a beautiful suite, comfortable beds, easy parking. Comfortable chair for working at your desk. Basically all you need

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información