Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 773 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

773opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    469
  • 4 Estrellas
    223
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Enjoyed birthday celebration of my best friend

By

22 junio 2017

club

Keep smiling and that's it !
Enjoyed lot staying at holiday inn al barsha

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vishnu

By

20 junio 2017

club

Nice hotel to stay, good ambience, calm and quite. Easy access to metro station, national high way, mall of emirates and other tourist spots. We enjoyed our stay good hospitality, nice staff, We love it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favorite Hotel in Dubai

By

18 junio 2017

Another great stay, service is again 5 stars, the room was large, modern, clean and the bed and pillows extremely comfortable.

Walking distance to the Mall of the Emirates with shops, restaurants and mini markets all close by.

Rooftop had amazing views of Burj Al Arab at night and the pool area was very relaxing.

Highly recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

初めてのドバイ

By

17 junio 2017

club

Jaguar Land Roverのビジネスで滞在した。ホテルはJLR指定のホテルであったが、スタッフ全員プロ意識が高く、親切でフレンドリーであった。トイレは日本にシャワートイレの導入を希望する。フィットネスクラブの営業時間はもう少し長くしてほしい。
次回の滞在もお世話になる予定です。
ありがとうございました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

UN PARAISO PARA DSFRUTAR

By

13 junio 2017

club

ES UN HOTEL EXCELENTE, LA ATENCION ES UNICA, NOS HACEN SENTIR UNICOS E PODIDO DESCANSAR ME E OLVIDADO DE TODOS LOS PROBLEMAS YO LO RECOMENDARIA A TODOS MIS CLIENTES Y AMIGOS Y FAMILIARES FUE UNA EXPERIENCIA INOLVIDABLE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A responsible Hotel

By

12 junio 2017

I call it a Prize Winning Hotel. Whenever I am there I found that they won a new Award/Prize. What delights me is that most of these Award/Prizes are in Responsible Business Practices. On the rather personal level, it is one of the Hotels that your are always recognize as a good customer. It is always nice going to a place where you are known. Concierge at the entrance friendly and smiling regardless of the time of the day...staff at the reception very helpful and would extend support to any limit. Great Hotel to be in and on top of this food is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel - Nice Front desc staff and bad management

By

11 junio 2017

Waiting 10-15 minutes in average for checkout due to the fact that they have to check the minibar again. Not the first time, happens every time and I have stayed there multiple times, but sick and tired of it. Even as Espire Elite member this is happening to you.

Not doing anymore events there and will definitely not stay in an IHG Hotel in Dubai anymore.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Breakfast Options

By

08 junio 2017

club

Comfortable stay. Compared to two other options, 2 drawbacks:

1. Room Daylight Availability in early morning.
2. Accessibility ( minor issue)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay too Much

By

07 junio 2017

I can recommend Holiday Inn Al Basha for numerous reasons. Give it a try and you will not be disappointed i am sure. The Executive rooms are very comfortable.
The selection of food on offer at breakfast could not be faulted. I had a variety of foods including smoked salmon and eggs just the way I like them. Keep it up Holiday Inn. You have my vote. I will try and stay longer next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful staff

By

06 junio 2017

Had a great stay again,brilliant staff
Guys in concierge,nothing is too much trouble.
Breakfast crew ,you will not meet a better team in Dubai.
Thai restaurant amazing.
Q bar,Jovelyn is a star.

A small moan,need to sharpen up on housekeeping detail.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almost 5*

By

05 junio 2017

club

It's a really nice hotel with good and friendly staff. Good location, good food. You need to try.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best price for a cozy spot

By

01 junio 2017

I truly wanted to tey out this hotel for many previous trips, but never had the chance to. This hotel is nearby the mall of emirates, has three bars, with great value for money, comfort and ambience for a class of its own. I would stay here again surely for the great service provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información