Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 562 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

562opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    341
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

MattG

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Very good experience overall, the hotel is centrally located and the restaurants on site are very tasty...which is good when traveling on business as can't always leave the hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Mr Matt, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience with us and that our location made your stay comfortable.Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel at a great price

By

08 agosto 2016

club

I had a wonderful time. Hotel is clean, staff is friendly, the guest room was extremely nice and comfortable. The hotel is in a nice area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience with us and that you enjoyed our services.Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and excellent staff member

By

07 agosto 2016

All was great, Love the place

Quite atmosphere, easy walk to Emirates Mall and Metro station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Mr Amro, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you enjoyed our quiet atmosphere. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home

By

06 agosto 2016

Thanks guy's for a enjoyable and comfortable stay again. See you in a couple of weeks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Missing credit

By

04 agosto 2016

No platinum welcome or IHG points credited for stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. we are sorry to hear that you had a less then pleasent experience due to the credit points . Our management is taking actions. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and quite.

By

02 agosto 2016

Its an nice hotel it has a large lobby and the staff is very nice and helpful, the breakfast is okay could be better.

Overall its a quite place to rest and good for your family stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear Mr Nassib, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. we are sorry to hear that our breakfast did not fulfill your expectation . Our chef is taking actions to improve the experience. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value For Money

By

31 julio 2016

I have stayed in several hotels in different locations in Dubai for Business. I now find Al Barsha to be very good, close to SZR , The Mall and the Metro.

Holiday Inn was close to all of them and has everything a business traveler needs.

I will certainly stay here again on my next trip to Dubai

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review us. It is pleasing to know that you enjoyed your stay and are happy with our services.Thank you for making us your number one choice to stay in Dubai. Our staff, take great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. Looking forward to welcome you again! Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

27 julio 2016

Not impressed with the hotel I have stayed in many hotels and this was the one of the most disappointing ones. I have stayed in much cheaper ones that were far nicer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear Guest, We are disappointed to hear that you had less then a pleasant experience at our hotel. Our management is taking necessary actions to improve your experience. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Looking forward to welcome you again! Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

26 julio 2016

club

This is one of the best Hotels in Dubai for the price and convenience to shopping and dinning. The hotel is clean and the staff is helpful and very professional. If you are a IHG Rewards Member you are treated like Royalty.
I have only been to Dubai for Business but will return for a family vacation in the near future. You can guarantee that we will be staying at the Holiday Inn Al Barsha.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you enjoyed your stay as a IHG Rewards club Member. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. It is great to hear that our location made your travel easy and comfortable. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay overall

By

25 julio 2016

Excellent stay overall. Comfortable location for commuting as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. It is great to hear that our location made your travel easy and comfortable. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service! my home in Dubai

By

25 julio 2016

Simply the best service, I highly recommend Al Barsha to everyone especially to IHG RC members who can benefit even a superior experience. Thanks to all HIAB staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. It is great to hear our name in your recommendation list. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Quiet, Convenient Location

By

24 julio 2016

platinumelite

Within easy walking distance to Mall of the Emirates and the metro. Two fantastic restaurants. The bars will be better once they ban smoking in public spaces next year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you liked the prime loaction of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. It is great to hear that our location made your travel easy and comfortable. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información