Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1764 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1764opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1153
  • 4 Estrellas
    435
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Overall good service

By

20 octubre 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed at this property at least 4 times.its close to mall of emirates. Staff are great and helpful..but management always seem to give me negative energy at checkin. They always appear to be unhelpful and I often tell myself that I won't return..however, thanks to staff at front desk like Velma I usually feel better when I'm leaving.
Thank you..Vince..Michael.Joie, and all the dining and room service staff for making me feel good after my first encounter at checkin with management. Had it not been for you guys,I wouldn't have returned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accueil chaleureux je recommande

By

13 octubre 2021

Hôtel très bien situé, propre à proximité du métro.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent home-feel stay

By

11 octubre 2021

In this stay, I stayed for 22 nights in the Holiday Inn Al Barsha Hotel, and sure it is a stay that I will remember.
In this hotel, everything is available, a lot of options for dining, for chatting and meeting with friends, and good live music for the late-night time.
I have been given the chance to choose a very comfortable room, spacious and upgraded, and here I would like to give special thanks to Mr. Mozzam for his kindness and all the effort and follow-up he did until he ensured that I am satisfied with the room.
The hotel team is very friendly and everyone is doing what it takes to give guests an unforgettable and memorable stay.
Money value is a great advantage to this hotel on top of location and facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

There is a room for improvement .

By

10 octubre 2021

1-Food for full board menu is bad.Taste bad.Not many choices.

2-Room is no pest contorol.Found bugs i.e cockroach

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dropped in standard

By

09 octubre 2021

Porter and cleaning staff were friendly. Reception team seemed too busy and always got me to speak to someone else or said they would do something and never did. Been here 6 years ago and quality of room qnd standards have dropped. Noise pollution from night club kept us up 2 nights. Once room was changed it was better but still had cockcroach issues. was too tired to keep changing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

08 octubre 2021

Not so comfortable , room was not so clean some cockroaches was there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Upgrades

By

06 octubre 2021

The room is very spacious and the beds are clean and comfortable. The televisions and channels in the room could use an upgrade. The TV's are very very small and the channels are limited. The same channels that are offered in the room are different that what is offered in the Sports Bar (The Q). Overall my stay at the Holiday Inn Al Barsha was a good experience.
Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

04 octubre 2021

club

I m very thankful to all those who helped me over there to make my stay pleasant. Specially Mr Khalid for giving special help and support during my stay and all the front desk also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really great service

By

04 octubre 2021

Really great service with no interference into privacy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

03 octubre 2021

I was able to relax and recover from a long travel.
Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 nights at Holyday INN

By

01 octubre 2021

Very bad experience on check out , no flexibility on terms of late check out , charging for visitor or even accompany it's not fear

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service super staff members

By

28 septiembre 2021

I loved the fact that the hotel management is making an effort to go green . The bathroom has pump bottles for shower ,hand wash , shampoo, conditioner, and hand cream .
They have removed paper and pens from the rooms which goes towards going green .
The staff is very professional and welcoming .
The staff members are always smiling
No request is ever denied .
The location id great . Close to the metro and close to a mall
I cannot find faults at all .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información