Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1609 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1609avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1038
  • 4 Estrelas
    413
  • 3 Estrelas
    88
  • 2 Estrelas
    43
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Excellent hotel

By

novembro 22, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times this time for 5nights. Staff very friendly clean hotel; temp checking when entering hotel for CV-19 and Sanitisation when you enter also. Room (I received upgrade due IHG platinum member which has advantages). Room was clean (cleaned every day) and had plenty of space. All round great stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service during Corona

By

novembro 19, 2020

I got a perfect warm welcome by your caring receptionist.
The room was great, just the location towards the street was not 100%. Anyhow I slept good.
Service given at breakfast and in the “Q” was perfect.
The location of the Hotel is nice, just 5 min walk to Mall of the Emirates

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

The hotel has maintained all the safety standards regarding Covid 19. I loved the hotel especially the location is awesome. The staff is really cooperative and helpful especially Vidya at the reception she really helped me a lot. Overall full marks to the management for maintaining the standards. Thanks guys..

Leia mais
Ler menos

First experience of Dubai's travel in Covid Panedamic

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Overall stay in this hotel is good, but during this stay I have faced some WiFi issue.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Staff, Very nice place, cost is good compare to service

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Nice Staff, Very nice place, cost is good compare to service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Staff, rest is average

By

novembro 17, 2020

Staff are great, room is average, hotel full of labourers waiting in their 2 weeks isolation before heading to Kuwait, breakfast quality is cheap, coffee is the cheapest no yellow cheese at all (edam or cheddar or emmental or Gouda)

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice

By

novembro 13, 2020

Not bad - not great. The team make up the lack of shine of the hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

wondrful

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

i would like to say thank you chaimaa, who helped a lot and iwant always to see ,my family was talking a lot about you . you beatiful moral and creation both , and the other team are so kind and nice , Rumain in the pool and all house keeping team for the the clearance and higene

Leia mais
Ler menos

my hotel experience

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

overall my stay was amazing and special kudos to Chaimaa for always being helpful and keeping a bright smile always

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday in Al Barsha

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would recommend it to all our family and friends.

1. The staff and management were all brilliant. Always greet you with a smile and very courteous. Always willing to go the extra mile, especially Khaled (concierge supervisor) and Eva in housekeeping.

2. The hotel and rooms were great , comfortable and clean and had access to pool and gym. Had great facilities available. Was able to relax.

3. The breakfasts were great with lots of options available and everything was fresh. All the dining staff were very proficient and provided a fantastic service.

4. The location was great. Easy access to the metro, bus station, taxis, shopping mall and supermarketet and lots of local food and drink outlets within the area..

5. I (Mr Kapre) and my family would like to thank all the management and staff at Holiday Inn Al Barsha Dubai for making our stay so comfortable and enjoyable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good overall experience

By

novembro 10, 2020

I stayed for two nights, everything is in place. Staff at the lobby are amazing and are willing to provide help at anytime.
Only room cleanness could be better. Some shelves were dusty it was clearly visible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

AU TOP

By

novembro 09, 2020

L’hôtel est aussi parfait que les réceptionnistes.
Pour commencer,
On a eu quelques soucis pendant le voyage et grâce à l’aide de Chaimaa et à son niveau au top en français, elle a pu énormément nous aidé et communiqué avec nous, ce qui nous a beaucoup aidé. Sans elle, nous serions perdus car personne ne parlait le français, elle a été exceptionnelle et très exemplaire ! Merci à elle.
Toujours disponible, c’est une personne très sérieuse, gentille, de bons conseils (endroits à visiter à Dubai etc...) et super accueillante.
On remercie aussi les autres personnes qui nous ont beaucoup aidé comme Vidiya, Noorain et Chaan (je suis désolée pour l’orthographe).
C’est une excellente équipe, tous aussi gentils, chaleureux, sérieux, les uns que les autres.
Malgré les problèmes que nous avons rencontré, notre semaine de vacances a été géniale, en partie grâce à cette formidable équipe.
On espère les revoir bientôt :)

~ La famille Jelassi

Leia mais
Ler menos