Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1625 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1625ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1051
  • 4 Bintang
    416
  • 3 Bintang
    88
  • 2 Bintang
    43
  • 1 Bintang
    27

Excellent Hospitality

By

Desember 08, 2020

club

Excellent Hospitality. Special Mention to the team on maintaining the highest standard of COVID protocols as mentioned in the IHG website. Team identified and took special care on being an IHG gold member and this really make it great when you are recognised for your loyalty membership. Eventhough there are lots of restrictions due to the current pandemic circumstances, the at Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha goes beyond the limits to ensure they maintain the highest standard of hospitality.
A loud shout of appreciation for Mr. Arun Surendran and his team, Mr. Shanky and his team with special mention to Ms.Chaimaa, Mr. Mozzam Ms.Zainab, Mr.Ibrahim.
Chef Madhu, was awesome with his delicacies.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place

By

Desember 08, 2020

club

Such a great hotel in a good place in Dubai, near to Mall of Emirates

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing place to stay

By

Desember 07, 2020

club

I had a great time during my stay, hygienic environment and clean rooms, bars and club to keep you lit, friendly reception team and amazing security.
I enjoyed my stay like “home away from home”!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Kundan Talele

By

Desember 06, 2020

club

Absolutely outstanding hotel perfectly located. Helpful, friendly staff who go above and beyond to make sure you have the best time.The suite was very good with comfortable furniture and the bed was comfortable. I will definitely come back with family and I would highly recommend this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dubai Staycation

By

Desember 05, 2020

club

Since I am client of Holiday Inn, I decided to book in this hotel. I am agreeably happy about the quality and the service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Hospitality

By

Desember 03, 2020

club

Excellent Hospitality. Special Mention to the team on maintaining the highest standard of COVID protocols as mentioned in the IHG website. Team identified and took special care on being an IHG gold member and this really make it great when you are recognised for your loyalty membership. Eventhough there are lots of restrictions due to the current pandemic circumstances, the at Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha goes beyond the limits to ensure they maintain the highest standard of hospitality.
A loud shout of appreciation for Mr. Arun Surendran and his team, Mr. Shanky and his team with special mention to Ms.Chaimaa, Mr. Mozzam Ms.Zainab, Mr.Ibrahim.
Chef Madhu, was awesome with his delicacies.
Thanks to F

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent, comfortable stay , Friendly hotel Staff.

By

Desember 02, 2020

Good location, clean customer friendly Hotel.
Full of courtesy and hospitality start from Gate to reception to room and restaurant .
Ease of check inn and check out.
Mangers were directly talking to customer and taking care their need .
Breakfast was excellent, Masala Tea, immunity booster were excellent.
Total value for money.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very professional staff

By

Desember 02, 2020

club

Easy check in by friendly staff. Comfortable room and great view. Hotel staff was great and very helpful and friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Covid-19 Fees and Cleanness concern

By

Desember 02, 2020

club

I found 3 cockroaches in different locations of the room 1 was on the fridge, water and tea area. I think there is alot more.
They make you sign a disclaimer in case you tested positive for Covid-19 to pay 350 AED for cleaning and sanitization.
Which I found expensive at the time, till I found other hotels in the same area charge upto1250 AED
It is something to watch for when traveling now a days

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service ,warm welcome ,excellent staff

By

Desember 01, 2020

club

During the time of COVID ,mask should be provided in the room ,and hand sanitiser too.
In the bathroom facility of a shower should be there for older guests,it is difficult to get in and out of bath tubs,
The staff has been exemplary ,especially in the reception area ,and also at Xenia where I had dinner .
Everyone has been extremely helpful ,especially in organising a dr to come and do the COVID test for travel .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy room and bed

By

Desember 01, 2020

club

The hotel was much better than I expected. The room and the bed was comfortable with a nice and clean interior. The MOE and restaurants and markets are nearby and the sea is not so far. The staff is kind.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

JUST ANOTHER PERFECT STAY ...

By

November 30, 2020

countless times we have stayed in the Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha -- always great service - friendly - good meals ..

Our last stay this November 2020 - despite Corona restrictions - this entire team is doing such a great job - respecting all Covid-19 rules and still ALWAYS giving this friendly service - being it in the restaurant, pool, gym, reception . in summary : a great place to be
Thanks to all of you

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit