Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1605 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1034
  • 4 Stars
    413
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    27

First experience of Dubai's travel in Covid Panedamic

By

18 November 2020

club

Overall stay in this hotel is good, but during this stay I have faced some WiFi issue.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff, rest is average

By

17 November 2020

Staff are great, room is average, hotel full of labourers waiting in their 2 weeks isolation before heading to Kuwait, breakfast quality is cheap, coffee is the cheapest no yellow cheese at all (edam or cheddar or emmental or Gouda)

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

13 November 2020

Not bad - not great. The team make up the lack of shine of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

wondrful

By

12 November 2020

club

i would like to say thank you chaimaa, who helped a lot and iwant always to see ,my family was talking a lot about you . you beatiful moral and creation both , and the other team are so kind and nice , Rumain in the pool and all house keeping team for the the clearance and higene

Read More
Read Less

my hotel experience

By

11 November 2020

club

overall my stay was amazing and special kudos to Chaimaa for always being helpful and keeping a bright smile always

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Al Barsha

By

10 November 2020

club

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would recommend it to all our family and friends.

1. The staff and management were all brilliant. Always greet you with a smile and very courteous. Always willing to go the extra mile, especially Khaled (concierge supervisor) and Eva in housekeeping.

2. The hotel and rooms were great , comfortable and clean and had access to pool and gym. Had great facilities available. Was able to relax.

3. The breakfasts were great with lots of options available and everything was fresh. All the dining staff were very proficient and provided a fantastic service.

4. The location was great. Easy access to the metro, bus station, taxis, shopping mall and supermarketet and lots of local food and drink outlets within the area..

5. I (Mr Kapre) and my family would like to thank all the management and staff at Holiday Inn Al Barsha Dubai for making our stay so comfortable and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

10 November 2020

I stayed for two nights, everything is in place. Staff at the lobby are amazing and are willing to provide help at anytime.
Only room cleanness could be better. Some shelves were dusty it was clearly visible.

Read More
Read Less

AU TOP

By

09 November 2020

L’hôtel est aussi parfait que les réceptionnistes.
Pour commencer,
On a eu quelques soucis pendant le voyage et grâce à l’aide de Chaimaa et à son niveau au top en français, elle a pu énormément nous aidé et communiqué avec nous, ce qui nous a beaucoup aidé. Sans elle, nous serions perdus car personne ne parlait le français, elle a été exceptionnelle et très exemplaire ! Merci à elle.
Toujours disponible, c’est une personne très sérieuse, gentille, de bons conseils (endroits à visiter à Dubai etc...) et super accueillante.
On remercie aussi les autres personnes qui nous ont beaucoup aidé comme Vidiya, Noorain et Chaan (je suis désolée pour l’orthographe).
C’est une excellente équipe, tous aussi gentils, chaleureux, sérieux, les uns que les autres.
Malgré les problèmes que nous avons rencontré, notre semaine de vacances a été géniale, en partie grâce à cette formidable équipe.
On espère les revoir bientôt :)

~ La famille Jelassi

Read More
Read Less

No cleaning service

By

06 November 2020

club

The room service manager, informed me clearly that they dont do daily cleaning for the rooms, where i have requested that.

Bed shades and cover where dirty as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel but few mistakes

By

06 November 2020

club

Rooms were great, Excellent hotel location is near Mall of the emirates and metro station, breakfast variety was good. But i had couple problems during my stay, air conditioning was not cool enough as some nights i struggled to sleep. When i arrived it was around 5pm and my room was still not ready had to wait 45mins to an hour.

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff and Services

By

05 November 2020

A good hotel to stay with family, staff is very supportive, furniture is little outdated, channels are very limited

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

The place is on the sheikh zayed highway, easy to arrive using the google maps.
The rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly.

The Xennya roof top is a good place to chill out, the sheesha they serve is good, with clear view of the ocean and burj al arab.

its in close proximity of Mall of Emirates and the The Palm Dubai

Read More
Read Less