Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1788 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1158
  • 4 Stars
    443
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    30

It’s a Holiday Inn

By

02 December 2021

platinumelite

Not much to say. It’s a Holiday Inn. Clean enough, but nothing special. No “wow” factor. No extension of club room benefits to Platinum members, no room upgrade either. Executive room coffee making facilities were instant coffee. Left a dirty dish on my desk one day and room service removed it to the hall, where it sat until the next day… can’t say that I was overwhelmed by the attention to details… :(

Read More
Read Less

Удобное расположение

By

01 December 2021

Рекомендую отель, если вы приехали, чтобы посмотреть Дубай. Метро в 5 минутах ходьбы, рядом Mall of the Emirates, такси в любую точку. Отель хорошый, номер тоже. Есть русскоязычные на ресепшене. Также трансфер на море, в молл.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for metro

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

Happy to recommend this H I. A very short walk to the Metro and thus direct to/from airport as well as all the other tourist stations on its route. Very helpful staff, especially when it came to Covid forms'

Read More
Read Less

Cama confortável, quarto amplo

By

24 November 2021

club

O quarto é muito confortável, muito limpo, mas não gosto de banheiro com chuveiro dentro da banheira.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

23 November 2021

club

Perfect location.big clean rooms. Free car park.fast Wi-Fi. A bit outdated.

Read More
Read Less

хороший городской отель

By

23 November 2021

расположен близко к метро и остановке автобуса. до мола 10 минут. вокруг очень очень много кафе с можно сказать низкими ценами и очень вкусно. не бойтесь заходить туда(в основном кухни пакистанские, турецкие). трансфер был к колесу обозрения и на пальму. номер несколько подустал, но чистый. ванная комната отличная. уборка ежедневно. бассейн совсем небольшой. завтраки отменные, выпечка вкусная. да, вокруг нет высоток и нет эффекта вау от обзоров. хотя с крыши вид на отель-парус.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, perfect staff, fair food

By

22 November 2021

club

Thank you, was a good experience, staff are great , so friendly and co-operative, food is fair with no many variety.

the glass in the middle rooms is not pleasant, because you may find someone naked opening the shades, hope you can find a solution for that.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

21 November 2021

Slow in check in /check out. kept all Trainees who dont know the procedures. Television channels and receiption could not able to resolve

Read More
Read Less

the hotel is good but old

By

21 November 2021

The hotel is really old and it really needs a renovation
Rooms are small and wii fi is not work properly in the room
The quality of the breakfast is poor

Bed and mattress are confortable but not the best I ve tried
Rooms are little bit noisy

Staff is extremely gentle and friendly. This is the best part of my stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and excellent staff cooperation

By

21 November 2021

The hotel is very good in everything however they should give more attention to remarks I have submitted through my report in order to have a super service as more TV channels should be added and there should be variety of food everyday within breakfast meal
And the rules of reservation should be more flexible t assist in assuring all members stay and give them their rights in upgrading their club member

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

20 November 2021

overal experience was unsattisfied, room ambient , restaurants, also sports bar wasn't up to the standard compare with other hotels. break fast restaurant was very crowded especially this covid citivation we were very vigilance

Read More
Read Less

Addebiti fantasma, sbadati o errori voluti?

By

19 November 2021

Addebito quasi tre volte il valore effettivo di un room service. Fatto notare la cosa al check-out alle 6 del mattino, ma unica risposta è stata: il ristorante apre alle 8 am quindi non posso verificare……come dire: arrivederci e levati dalle scatole.
Sia il room service, che il bar non lasciano copia delle note delle consumazioni, se gli chiede una copia si rifiutano e dicono di chiederla alla reception. Un modo quanto meno singolare di lavorare…..
Pulizia delle camere molto approssimativa, un giorno trovata la camera non pulita e riassettata a metà pomeriggio….l’housekeeping, dopo averlo chiamato, è arrivato dopo più di mezz’ora.

Read More
Read Less