Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 758 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

758reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

on the go

By

25 May 2017

Excellent stay with super service!
Well done everyone, look forward to staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Al Barsha - Dubai - Business and Leisure Stay

By

25 May 2017

Great staff.
Good location (connectivity with road and metro).
Enough toiletries.
Spacious room.
Well equipped gym.
Various food options (but limited vegetarian ones).
Again, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

23 May 2017

Everything was first class from booking in till booking out. Many thanks

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn al barsha

By

22 May 2017

club

Good clean hotel and good value for money. Friendly staff and comprehensive breakfast choice

Read More
Read Less

Room cleaning issue

By

22 May 2017

The bed is smiling and the sheets was not clean. I faced ceiling leakage in the bathroom.
The AC has an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

18 May 2017

Holiday Inn Al Barsha is a nice hotel situated in good locality where everything is accessible. Had a awesome stay in this hotel even though I was on business trip, staff is very kindness and food is really good here especially the breakfast. It should have SPA facility also, but they said it takes time to come with that facility..otherwise overall I had pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good service. Excellent hotel

By

17 May 2017

Stayed for the night. Very well maintained rooms, very helpful people, very friendly staff.
Overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

My previous stays have been flawless, however this time, was bit disappointed with the room not being checked before I checked in. Don't have the time to have things rectified after checking in. Pls ensure things are in order before a guest checks in.

Read More
Read Less

Non male

By

16 May 2017

Hotel tranquillo e sito ad un passo dall'emirates mall, raggiungibile a piedi, Cortesia del personale è un suo punto di forza.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location

By

15 May 2017

This hotel is clean and comfortable with great food from a renowned chef. The location is excellent for local malls and access to the train to get around Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный завтрак

By

15 May 2017

Отдыхала в Дубай уже третий раз, всё достаточно знакомо (отели, транспорт, пляжи). Плюсы отеля: отличные завтраки, большой ассортимент предлагаемой еды, напитков, до пляжа на трансфере ехать не более 10 минут. Рядом с отелем станция метро, большой торговый центр, это очень удобно. Минус лично для меня, что нет русскоязычного персонала, так как я немного говорю на английском. В целом отель понравился, твердая 4.

Read More
Read Less

Treated like a person

By

15 May 2017

club

This hotel has a saying - a four start hotel with a five star experience. I would agree that at all times I was given a five star service - nothing was too much trouble. Everything was as I would expect in terms of the guestroom with one exception - the aircon was very very noisy.
Thank you for making a business trip more enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less